Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61088

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 7, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Genuine High Quality Leather - Best Prices Around"
  • "Very pleased with the case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
T Ashworth
Lancashire
14th April 2017

Iphone 7
Genuine High Quality Leather - Best Prices Around
This case provides the perfect level of protection for your phone without being bulky or cumbersome. The leather is of high standard and looks even better in person than the pictures show. The magnetic clasp is durable and will survive many years of use. The functionality to store cards makes this case one of the best all rounders I have owned, and I would recommend it to anybody.
Did you find this helpful?



H Marsh
Worcester
24th March 2017

iPhone 7
Very pleased with the case
Very pleased with the case, so much so I bought another for myhusband in black.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian Price
Cambridge
24th March 2017

iPhone 7
Excellent product and delivery
I was hoping this would be as good as written and photographed on the website, and yep, it was. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan
Coventry
15th March 2017

Case for iPhone 7
Good if you are left handed
A lovely case, leather, padded and all that's needed to protect the new phone. One problem, the clasp is for a left handed user, it wraps to the back of the case rather than the front. Yes I'm fussy, if you are too, buy a different case. Great service as always from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Rushbrook
Townsville
15th March 2017

Great Quality and Price
This is a great phone case, very well made and was selling at a very reasonable price
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey
Auckland
7th March 2017

Stylish
Bought this for my husband. Stylish and great with the card slots so he doesn't need a wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Roach
Haverfordwest Pembs
1st February 2017

I phone 7
It is very good quality for the money and it's real leather
It is very good quality for the money and it's real leather. Am very happy with it and I would highly recommend it to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Cox
Newport
30th January 2017

Iphone7
Quality
Quality brown leather case for iPhone 7! Great fit and protection. Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



alex
melbourne
29th January 2017

Phone wallet arrived a little late however very pleased with the product. It is exactly as described and well made.
Phone wallet arrived a little late however product is as described and well made. Would have no hesitation in buying from this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Maxted
London
27th December 2016

IPhone 7
The case is beautifully made and fits the phone perfectly
The case is beautifully made and fits the phone perfectly. It certainly is made of real leather and has a great feel to it. Without doubt it is worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



darren wigglesworth
Manchester
15th December 2016

Iphone7
Leather heaven
This is the best case I have ever own and I have own a few some lot more expensive than this one but this is far the best leather is so soft and feel great in the hand and the phone is so Secure in the case well worth a try you will be very happy as I am and I,m very fussy.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Katie Evans
Bovington
15th December 2016

iPhone 7
Great
Great quality supports the phone well would recommend to a friend
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Yu
United States of America
17th November 2016

iPhone 7
Best Genuine Leather Waklet Case Yet!
My first impressions was nah, it's just another leather case. Boy was I wrong, it is made of genuine leather and it fit my phone perfectly and SECURELY. I dropped tested the case and my phone stayed in the case without it falling out or breaking. I can smell the leather which is pretty cool. It hold up to 3 credit card's and there is a slot for other documents but I didn't want to stretch the leather so I did not initially put more but the more you use it the more the leather will stretch and the more you can store in the case. The case also doubles as a viewing stand for those that enjoy watching videos on their phone. This case is not like the other fake TPU kind that will just stretch and crack. This is genuine leather, like the ones they sell at Coach or some other fancy leather places. There are perfect cut outs for the power button, volume button and the bottom speaker grills are not covered so you can hear all your music fine and dandy. The back has a perfect cutout for the camera and the flash. Overall, there is nothing I don't like about his case except for you have to keep the wallet opened to answer calls but that's not much of a deal breaker because I use my Bluetooth for my calls. I needed something that was minimalistic and classy looking. I'm telling you. This is the type of case you bring with you to fancy dinner's and board room meetings. That's how classy this case is and there no doubt in my mind that's exactly what I'm going to do at my board meetings. Like I said, if you have an issue with the fact that it doesn't have access to the ear speaker phone without opening the case then you got some issues. Those cases which I also have look darn cheap and are cheap. This is a book style wallet case and it flips from right to left and it can hold up to 3 credit card's or credit card's and ID but imho it can hold up to more once the leather strap held together by a magnet is stretched out. I received this case for my honest opinion and everything I've said has been my honest opinion. There is nothing I dislike about this case so don't wait, especially for you people in the U.K., buy this case if you're looking for a minimalistic leather wallet case and want the style of genuine leather. I can still smell the leather and honestly love it. Jump on he case before it's gone. Thanks for reading my review and I hope you will shell out the little amount of money to get a classy wallet case for your iPhone 7.
Did you find this helpful?



JR
Victoria
4th November 2016

Great
Love the smell of leather, this would have to be the best mobile phone case I have had for my various iPhones. I like the bracket the phone sits in and the compartments for cards the whole case is just nice to handle.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options