Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Unique Polka 360 Case iPhone 7 Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60787

The unique polka 360 case in rose gold and clear is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 7. Featuring robust polycarbonate construction, anti-scratch coating and a blended spray design encrusted with Swarovski crystals.

  • "So pretty!"
  • "An excellent phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adele
Meath
30th January 2017

iPhone 7
Delighted with product. Looks fab with p
Excellent product. Looks fab with phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Tammy Palmer
Hitchin
27th January 2017

iPhone 7
So pretty!
I love this phone case, the colour is lovely and the crystals are so pretty - would recommend this product. Good delivery service.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie Woolliss
Grimsby
20th January 2017

Iphone 7s
Quality case
I received this quality case quickly after ordering. It is stylish and practical.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey
Cairns
18th January 2017

Great Cover
Cover fitted well. Looks great! Could be a little more protective but it is lovely.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Bedwell
North Derbyshire
13th January 2017

iPhone 7
Very happy
Very happy with this phone case. Looks sophisitcated and a perfect fit. My only concern is the crystals stand proud on the back cover and I am afraid I may loose them over time. Really compliments my new rose gold iPhone 7!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
10th January 2017

Looks great
Looks great on the phone - not too tacky and a lovely colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Marisa
Victoria
5th January 2017

Love it!
I love my cover. It shows off my rose gold iPhone. Looks classy and the the diamonds.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr. Preethi k
Mysuru, Karnataka, India
2nd January 2017

Iphone 7
It's very good news beautiful
Really loved it.. flawless!
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Sydney
15th December 2016

Great case
Spent a fair bit of time browsing for phone cases till I found this one. Very happy with the design and the colouring suits my rose gold iPhone really well. I found the iPhone 7 alone was a little slippery to hold but the case gives me a much better grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Angel
London
8th December 2016

Iphone 7
Brilliant!
The phone case is perfect; good quality and it arrived well packaged. Love the Swarovski stones, they stand out a little on the back and are just enough glitz. Quite subtle. I opted for the rose gold to match my phone and it's a good colour match. It's the first time I have bought from mobilefun and the service was great so will use the site again. Speedy delivery too. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Dina Talbot
Derby
8th December 2016

Polka 360 case IPhone 7
Excellent
Super service, very quick delivery and love the case
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn
SA
8th December 2016

Product as described, arrived within specified time.
Product as described, arrived within specified time.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
Sheffield
7th December 2016

iPhone 7
100% happy
Things I love about my phone cover 1. It's blingy 2. Compliments the rose gold colour of my phone 3. Snug fit 4. The pattern looks like a Christmas tree 5. Arrived in extra quick time All in all I'm very impressed and would defo recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Nichola Hudspith
Leicester
5th December 2016

iPhone 7
Nice case
Lovely case, just wish it had a bumper protector around it.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Paterson
Glasgow
4th December 2016

iPhone
Stylish
Bought this for my daughters new iphone7. It looks lovely and stylish. Product delivered very fast. It's durable and the Swarovski element compliments the champagne gold. Very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon hullah
Eastyorkshire
1st December 2016

iPhone 7
Better than I thought
Ordered this case as a present for my daughters new phone, thought it would be your usual cheep plastic case. Unbelievable quality & packaging. Well worth the money. Well done mobile fun . Co .uk
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Wilkes
Rowley Regis
24th November 2016

Iphone 7
Super Quick Turnaround
Ordered unique polka 360 case & within 2 hours it was being shipped, the reviews i have already read, gives me the confidence to expect a really good product, if its anything like the shipment, my daughter is going to be one very happy girl, if only all companies gave such good customer service, the world would be alot happier place, keep up the good work
Did you find this helpful?



Chezza
Edinburgh
20th November 2016

iPhone 7
Great cover
The cover compliments the rose gold case of my new iPhone beautifully. The crystals add a touch of sparkle without be too overbearing. Stylish case and worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Johnstone
Herts
10th November 2016

iPhone 7
This is a stunning case for the IPhone 7
This is a stunning case for the IPhone 7. Really sturdy but not heavy and the perfect colour. The pattern and crystals on the back are lovely and add a nice bit of bling which I love. Highly recommended. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Hina Tabasum
London
7th November 2016

Iphone 7
Fabulous
When i got my parcel i was very happy to saw that. Because that is very beautiful and looks very nice on my phone. i am very much satisfied with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy pargiter
Leicestershire
31st October 2016

iPhone 7
An excellent phone case
An excellent phone case never heard about this website before always unsure if the site is genuine. This company gives you updates on when is should be arriving. The phone case is sturdy and strong dropped it a few times (kids) it's not even slightly damaged. Gems are all still in place. Really is a good quality product. Definitely would recommend to anyone and will buy again in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly Hamilton
Glasgow
28th October 2016

iPhone 7
Classy
Absolute love this phone case everyone comments on it very sturdy and so pretty
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Clayton
Sheffield
21st October 2016

iPhone 7
Quality
The case is as beautiful as I expected it to be I love it. The case is fantastic quality and fits nice and snug.
Did you find this helpful?



K.bain
Kent
19th October 2016

IPhone 7
Love it!
Im very pleased with this purchase, the case is exactly as you see in pics, It fits perfectly, the colour is spot on & the design is lovely, be interesting to see how long the stones stay on for but for the time being I think this is a great buy & would recommend to anyone for their iPhone7 :) Thanks mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Manchester
11th October 2016

Iphone 7
Perfect!
I have the rose gold iPhone7 and this case is just perfect! It really adds to the already sleek look of it and is very sturdy which is just what i was looking for. Also came in a very nice box
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Basingstoke
8th October 2016

iPhone 7
Really thin stylish case
Really thin stylish case, fits the phone beautifully and doesn't add any bulk. Love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Caroline Webb
Luton
1st October 2016

iPhone 7
Looks amazing!
Looks amazing and very beautiful, perfect colour match for the rose gold iPhone. A very good tight fit, so happy I got this product st half the price of an similar apple case and this one has a better look
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie Harrop
Stoke-on-Trent
30th September 2016

iPhone 7
10/10
Excellent quality, arrived exactly when it said it would. Excellent easy to open packaging which can be reused to store the case if it is not being used which i find very helpful. Saved my phone from many accident. Would highly recommend. 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellie Harrop
Stoke-on-Trent
30th September 2016

iPhone 7
protection
Case fit perfectly and is excellent quality. However would liked to have had some information of how protective the case was for the phone before buying.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options