Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar X-Duo iPhone 7 Case - Carbon Fibre Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60814

Hybrid layers of robust TPU and hardened polycarbonate with a premium matte finish non-slip carbon fibre design, the Olixar X-Duo case in black and gold keeps your iPhone 7 safe, sleek and stylish.

  • "Great case"
  • "Excellent case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Gareth Brace
Wales
19th June 2017

iPhone 7
Broken
I would not recommend this case i have used it for a couple of weeks and it has already broken snapped on the side near power button.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gareth Sorry to hear about your case. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
NSW
30th May 2017

excellent
Fantastic iPhone cover and excellent service and delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
25th May 2017

iPhone 7
Great case
Great case, very slim fit. When it's not on the phone it feels quite flimsy but feels very protective once its on. Very tight fit, so can be a bit tricky to get on and off, but is worth it as it is very secure whereas other phone cases can fall off when you drop them. I have dropped my phone a few times with it on and it feels very protective, no problems so far. Also very fast delivery, only a few days. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Chamberlain
Wigan
11th May 2017

iPhone 7
Great put received different case to the one in the pocture
I was expecting the case in the picture (so without a hole in it to see the apple logo) and this is what I wanted but due to things happening at the time I have been unable to swap these I received the case with the circle removed in the back and I guess this is he only difference. Overall the case is robust, I especially like the different layers to it and the clip in system. Matches the rose gold perfectly, just gutted it has the gap in the back
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Louise Sorry for the mistake. It appears we had a slightly different design sent to us recently. Please contact us if you would like a refund of exchange.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2017

Just ok
Not very keen on this case. It looks good but it's very flimsy. I wouldn't like to drop my phone with this case on. The black rudder case is ok but the actual bumper is very light and feels like it would snap very easily. Used the case for a couple of days then removed it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia Cahill
Dublin
9th April 2017

iPhone
Good functional cover
Slim cover, fits perfectly,
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
Hobart
7th March 2017

Great case!
It is slim and stylish, allows full use of all controls and is not slippery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
manchester
28th January 2017

iphone 7 case -olixar
excellent
light ,strong, good protection from knocks ,not dropped my phone yet ,but thing this case would give it good protection
Did you find this helpful?



Ambra
Brentwood
22nd January 2017

I phone 7
Stylish yet very protective case
The case is very flexible and you can tell it protects the phone 100% from edge to edge. It is also combined with a great style with a lovely pattern on the back side and lovely rose gold on the sides, matching perfectly the colour of my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



James Green
Kent
9th January 2017

iPhone 7
Looks nice, won't last
I've had the case a few weeks now and I admit it does look good but can see it won't be like my last case and last two years. One will be lucky. The fitment is ok, but sloppy in places where the two pieces of the case click together. The outer material shows early signs of ware. Bit slippery too. The fake carbon fibre looks good though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Dublin
15th December 2016

I phone 7
Excellent cover
Great phone cover for my new phone I recommend it if you have a iPhone 7 just the right size I'm very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikolay
Feltham
14th December 2016

iPhone 7 Case
Mr
I'm very happy from my purchase. My ordered came after two days - exactly on time. All was as described. Will definitely use again Mobile Fun service.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Midlands
13th December 2016

iPhone 7
Smart Cover
Really good service and a great product, the black detailing makes the phone look even better.
Did you find this helpful?



Izabela
Unknown
10th December 2016

Iphone7
5*
Looks great with my iPhone and fits perfectly! Nicely finished, very recommended. Fast delivery too ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Glasgow
9th December 2016

iPhone 7
Product perfect
Fit great looks great and it's exactly what they said it was ..
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn
South West
27th November 2016

Iphone7
Excellent case
Really nice case not too bulky
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Findlay
South West
17th November 2016

Iphone7
Lovely case
Really love the case, it protects it without adding too much bulk.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roman
Slovenia
14th November 2016

Iphone 7
Very satisfied !
Excellent and elegant cover, It fits nicely in the hand. Carbon fibre silver fits excellent fits with Black phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Turner
Lincoln
18th October 2016

iPhone 7
Grear
Fantastic product and brilliant communication on delivery 10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Whitehead
Solihull
14th October 2016

iPhone 7
Excellent cover for iPhone 7
I'm not usually a big fan of phone covers, but due to a particulary battered iPhone 6 I decided to invest for my lovely new iPhone 7. The design and quality of this cover is superb..... the carbon effect looks quality and the fit especially around the camera and flash is superb, true quality. It doesn't make the phone bulky and combined with a decent screen protector I am confident this will keep my phone spanking new for a long time to come!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan storey
St Helens
6th October 2016

iPhone 7
Sleek, stylish and extremely satisfied!
So happy I researched and found this site. The phone cover fits perfect, the rubber seal helps protect the screen and the carbon fibre look so stylish!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options