Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear View Cover Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60764

This Official Samsung Clear View Cover in rose gold is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S7 Edge smartphone protected whilst keeping yourself updated with your notifications thanks to the clear view front cover.

  • "This is a great all round protector case"
  • "Good product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(11)
(1)
(5)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(12)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(42)
Show all
(54)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 54 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
GILL
Widnes
3rd December 2016

samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Wonderful
I am now made up with the purchase, at first I had only had it 5 minutes and all the back was scratched... I thought what a waste of money, however REMEMBER TO TAKE THE PLASTIC COVER OFF that always helps. Now I love it. It is slim, and protective ! just like me.
Did you find this helpful?



Randelle
Emerald
30th November 2016

Samsung S7Edge Clearview Case
I wanted the rose gold case and Mobilezap sent it from the UK to my home town in Central Qld in a matter of just over a week. Excellent Service.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia moore
DUNDEE
9th November 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
This is a great all round protector case
This is a great all round protector case.It is very stylish and elegant looking too and doesnt take anything away from the s7 edge phone.I fell in love as soon as i received it and would definately recomend it to others.Ive also had plenty of compliments too.It is a bit pricey but you get what you pay for.Its worth every penny.I have rose gold colour and love it so much i may also buy the gold colour.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fran Stewart
Croxley Green
6th November 2016

Samsung S7
Good product
Slightly surprised that the front cover doesn't stick tightly to the face of the phone. Otherwise good fit,
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Godkin
Ripley
28th October 2016

Very pleased with it
my son has got one and I wanted one very pleased with it and your quick response in sending it
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Queensland
3rd October 2016

Great
Even thought there was a rather lengthy delay in delivery the product itself was exactly as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Nasar yaqoob
Bradford
18th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Very good
Only thing is it doesnt bring photo with an incomming call
Did you find this helpful?



Rich Packham
Kent
12th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Marks the screen after a little use
I bought this case on release with the phone, and on first impressions it was great, however after several months use, marks have appeared on my screen, so before it gets any worse I've bought an S-View cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Suleman desai
South Africa
29th August 2016

S 7 edge black clear view cover
Excellent s 7 edge cover
Hi just received my s 7 edge clear view cover and I must say it looks and feels great and looks awesome after all original izz original keep it up Samsung and fun mobile for speedy delivery
Did you find this helpful?



simo
melbourne
20th August 2016

It seem to be very good i'm very happy that i brought one
i brought a samsung galaxy s7 edge cover for my phone i thought it was gonna be cheap quality but it seem to be very good i'm very happy that i brought one
Did you find this helpful?



Vijay
Scotland
9th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Beautiful Case
It's a beautiful case, probably the only one that shows off all the sexy curves of the S7 Edge. The corners are well protected, so too is the screen. The front cover is somewhat touch sensitive so you can answer/decline calls by touching the front cover. You can also control the Samsung music player app through the cover as well (though only for a few seconds until the screen display times out) The only con, and a significant one, is that the Always-On feature is disabled by the case - go figure. But I knew that when I purchased it - hence I'm scoring it 5/5 because it has met my expectations. Overall, I would recommend (only if you don't mind the Always-On feature being disabled).
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Edwards
South Wales
5th August 2016

Excellent Gold case..worth its weight in gold
Excellent Gold case..worth its weight in gold.Excellent fit and looks supreme. All functions accessible.
Did you find this helpful?



Amar Waraich
Leicester
20th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Overall a decent case
Good strong product which covers the phone all around. Lovely front display. The only down side is you have to hold the flap open all the time when watching a movie or something, also the price was a tad high i thought. Overall a decent case
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Brathwaite
London
20th July 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Good quality product
Quick delivery, efficient Customer Service, good quality product, yes I would recommend this company
Did you find this helpful?



Derek young
Doncaster
3rd July 2016

Samsung s7
good
The product was received on time and in good order no confusion no messing around. Fitted my phone perfect no problem at all would recommend this company was great
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Robertson
Glasgoe
2nd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
It fails on the number 1 thing that it's supposed to do!
The whole point of this clear view case is that you can see the screen at all times using the always on display feature. However the case isn't compatible with this feature which I find totally laughable!! It's like buying a toilet that doesn't flush!!! That was the number one reason why I got this cover so understandably I am disappointed! Apart from not being able to do its main function, it is a nice case. Lovely colour, matching the phone colour perfectly and I like the materials used. It looks and feels good quality although I find it slightly slippy due to its sleekness (I'm sure that's a real word) I like it enough that I didn't return it even after the heartbreak that I felt when it didn't do what I thought it would
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Morrison
Essex
23rd June 2016

Samsung S7
I love the case
I love the case. This is the dearest case I've ever bought. Loving it :-)
Did you find this helpful?



