Return to Home Page

Zizo Bolt Series iPhone 7 Tough Case & Belt Clip - Grey / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60996

Equip your Apple iPhone 7 with military grade protection and superb functionality with the ultra-rugged Bolt case in grey and black from Zizo. Coming complete with a handy belt clip and integrated kickstand.

  • "Very happy with the replacement product. robust and looks expensive."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ESther parry
Guildford Surrey
2nd June 2017

Zizo Bolt Series iPhone 7 Tough Case & Belt Clip - Grey / Black
Very happy with the replacement product. robust and looks expensive.
Description - accurate Delivery - 3 days for me (in the UK) Packaging - really good Product - Unfortunately there was a fault with the item but we sent it back using the online returns instructions and took it to a Collect+ pickup point. A replacement was sent quickly. Very happy with the replacement product. robust and looks expensive.
Did you find this helpful?



Johnathan
New Zealand
8th May 2017

Awesome!!
100+
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nsw
5th May 2017

Brilliant
Love it. Easy to setup, full protection for my iPhone 7 and it looks great. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



tina
oxford
9th March 2017

iphone 7
best case ever
i am very happy with my purchase, i used all different kind of cover but i like this the best . It is very solid and it is so easy to put the glass cover by myself but the other brand not . I like it most is they have a strap included , so i can carry all day long in my neck without losing my phone . i wpuld recommend to everyone who is phone heavy usuer to use this phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael
Wales
2nd March 2017

IPhone 7
Does the job
Ordered this for my hubby who is a roofer/builder and his is very pleased with it. Protects phone really well comes with a lanyard which is really useful. Great prices too.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
NSW
10th January 2017

Happy with product
The iPhone case arrived as advertised, fitted easily and works well. Good grip and protection for my phone, which were my priorities.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Airlie Beach QLD Australia
20th December 2016

Great
the case is great heaps of protection and fits great in the hand. The purchasing process was easy and item turned up as described and on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha
Glouceeter
11th December 2016

Apple
Phone case
This case is excellent and just what my partner needed, he is a builder and the case is hard and durable, the colour range is all excellent with many to select from
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa
Hokitika
5th November 2016

.
Very happy with purchase.. would definitely use this website again for my mobile needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan McCullough
N Ireland
20th October 2016

iPhone 7
Great case
I wanted a robust case with good grip and I certenly got that + screen protector + kickstand + belt clip and lanyard which I probably won't use. My only concern was the price being less than some others. Great value for money + it looks & feels great and the buttons work perfectly. My best case yet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Nottingham
12th October 2016

Apple iphone 7
Great Case
Brought this case for my son he loves the gold and black looks great with the black iphone 7. Fits perfect and protects the phone well. Service brilliant as always, will always order from mobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Nottingham
12th October 2016

Iphone 7 apple
Great Protective Case
I brought this case for my husband he needed a very good protective hard case he loves it and it does the job. It was easy to fit and the screen protector was also easy to fit and no bubbles. He also liked the black and green colour. Very happy. Service very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th September 2016

Looks better in photos.
Looking at this case in the advertisements made me drool over it but in the flesh it's a bit ugly. i liked the way it looked on my Galaxy S7 edge but on the iPhone 7, it doesn't look so great. Why did they need to cut such a large hole for the bottom microphone instead of a slit like what was done for the bottom speaker? The camera hole is a bit bigger than it needs to be too. Disappointing design choices.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options