Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61090

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 7 Plus, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "excellent wallet"
  • "Good product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tania
Hobart, Tasmania
7th April 2017

Excellent service
Excellent service, delivery was prompt
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Hobbs
London
1st April 2017

IPhone 7 plus
Fits like a glove
Great quality. Just what was described and just what I needed. Delivered with speed and efficiency. Why would I not write a good revue?! Buying one for my brother on Monday. No reason to look elsewhere. Great product, sensible price. I will keep coming back to this website. Bookmark.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Caroline Elizabeth bouzid
London
1st April 2017

iPhone 7plus
I highly recommend this case
I highly recommend this case good value for money and it's real leather every one that wants a case real leather I highly recommend you buy this case it's fantastic 5 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Ferdinando Covati
Midlands
26th February 2017

iphone 7 plus
excellent wallet
A great case for the money, does what it says, I dropped my phone onto a solid stone floor, and was dreading the worst...broken glass etc, but was well protected, no damage..very happy. Will definitely buy another case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
VIC
6th February 2017

Excellent quality and value
First proper leather phone case I have bought for about the same price as the faux ones. Those faux ones have edges that peel revealing the cardboard beneath. The leather one is well stitched and feels great to touch.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Manawatu, NZ
13th December 2016

Great product
There was a slight hickup in the delivery but once that was sorted I received the phone cover and was delighted with the quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
South Yorkshire
10th December 2016

iPhone 7plus
Leather wallet case
Comfortable to hold, magnetic clasp. Easy to snap the phone in. Added tilt and hold in landscape position. Can store up to three cards and extra space in pocket for bank notes etc.. Good quality leather at a nice price.
Did you find this helpful?



mecredi
Sydney
8th December 2016

Quality product
I'm very pleased with the product I bought. It's real leather, looks smart and is well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
Londoner
4th December 2016

iPhone
Worth the wait
My case arrived after a slight delay. I am happy with the quality feel and snug fit. My phone feel cushioned whilst in my bag. The case protects the camera, phone can be use whilst its in the case , although I use my hands free most of the time. Great purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Sydney
21st November 2016

Great product and service.
The end result was great. The only thing which wasn't clear on the site was the fact that it would be mailed from the UK, as opposed to the Sydney office. Other than that, I'd go back to this business again.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Adelaide
16th November 2016

Great case
This is a great case. Good value for money, nice soft leather and a good plastic protecting sleeve for you phone. Couldnt reccomend it enough.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Hartmann
Birmingham
14th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Olixar genuine leather iPhone 7 plus case
The quality of this case is unbelievable. It feels "quality " from the moment you pick it up. Worth every penny and then some. It's brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Kirk
Unknown
11th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Good product
Leather so soft. Great quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Victoria
11th November 2016

Great service
I ordered my new phone case. As discribed spot on. Price better than other sites. Delivery as promised. Questions answered promptly. Very good and safe company. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev Moorecroft
Locks Heath
10th November 2016

Iphone 7 plus
Excellent product
This iPhone case is a very high quality product and can highly recommend to others. A very fast service at a most competitive price..
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan Pardo
London
8th November 2016

iPhone 7
Phone cover
The cover it ok but it got unstuck apparently the adhesive used not good enough I had to use my personal one but cover is good quality I would give a mark 2.5 but only goes to 5
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options