Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPhone 7 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 61029

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPhone 7 from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "**** Ideal ****"
  • "Great glass screen protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(0)
(4)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Amy
Sydney
23rd May 2017

Good but doesn't go to edges
Great in most aspects - easy to install flawlessly, no loss of touch screen sensitivity, I think it saved my phone once already - only thing is that it stops short about 1mm from the edge of the black screen and about 3mm from the edge of the white panel on the front of the phone. Not sure why but it looks odd. Anyway I've got a phone case that covers the edges so it's ok for me. Shipping was fast I was happy with that.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Qld
17th April 2017

Great product and very good service
Easy to apply, works as expected, delivered in a timely manner.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Stevenson
Basingstoke
26th March 2017

IPhone 7
**** Ideal ****
Needed a screen protector for my new iPhone 7 and this met my requirements exactly. Good price, promptly delivered and easy to fit. What more could I - £20 for the best review!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jenu
Nsw
7th March 2017

Not so good
If our phone fall down, the tempered glass will break.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bronya
New South Wales
13th December 2016

Perfect for my needs
Everyone worries about dropping their phone at some point in time. For this reason, this is why I purchased this screen protector.. it was easy to apply but my only criticism of this product is that it does not completely cover the screen, otherwise it is perfect for my continued peace of mind.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Jackson
Sussex
10th November 2016

iphone 7
Not Great
As per other disappointed reviews, followed instructions carefully, but the screen cover does not adhere around the edges. Will look for a better alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Plymouth
9th November 2016

iPhone 7
Not a perfect fit
The quality of the product I cannot fault but it doesn't adhere to the phone around the entire edge of the protector giving a "lifted" appearance. For this reason alone I am very disappointed with it considering the price. Perhaps some sizing issues need to be addressed. As always super fast service from Mobilefun website.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Kelso, Scottish Borders
23rd October 2016

iPhone7
Edges didn't stick
I paid particular attention to follow the correct preparation and cleaning processes but disappointed to see the edges didn't adhere properly. The rest of the screen looked great. Spoilt the whole look of the screen. I ended up throwing it in the bucket. If you can send me replacement and I will try again.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Tim Please contact our Customer Services team so we can look into this for you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Boštjan
Maribor, Slovenia
7th October 2016

iPhone 7
Great glass screen protector
The glass screen protector is ultra thin and give my iPhone a clear look. The instalation is super easy in 3 minutes. I am very happy that I bought this product!
Did you find this helpful?



Jake
Unknown
7th October 2016

iphone 7
Great protection
Surprisingly easy to apply with a good set of instructions. There is a slight gap around the edges of the phone the protector doesn't cover, but it covers all of the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



John Cousins
Hertfordshire
6th October 2016

iPhone 7
Clear protection
The Olixar tempered glass screen protector provides an almost invisible protective layer for the iPhone 7 screen. Having easily fitted the screen I have been very pleased with the clarity (I soon forgot it was fitted!) and have not noticed any loss of screen touch functionality. I would definitely recommend this item for the iPhone 7 - fit and forget in the knowledge the screen is well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Wilson
Unknown
21st September 2016

Terrible Stick
At this price I would expect a product that sticks to the iPhone 7 perfectly. It leaves a large area around the edge of the protector that doesn't actually stick. It is lined up to the phone with precision and all guides/instructions/videos followed. Buy this if you you want to ruin the slick look of your iPhone 7. I am forced to buy an alternative replacement now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options