Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiLeather iPhone 7 Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60983

Custom moulded for the iPhone 7, this rose gold FlexiLeather case from Olixar provides a premium look, while adding excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Extremely satisfied"
  • "Excellent case stylish and lovely"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
TONY
Essex
3rd May 2017

Apple iPhone 7
Extremely satisfied
Extremely satisfied with the case purchased for my wife's phone. She love's the look and feel, having purchased her previous case from yourselves couple years back. I have just recently upgraded to a Apple iphone 7 and will be purchasing a case through you guys as have seen the one that I want and some other accessories to go with it, have recommended your site to my friends too. Great service and many accessories available through your site. I'll be sure to be purchasing through here moving forward.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosie
Sydney
6th April 2017

Very pretty
Lovely shade of rose gold, nice slim case but feels sturdy enough to provide protection. Very happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Desmond Rennalls
London
21st March 2017

iPhone 7 case
Fantastic
This case makes my iPhone looks so much better and very elegant one of the best I've seen and owned
Did you find this helpful?



Sasathorn Chutimaworaphan
Coventry
18th February 2017

iphone 7
Excellent case stylish and lovely
After reading reviews, I decided to get this case to celebrate owning iphone 7 and I am not disappointed. In fact one happy lady. The case looks lovely with strong feel and not cheap at all. My work colleagues even asked where did I get it from.
Did you find this helpful?



Sultana Fatima
London
20th January 2017

iPhone 7
Best phone case ever
Really like it Worth of money Definitely recommend it to others
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Qld
13th January 2017

Excellent product quick service
Excellent product and quick delivery would definitely recommend to friends
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Unknown
3rd January 2017

Stylish cover
Really pleased with this cover perfect colour match for the rose gold phone, its stylish with fabulous quality, it's slim and not a bit bulky yet giving perfect protection highly recommend this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Dora
London
30th December 2016

Iphone7
High quality
The case is perfect! Thank you. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Xeena
Unknown
29th December 2016

Quality seems little bit fair
Gold mixed with light pinky in a feminine look. However the quality seems little bit fair.
Did you find this helpful?



TG
Sydney
20th December 2016

Worth it
The case is really elegant. Fits the phone well. Great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Newcombe
Colchester essex
1st December 2016

iPhone 7
Phone case
Lovely case sturdy enough, tacktile, perfect colour match to the phone (rose gold) very classy looking. Very happy customer and fast delivery. Great communication with all relevant updates. Love it. Thank you. Kim
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia Mac
Waikanae
23rd November 2016

Delighted with purchase
I am delighted with my purchase. Looks great and feels secure in my hand. Quality item at a very reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Bolton
11th November 2016

Iphone7
Expensive looking and stylish phone case
Matches the rose gold phone perfectly, lovely fit , looks expensive and stylish. Would def recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Norfolk
11th November 2016

Iphone7
Phone Case
Great phone case with non-slip grip needed rose gold case to compliment new phone and after dropping it twice in a slippery case looked for a nice quality case and this one is just the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Carina curt
Portsmouth
4th November 2016

iPhone 7
iPhone 7 case
The service was excellent on this product. The case is good quality and really nice . Would recommend to family and friends
Did you find this helpful?



Mario Grech
Malta
1st November 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Very good quality material and nice
I bought an iphone 7 case from Mobilefun.. the item is cheap to buy compare to other sites but still very good quality material and nice.. also the transation was fast and smooth..I will definatley recommand to my friends and buy again from MobileFun one of the best site with lots of different item..Thanks Mobilefun I rate it *****
Did you find this helpful?



Carina
Portsmouth
24th October 2016

iPhone 7 cover
Product very nice
Excellent service and product very nice
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Lancashire
16th October 2016

Grattan
Brill
Love it great quick serice would buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Johan
Warrington
12th October 2016

iPhone 7 case
A great cover for my iPhone
A great cover for my iPhone the service was great as always it's not the first time we have used mobile fun received in a couple days would recommend it to any one
Did you find this helpful?



Elle-Louise Beach
South Wales
2nd October 2016

iPhone 7
Great quality product
The phone case I received was of great quality and a great value for money. With being one of the cheapest cases I could find online (that was also aesthetically pleasing) I had low expectations. However it came sealed in great packaging, and the case itself is of great quality and is exactly how the product description and photographs described. A great company to deal with and would definitely shop again and recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options