Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar X-Duo iPhone 7 Plus Case - Carbon Fibre Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60818

Hybrid layers of robust TPU and hardened polycarbonate with a premium matte finish non-slip carbon fibre design, the Olixar X-Duo case in black and gold keeps your iPhone 7 Plus safe, sleek and stylish.

  • "Secure and amazing finish"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tadas Zeveliauuskas
Widnes
11th June 2017

iPhone 7 plus
50/50
I would recommend for everyone...
Did you find this helpful?



HenryL
Sydney
22nd May 2017

Great Product
This is my second purchase from MobileZap. The first being a protective case for my Apple Mac. As I was more then satisfied with that I have bought a protective case for my Iphone 7 plus. There were lots of cases to choose from. This case best suited my needs and had previous positive comments. The delivery was fast and the updates to me from MobileZap was, as usual great in tracking the item from store to much home. The case is as advertised and I am more then happy with the item. I am now thinking of getting a case for my iPad as this company is A plus in all facets..
Did you find this helpful?



joe mc mahon
bristol
8th April 2017

iphone 7 plus
This case is robust but slim
Bought this case for my daughter,she wanted case that would protect phone but didnt really want anything that would increase size of phone substantially,this case is robust but slim so ideal for her really
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Pearce
Surrey
3rd March 2017

iPhone 7+
Brilliant bit of kit
The iPhone 7 plus carbon fibre silver trim case arrived and was fitted immediately, simple no, complications, looks fantastic and the phone is now a stand out piece of kit;
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky Stevenson
London
30th December 2016

I phone 7plus
Please tell experience
Went online to search for cover , very clear and concise site, great Selection of items , very handy to read reviews , easy to purchase delivered on time , hassle free , great product , excellent shopping experience .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2016

Very happy
As described, great quality and quick delivery.. very satisfied.. many thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
Californina
26th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Awesome case!!!
This case is a must have! When I saw this case online I thought I check it out and decided to order it. When I got the case it was exactly what I expected. The case is very stylish and not bulky at all. I have gotten compliments on the case and refer them to the site I got it from. For the price that I paid for the case you can't go wrong!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Melbourne
4th November 2016

Very quick delivery of product, no issues at all.
.
Did you find this helpful?



Nom
Sydney
4th November 2016

Very impressed!!
The product was packed very well and in good condition upon arrival. Although the delivery wasnt the speedest but really worth the wait.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
3rd November 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Great Protection & Style!
This case is really amazing! The case itself is very small in profile. It fits the iPhone 7 Plus perfectly. The camera lens and its surroundings are fully protected by the lips of the case as well as covers to keep dusts out. The buttons are very functional and stands out due to its contrast in color from the case itself. The styling is superb. I love the contrast and matte feeling in the back. Thanks to the material of the back, it prevents slipping as well. Overall, I would highly recommend purchasing this case. There were many other choices to buy from out there, but I chose to purchase this case due to its well-rounded protection and nice style.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richie Everitt
Kings Lynn
22nd October 2016

iPhone 7 Plus
Secure and amazing finish
.The casing has a really secure tight fixing, the camera sits in flush and looks so elegant, all the components e.g the volume buttons and where the microphones access charger point really sit security and flush in this case. So you will not get any scratches at all on the phone. The outside finish of carbon and gold works so well and brings a touch of class. I would definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options