Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

VRS Design Duo Guard iPhone 7 Case - Deep Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60999

Protect your iPhone 7 with this precisely designed case in deep blue from VRS Design. Made with tough, durable yet slim materials, this hardshell construction with shock absorbent core follows the curves of your phone perfectly.

  • "Boyfriends present"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Miguel
Logan
6th December 2016

Modern and sophisticatedly designed
Having had different phone cases over the year, I was looking for something different; something that has an unique design and can wow me. This phone case definitely has that wow factor that I was looking for. The case is robust and the placing of various buttons are spot on. The kickstand is definitely one of the features that caught my eye and made the decision to buy. If you are looking for something unique and different, this is the case to own.
Did you find this helpful?



Ting
Northern Ireland
30th November 2016

iPhone 7
Boyfriends present
Quick shipping, got this for my boyfriend he loved it, he watches video a lot, there's can't be anymore phone case better than this one
Did you find this helpful?



Sadia
Sydney
14th November 2016

Overall it was a good impression except for the stand which is clinks in it
I was very happy with the case except the stand which just goes in. Not sure if something was wrong with the magnetic stand. 'Not happy with that. Already lost the stand. I just started using it too. Bit disappointed about it. Sorry
MobileFun Reply:
Please return it as this obviously should not have happened. We will happily replace it for you.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Plymouth
9th November 2016

iPhone 7
Great case
Love this case very robust and spot on for the various buttons and speakers on the phone. You get what you pay for. Highly recommend this site, super fast delivery even with standard postage
Did you find this helpful?



Tariq aman
London
8th November 2016

iPhone 7
Highly recommend it
I recently purchased a cover for my iPhone 7. Found huge selection of cover n cases,so early that they weren't available any where else. Purchasing process was swift and got the delivery in one day. I love mobile fun n highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgina
Unknown
2nd November 2016

Great quality
So happy with this phone cover! It looks so good on the phone and hasn't made it too bulky. The stand works well with a magnet to keep it closed when not being used. However it only has one angle. Overall a simple yet professional and functional product.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Sheffield
10th October 2016

iPhone 7
Excellent
I have to say I have never used this site before and was not expecting very much. How wrong could one be as the case is superb and it was delivered super fast. Will use again definitely instead of the crappy cases you get from the market stalls. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Madrid
18th September 2016

iPhone 6S
Makes all sense
I gonna buy this one to my iPhone 7 because I use the iPhone all over to see videos, so for me it makes all sense, actually I think all cases should be like this one because it makes all sense
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options