Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Griffin iTrip Clip Bluetooth Headphone Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61038

With the Griffin iTrip Clip Bluetooth Adapater, you'll be able to turn any pair of wired earphones or headphones into Bluetooth headphones. Perfect for use with devices without a 3.5mm headphone jack.

  • "Best little Bluetooth device ever bought"
  • "Excellent gadget"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Evgeniy
Russia
14th March 2017

Very good!
I apologize, the store is excellent, in exchange to the originally defective device, they sent a new device without unnecessary conversations, everything works perfectly ... Thank you very much!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th March 2017

Very poor quality product
Ordered two pieces, as a result, the charging did not work on one, and the second one refused to connect to the iphone 6S, although I was connected to the 5S without problems ... Strange device and quality is doubtful, I do not recommend for purchase
MobileFun Reply:
hI Sorry to hear you had problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale K Harvey
Macmerry
11th March 2017

Apple iPhone7 plus
Best little Bluetooth device ever bought
This fits neatly on any item of clothing and as I have a iPhone7 + there's no phono jack (makes no difference to the iPhone ??) I bought a mobile fun headphones with a jack and due to this great invention I can continue using them and have no further outlay so can afford this great item! Also I lye in bed with the Bluetooth under the pillow and pillow speaker can pick up signal and means NO cables! Thanks #MF!! Dale
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Auckland
3rd March 2017

Excellent
This item improves the sound so much that it makes headphones sound better than wired. The only drawback I have found is that they don't survive being washed with your Tshirt very well. That's why I've had to buy another one.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Wellington
29th January 2017

A functional product
This product always holds a strong connection. It's ease of use is emphasised by its auto-connect feature. I use it daily, in the car.
Did you find this helpful?



Averyll
Unknown
12th January 2017

Great product
Really way to use and so handy!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
North Stradbroke Island
20th December 2016

Excellent
Worked perfectly. Perhaps having all these controls easily available is the best part. No longer needing to get the iPod out of my pocket to control it. And no dangling leads to get caught up in. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



P J
Unknown
20th December 2016

Great
The Griffin Bluetooth headset adapter exceeded my expectations. The sound is loud and clear and I gained back the functionality that I lost when Apple ditched the audio plug hole and some more. I recommend this device.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael J Murray
Hove
14th December 2016

Bose Noise Reducing headphones
Excellent gadget
I use my Bose headphones whenever I travel by air or rail & the ability to now connect to my iPhone or iPad via Bluetooth is a great advantage.
Did you find this helpful?



Max hollingdale
Berkshire
6th November 2016

Griffin iTrip Clip Bluetooth Adapter
Delayed response / volume buttons work intermittently
I was very excited to hear about this product as I had just gotten the new iPhone without the headphone jack, but this iTrip turned out to be a disappointment. The buttons seldom work when pressed, the volume especially only seems to react 3/10 times pressed. The built in volume control on my headphones also does not work with this product, but I had guessed it wouldn't. The battery is also a tad temperamental, the status on my iPhone shows it as 50%, yet 5 minutes into my gym session it dies. I turn it on again and then it just cuts out but still displays 50% battery life. I would recommend this product if you are looking for something to simply act as a headphone jack to Bluetooth converter, but avoid this if you intend to use the buttons (which sucks not being able to).
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hamza Jamil
London
6th November 2016

Griffin iTrip Clip Bluetooth Headphone Adapter
Awesome in more ways than one!
If you do a search for a Bluetooth adaptor there is no shortage of them. Having some pretty good headphones already I didn't want to make the change to swap them out for Bluetooth ones. I had tried other clips (eg by Sony) but they were poor quality in terms of sound and use wasn't easy: my use case was I needed them for when I went running. These ones are great: they clip on to my shirt; the sound is pretty much spot on; the buttons are easy to use without having to see them or press hard; and finally, it feels built well. Would recommend that is for sure.
Did you find this helpful?



Vijay Parekh
Preston
24th October 2016

iPhone 7
Amazing
Quick connection and simple to connect. Sound quality is brilliant. In fact sounds louder with the Bluetooth device. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share