Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiCover Complete Protection iPhone 7 Gel Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61032

At last, an iPhone 7 case that offers all around front, back and sides protection and still allows full use of the phone. The Olixar FlexiCover in crystal clear is the most functional and protective gel case yet.

  • "Great"
  • "Brilliant product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anthony Brown
Cardiff
8th January 2017

iPhone 7
Great
Does what it says on the box easy to fit and no bubbles are trapped
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Raper
London
27th November 2016

Apple IPhone 7
A Lovely Flexicover Gel iPhone 7 Cover
I bought this flexicover case as going all the cases on the website I thought this was quality for the price and it would protect my iPhone 7 as it is a great phone, when the cover arrived I opened the package and fitted the cover on my phone, a perfect match and all the ports were perfect and the feel of the case is great, and everything works perfect and I would by this again, as the price is very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Nottingham
17th November 2016

Iphone 7
Terrible
Although my phone feels protected. The front casing is probably very slightly too thick as I feel I have to really push hard to type. Not only that... It's not completely clear. The case seems to have loads of dots all over which is just horrible to look at. I wouldnt recommend this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Middeton
Derby
27th October 2016

iphone 7
The iphone 7 cover is great
The iphone 7 cover is great and the service from Mobile fun was excellent, no problems at all
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Jones
Leicestershire
26th October 2016

iPhone 7
Very good but how robust?
The case is a snug fit, easy to apply and provides good grip. Its big advantage is that it provides protection to the whole phone whilst allowing access to all of the phones functions (with the exception of installing/removing the SIM card). What I don't know however is how robust it is and its capacity to withstand knocks and falls. Despite this uncertainty I would recommend the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sabine Strauss
London
25th October 2016

iPhone 7 case
perfect
love it, perfect case, exactly what I wanted
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Val Hughes
Liverpool
25th October 2016

IPhone 7
Great fitting cover
This cover fits perfectly, back and front, the screen still works just the same, all the buttons are still accessible as is the camera and charging slot. It doesn't feel like one of those cheap 'jelly' covers which I am allergic to anyway, it's actually quite pleasant to touch, not slimy or sticky. It pops on very easily, for the price, this is a brilliant little cover that takes up no extra room and isn't bulky. The only downside is pictures do look a little odd thru the protective front, they look pixelated, but are not. That is easy to ignore once you are use to it tho, and preferable to a scratched screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Eastwood
Belfast
24th October 2016

iPhone 7
Perfect
It fits perfectly. You can use the phone perfectly. You can see the screen perfectly well. There's no doubt the clarity of photos will be impaired but if you are wanting to browse in a safe environment you can remove the screen cover temporarily. It a small sacrifice for the total protection against scratches and damage. I can thoroughly recommend this PERFECT purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Hunter
Enniskillen
19th October 2016

iPhone 7
Not good enough for me because I work on a building site
The cover was ok but it's not good enough for me because I work on a building site
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Owen
Oswestry
8th October 2016

Iphone
Brilliant product
This is the second similar item I have bought recently and again I am very pleased with the phone cover. It looks good, feels good and does a very good job!!!!! What more is there to say?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean sims
Cardiff
26th September 2016

iPhone 7
Brilliant case cover
Was looking for a case that covered my iPhone 7 and the complete protection cover is perfect for that brilliant gel case cover and was sent next day mobile fun are brilliant will be buying more in accessories in the future from them
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options