Return to Home Page

Olixar iPhone 7 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61030

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone 7 Plus from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Great protection"
  • "tempered glass screen"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MRJ
Unknown
28th January 2017

IPhone 7+
Great protection
Easy to fit with no noticeable degradation in sensitivity. Protection to visual screen without impeding fitting into wallet case: Hansware. Thoroughly recommended and looks just as good if not better than previous tempered screen from Olixar purchased for iPhone 6+ .
Did you find this helpful?



GeeDub
Auckland, New Zealand
19th January 2017

Great Product
Great product - in fact the only screen protector I have found that goes right to the edge of the iPhone 7 plus. Would highly recommend this product. Easy to install and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



TONIA
Auckland NZ
14th December 2016

good
Seems to go on very easy and cleans up well when needed
Did you find this helpful?



RH
Melbourne
13th December 2016

It's a good quality
It's a good quality, but after a week the edges come off and creates air bubbles. The same happened with the first one I got too!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Attard
Harlow
9th November 2016

Apple iPhone 7plus.
Lifts around the edges and looks untidy
Olixar make some good products but this is the first I've used that just didn't work. Within a week the screen started to lift around the edges and looked very untidy. The screen also seemed to attract finger marks more than the natural glass screen - I guess that's the difference between a protector and sapphire glass. Another issue is the thickness of the glass. It interferes with the touch experience of the home button. Not a disaster but you know it's there. On a positive note, my colleague got one for a standard iPhone 7 and the screen prevented damage to the phone when she dropped it. In this respect it does its job well.
Did you find this helpful?



karl barker
manchester
4th November 2016

i phone 7plus
tempered glass screen
great item protects my screen ,easy to fit ,fast delivery and great price recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Wolves
21st October 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Slightly too small
I bought two olixar screen protectors - one for my old iPhone 6 Plus to give to my wife and this one for a new iPhone 7 plus. Neither of them seem to cover enough of the phones screens but the iPhone 7 plus one appears to be a bit smaller. It doesn't quite cover the illuminated area of the screen so could do with being a couple of milimefers wider. The 7 plus one also had more difficulty adhering to the screen at the edges than the 6 plus but it did improve after a while although the very top edge still hasn't stuck and looks like areas where air is trapped but right on the edge. I am happy with it as it's clear, doesn't seem to effect the touch sensitivity and is protecting my phone screen. Just wished I'd had one for my Apple Watch too cos that screen has just cracked along two edges with just normal wear. Gutted!!!!!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bian Alexander-Salmon
London
28th September 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Super tough screen protector
I believe the Olixar tempered glass screens to be the very best available. Uber thin, and immensely tough. They are priced around the better end of the reputable products out there, and in my opinion are the best of the best. I fitted one to my new iPhone 7 plus today. This is the third Olixar protector I have fitted to my last three iPhones, and would not fit another make to a cherished iPhone, HTC, or Samsung. I payed a reasonable price, and purchased from someone trusted.
Did you find this helpful?



David Bowler
North Wales
24th September 2016

I phone 7 plus
Superb quality
Has all the necessary bits to install including a link to the video. Usual high standard of delivery from Mobile Fun fast and secure.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options