Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar X-Duo iPhone 7 Case - Carbon Fibre Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60816

Hybrid layers of robust TPU and hardened polycarbonate with a premium matte finish non-slip carbon fibre design, the Olixar X-Duo case in black and silver keeps your iPhone 7 safe, sleek and stylish.

  • "Smart Cover"
  • "Very satisfied !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lucy
Hobart
7th March 2017

Great case!
It is slim and stylish, allows full use of all controls and is not slippery.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
manchester
28th January 2017

iphone 7 case -olixar
excellent
light ,strong, good protection from knocks ,not dropped my phone yet ,but thing this case would give it good protection
Did you find this helpful?



Ambra
Brentwood
22nd January 2017

I phone 7
Stylish yet very protective case
The case is very flexible and you can tell it protects the phone 100% from edge to edge. It is also combined with a great style with a lovely pattern on the back side and lovely rose gold on the sides, matching perfectly the colour of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



James Green
Kent
9th January 2017

iPhone 7
Looks nice, won't last
I've had the case a few weeks now and I admit it does look good but can see it won't be like my last case and last two years. One will be lucky. The fitment is ok, but sloppy in places where the two pieces of the case click together. The outer material shows early signs of ware. Bit slippery too. The fake carbon fibre looks good though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Dublin
15th December 2016

I phone 7
Excellent cover
Great phone cover for my new phone I recommend it if you have a iPhone 7 just the right size I'm very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikolay
Feltham
14th December 2016

iPhone 7 Case
Mr
I'm very happy from my purchase. My ordered came after two days - exactly on time. All was as described. Will definitely use again Mobile Fun service.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Midlands
13th December 2016

iPhone 7
Smart Cover
Really good service and a great product, the black detailing makes the phone look even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Izabela
Unknown
10th December 2016

Iphone7
5*
Looks great with my iPhone and fits perfectly! Nicely finished, very recommended. Fast delivery too ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Glasgow
9th December 2016

iPhone 7
Product perfect
Fit great looks great and it's exactly what they said it was ..
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
South West
27th November 2016

Iphone7
Excellent case
Really nice case not too bulky
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Findlay
South West
17th November 2016

Iphone7
Lovely case
Really love the case, it protects it without adding too much bulk.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roman
Slovenia
14th November 2016

Iphone 7
Very satisfied !
Excellent and elegant cover, It fits nicely in the hand. Carbon fibre silver fits excellent fits with Black phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Turner
Lincoln
18th October 2016

iPhone 7
Grear
Fantastic product and brilliant communication on delivery 10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Whitehead
Solihull
14th October 2016

iPhone 7
Excellent cover for iPhone 7
I'm not usually a big fan of phone covers, but due to a particulary battered iPhone 6 I decided to invest for my lovely new iPhone 7. The design and quality of this cover is superb..... the carbon effect looks quality and the fit especially around the camera and flash is superb, true quality. It doesn't make the phone bulky and combined with a decent screen protector I am confident this will keep my phone spanking new for a long time to come!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan storey
St Helens
6th October 2016

iPhone 7
Sleek, stylish and extremely satisfied!
So happy I researched and found this site. The phone cover fits perfect, the rubber seal helps protect the screen and the carbon fibre look so stylish!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options