German
GALT
10th June 2016

Galaxy s 7 edge
Exactly what I expected
Well my cover is very good fits exactly to me 7 edge the only thing that I would love is not to flip the cover and just type over the case just opened t okAkers calls and text it would be a great feature I guess just my comment.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
UK
7th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge S7
Excellent Cover and protection
Light weight and easy to use. The clock feature of the S7 Edge shows through the top screen nicely. This is excellent at night with almost no light intrusion which could disturb you. Phone fits securely and is well protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky Allen
Norfolk
5th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Love it!
I got the gold cover to match my new phone and I absolutely love it! It fits perfectly and looks so stylist. I am so glad I spent the extra to get a proper Samsung cover!
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Williamson
Nuneaton
5th June 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
This cover works with the phone, in that you don't have to lock the phone
This cover works with the phone, in that you don't have to lock the phone. Just close the cover and it displays the time for a few seconds and locks your phone. When you open the cover the screen wakes up ready for you password or fingerprint. Excellent buy
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



OOK
Dublin
3rd June 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Great!
They work perfectly, were delivered quickly, we're happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Shoky
Essex
28th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Good protection
As a cover it works really well. Well designed and built. Shame, 'Always on display' is disabled. It does also require additional screen protection for the screen. Unfortunately for Samsung S7 edge, at the moment, good screen protectors are not available.
Did you find this helpful?



Evelyn Chua
Essex
21st May 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear View Cover Case - Gold
Speedy service and authentic item
This is my first purchase from MobileFun and would definitely come back if I needed something in the future. I am not too confident on buying stuff online as some of the items you would get are second class, and it proved me wrong as I get the product I wanted which is cheaper as well. The product fitted perfectly and it arrived in time. I will definitely recommend it as well to my colleagues because I know you will not let them down. Great expectations and well done guys!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Ireland
18th May 2016

SAMSUNG S7 EDGE
Great at start but a lot of issues
Loved this case at the start but now after only 2 months my screen is scratched, caused by the case. It has also embended smudge marks onto the screen that I can not remove . The s6 edge case had similar problems I have seen in reviews. I'm very dissapointe that a case that comes from the original manufacturer would cause such damage . It is also very prone to scratches . Mine has now cracked but this was my own fault to be fair . Overall I could not recommend this case . The main reason is the damage it has caused to the screen . Very annoyed
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Birmingham
28th April 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Nice looking case
Nice looking case but as others have stated, it disables the permanently on display. It also seems to be getting scratched after a few weeks use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel Merrix Stannard
Tauranga
24th April 2016

These are great cases very stylish and sleek
These are great cases very stylish and sleek. The only draw back is the lid opens too easily at times.. but all in all a great case
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Rhaney
Broughty Ferry, Dundee
15th April 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear View Cover Case - Gold
The Name tells the story
I have never had a cover for a smartphone before, and found the reviews a bit confusing, particularly regarding what you could do with the cover shut. In fact, what you can do is see the time, date and state of charge, which all shine through the cover. This is not on constantly though, you either need to press the side "On" button, or flip the cover up a fraction to get them, and they go off after a view seconds. The cover covers everything, except for a cut out at the back, which allows the camera to be operated without taking the phone out of its case, and smaller cut outs for the speaker, microphone, micro USB and headphone jack. You do need to open the case though, to do anything except get the basic data referred to above. The case is really very attractive. the colour and texture matching the gold phone pretty precisely. It feels sturdy, though not indestructible, don't stand on it or run it over with your car! The hinge side seems to have been engineered carefully, but I worry whether it might fray in a year. It seems to be made of a reinforced fabric of some sort. Works fine now, but its new. I am not intending to do a drop test, but I would have some concerns that falling onto a hard surface on a corner or edge might break it, or cause the phone to spring out. That's unlikely to happen otherwise, it sits pretty securely. Initially I was surprised that the case does not have any closing mechanism at all, it just sits closed by gravity. I have not found that to be a problem. In summary, this seems like the right cover for the best phone in the world (till next Thursday) if you're not worried about the high cost.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Hinchcliffe
Surrey
4th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Disappointed by the lack of quality
Once the case finally arrived I was disappointed by the lack of quality of the cover not securing properly over the phones face, it flaps about freely and does not do the phone justice.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Tennessee
3rd April 2016

Samsung s7 edge case
Good protective case
Really love the ability to see the phone display through the case cover. The sleek design is quite nice making it easy to store the phone in my pocket during the day. The case provides some protection to the phone itself but the case cover does come open when the phone is dropped.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Mcgrory
Hastings
1st April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge clear view cover case.
I thought that it would have had more functions available with the case closed.
Feels cheap and looks cheap. Doesn't do anything for the phone. If you are looking for a case with more functions then the s view case in my opinion is way better with more functuallity.
Did you find this helpful?



