Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin iPhone 7 Plus Gel Case - Crystal Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60911

This ultra-thin 100% transparent gel case from Olixar provides a very slim fitting design, which adds no additional bulk to your iPhone 7 Plus. Offering durable protection against damage, while revealing the beauty of your phone from within.

  • "Superb"
  • "It was clearly described"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David
Brighton
15th February 2017

iPhone 7 Plus
Nice Case,but....
This is a nice case that fits well and shows the beauty of the phone.My only gripe is that it is a fingerprint magnet.So beware if you don't like your luxury iPhone covered in fingerprints.
Did you find this helpful?



Jesus
60804
12th December 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Excellent product
I just bought the iPhone 7plus clear case about threes weeks ago and is amazing product. I do like how it is feels, it's really thin that you can even feel the case and it fits perfect in my interior blazer pocket.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Becky
Dubai
12th December 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Superb
Awesome item, just what I wanted. Nice and thin without being flimsy. Thanks guys!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rami Friedman
Israel
2nd December 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Good item
Good customer service.Fast shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Belfast
28th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Great product
Great product fits 100% on my iPhone 7 plus and great grip which helps big time
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Utah
29th October 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Very light and thin
This phone case is very light and thin and it protects your phone from daily wear and tear. I really love the case. A lot of people thought I didn't even have a case rob my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Spurr
Lincoln,England
14th October 2016

iPhone 7plus
Feeling in the hand is good
Feeling in the hand is good add to the ease of use as the phone won't be sliding out of your hand if you have small hands. Fit - not quite sure the fitted feel I expected, could be a tighter fit, though it isn't tight it stays on the phone which is nice. Camera Bump - BIG issue for me maybe not for a casual but to me it's a big one Apple with the 7plus made the bump bigger and unfortunatly this case doesn't have a raised "collar" around the Bump as many cases will so there is a chance however small of a little spec of something will come along and scratch the dual camera glass. The controls are useable while in the case if not more so with the non slip gel helping a great deal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
London
5th October 2016

iPhone 7+
It's fit very nicely,thin fully flexible
It's fit very nicely,thin fully flexible, only thing I found bit odd is when u out on shine it's doesn't look clear, change the colour, may be it's because of the Sun.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Hopkins
Cardiff
4th October 2016

Iphone 7 plus
Average at best
I bought this in the hope it was similar tocthebcasenive HDR on my old iPhone 7 for the past two years. The case is ok, but in reality the skin is too thin to protect the phone from even minor falls, and the plastic is too soft so it easily peels back on the sides allowing debris to get trapped between the back/sides of the phone and case. There are much better cases out there.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Dodd
Chester
30th September 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Absolutely bang on.
I couldn't have picked a better case for my phone. All you want to do is be able to protect your phone, but with other cases it ends up making the device bulky and not at all like the sleek Apple iPhone at Jony Ive slogged to design. This case allows me to stay as true to the devices original form. When you're paying so much for such a bit of kit, you want to keep it looking sweet for as long as possible. This case will help me do that. Cheap too!
Did you find this helpful?



Krisztian
Bolton
29th September 2016

Iphone 7 plus
It was clearly described
It was clearly described Only what i missed is That it said its ultra thin But how thin is that in Milimeter
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options