Return to Home Page

CROCO2 Genuine Leather iPhone 7 Plus Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60797

This crocodile inspired genuine leather case in brown, adds a touch of sophistication to your iPhone 7 Plus, while also providing great protection.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Very Good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(10)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rosalind Russell-Davis
United States
24th May 2017

iPhone 7plus red leather case
I love my case it's awesome
I love my case it's awesome
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
London
12th May 2017

iphone 7 plus
Excellent
very good case i love it
Did you find this helpful?



K.O
London
2nd April 2017

iPhone 7 Plus leather case
Very Good
Good quality product. I am really happy with the purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sach
London
23rd January 2017

i7 plus
Very stylish and first perfect
I love this cover. It looks so nice and feels strong on the sides too and this assures me that it will protect the phone. Great make and design Get one now!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Florentin Bar
Dublin
17th January 2017

iPhone 7plus
Leather case
I'm very happy with this product and I thank you for making my day.
Did you find this helpful?



Aron amesh
London
5th January 2017

Iphone 7 plus
Its good
Its good quality and quite protective.but you need a good 3d cover to cover whole screen not normal glass screen saver
Did you find this helpful?



Assil
Perkasie PA
1st January 2017

iPhone 7 Plus
Excellent
Very nice and convenient leather. Posh and makes you proud.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander Seyf
London
28th November 2016

Iphone 7 plus
One of the best and most impressive iPhone cases
I highly recommend this case and the service that I have received. The case looks like real leather and the quality of the case is simply outstanding. I highly recommend this experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Melbourne
28th November 2016

The item came a bit late but the cover is really nice
Item delivered and cover was nice
Did you find this helpful?



B.S
Birmingham
9th November 2016

iPhone 7+
Stylish
Purchased this fior my new iPhone 7 plus. Excellent customer service and very accommodating staff when i called for further information. Perfect fit, not too bulky and doesn't add excessive size to the device. An all round great product- feels as if would stand the test of time . Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



James Farley
Maidstone Kent
18th October 2016

iPhone 7Plys
Stylish Case
The case is of good quality and looks very stylish on the iPhone and the leather look effect makes the iPhone stand out more..Getting the case on and off is no difficulty..would highly recommend it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options