Return to Home Page

Moshi IonGlass iPhone 7 Plus Glass Screen Protector - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60897

Designed for the iPhone 7 Plus, the black IonGlass Glass Screen Protector from Moshi has been designed to protect your display while ensuring the iPhone screen maintains the highest possible level of fingertip sensitivity and clarity.

  • "Simply The Best"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
AM
New Jersey
6th June 2017

Iphone 7plus
love this product
This protector has saved my phone so many times. I've dropped it on concrete and the phone screen is fine. Having this protector screen crack instead of the iPhone screen is a money and time saver!
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Donaldson
Poole
23rd April 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Simply The Best
I've used Moshi screen protectors before on both my iPad and previous iPhones. They are expensive but well worth the money. So I bought one for my new iPhone 7 plus. The screen fits beautifully. The edges are curved so you really wouldn't know it's there. Moshi screen protectors are easy to fit. This one was no different. I had a few trapped air bubbles which disappeared on their own in a few days. Fingers prints are easily removed with a soft cloth. My phone is black, so I bought the one with black edges. This made it even easier to put on correctly first time. All in all this is an excellent product which I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Bakr
Netherlands
16th April 2017

Iphone 7 plus jetblack
Moshi ionglass screenprotector iphone 7 plus
best people, I use this screen protector since February and I am now in India and the heat of summer here is the screen protector completely broken at the sides and the glass is cracked without falling on the gound this screen protector I do not recommend it waste. money
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Whitehall, PA
25th March 2017

iPhone 7 Plus
PERFECT Screen protector
I recently purchased an iPhone 7 plus and was shopping for a screen protector. I decided on the Moshi IonGlass model and am extremely pleased with my decision. It fits perfectly and resists fingerprints which is a common problem with screen protectors. You really don't even know the screen protector is on. VERY PLEASED with my purchase from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Leah
Upper Marlboro
4th March 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Excellent
I love my screen protector for my phone! It looks brand new and people think it the original face plate. My secret it's not it Moshi Glass Screen Protector.
Did you find this helpful?



HN
California
24th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Great product and prompt delivery
100% satisfied with Mobilefun for prompt shipping and fast delivery. Although the screen protector only lasted one day for I forgot the phone in my shirt pocket when bending down :-(oops), it did protect my phone. It fits beautifully as if it'a the actual screen with exception that the upper and lower right corner couldn't be flat against the screen leaving two small air pockets.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yamamabad
CA
22nd November 2016

IPhone 7 plus
Excellent fix, smooth, beautiful surface, amazing protection
This is one of the best screen protectors I've found, installation is simple, the extra screen wipe and instructions make it clear and simple to follow, while the protection is outstanding. It's even thin enough to fit under an otter shell, whose clear laminated surface provided little protection for. I can't even tell the difference now beteeen the screen and the phones actuall surface.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Green Bay
15th November 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Easier install than Non full coverage protectors.
Ordered the Moshi edge to edge protector because the other standard protectors are harder to line up since they align exactly with edge of the viewable screen space. This protector dropped right on exactly where I needed it to be. At first the edges did not want to hold down right away. Over time of letting the phone sit, the bubbles underneath went away. This protector has a hard time sitting underneath a case. I tried with a Supcase Unicorn and an Otterbox Commuter. With the case applied, the added pressure down the side edges of the phone would lift the protector and start the bubbling again into the edges of the screen. With the Otterbox I was able to get the protector to lay flat again after messing with rubber interior layer that lays against the phone edges. As far as durability goes, time will tell. Hopefully I don't have to find out. Overall, so far this protector will fit the bill and what it needs to do, break before the screen does, while not even noticing that it is on there.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options