John Sykes
Nottingham
31st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Another excellent product from Samsung
I ordered this cover to protect my S7 from scratching as the shell back seems potentially susceptible to this. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this case detracts little from the great look of the phone and provides all the protection needed. There's a technique to making/receiving a call whilst holding the front cover open, but it can be done. The case is a little expensive, but it's worth it to protect the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Samuel
hull
28th March 2016

Samsung clear view case
Very cute and worth the price
It is a magical item. very cute and worth the price. I will recommend it every one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanna Palmer
Swansea
27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
An excellent, genuine Samsung case
A great looking case which snaps on easily and fits securely. The clock/notification feature is also very useful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zena
Essex
24th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Looks nice, but overall I think its an overpriced rubbish case. There are much better ones for cheaper on the market!
When I received this case two weeks ago I have to say I was slightly disappointed, for the price its rather flimsy. The lid doesn't stay shut, it can just flip open if held a certain way (only way it stays shut is holding it flat), and the edges of the phone not as covered as I thought (only the corners). I was going to send it back but after seeing my dad old leather case for an older Samsung, it had the same similar issues and yet phone still intact. So I thought I was being a bit too picky and I kept it but I have found from using it for 2 weeks, their are more issues with the case. The lid of the case if you have had it bent around the back of you phone for 5-10mins, when you come to shut it will just flip back open. The only way I have found to put it back in shape so the lid stays shuts is to place the phone face down for 5-10mins. The 'Always on Display' which was the main reason I brought this phone case never stays on, when the lid is closed it will stay on for max of 10sec then disappears. Which is rather annoying as I have to keep flipping to case to get it to come back on, which goes against the whole idea of it for saving battery etc. Also the case scratches and marks super super easy mines covered already in little buffs and scruffs, I work from home so its hardy ever in a bag/pocket and if it is I have a dedicated pocket in my bag for it. Seems if there anything on your worktop no matter how small it will scratch it. I think the only plus for this case is it looks nice, shame its just a bit rubbish with everything else. Now I just wished I sent it back when I could, now Im just stuck with it. *Sad Face* I think its too expensive for its quality! Now the phone has had its general released there so much better value for money cases out there that seem to do a better job than this one. Shame would of expected better from an official case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Hamilton
Aberdeen
24th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Superb cover!
Very much impressed with this item. It neatly protects both the front and rear of my phone without adding significant bulk. I particularly like to ability to interact with the screen such as answering calls even with the cover closed. If this cover had a kick stand it would be perfect but otherwise it is excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



nad
liverpool
22nd March 2016

S7 edge
Galaxy S7 Edge clear view case gold
I would have wanted to know how much protection there was on the edges as the issue that if the case falls on the floor the flap may open and hence leave no protection for the screen. The case is nice and the Qi charging works well, and has functionality such as can play music and answer calls and cancel alarms. Over all it’s a nice case and looks the part that is the reason why I purchased it. Il just have to be careful with the phone. One last thing would say it is quiet slippery, and I would say the finger prints are not to bad on it
Did you find this helpful?



Ashley
MN
22nd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
It is pretty!
Matched the phone in size and detail. Doesn't seem too protective of my device, that makes me nervous. I don't use the case as often as I had planned because it is that way. Convenient delivery, hassle free ordering.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Austin, TX
21st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear Silver Samsung Case
Cutting edge look and functionality
I am absolutely in love with my Samsung Case. It fits snugly to my brand new Samsung S7 Edge, and I feel confident that it is protecting my investment. People have stopped me several times since I received it to ask if it is part of the phone itself. It looks, feels, and performs just like you would expect it to, since it is an official Samsung product. In fact, my husband who is a longtime Apple phone user has decided to switch now, after seeing this paired with the phone. Buy this one and you won't be let down.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Nottingham
19th March 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Clear View Cover Case - Gold
Waste of Money
Far too expensive for the quality of the product! Case stayed open and would not stay shut by design of the fabric hinge & no magnet or fastening. Would not recommend and have returned and awaiting refund. I can't believe this is an endorsed official Samsung product!
Did you find this helpful?



Heath booth
Edinburgh
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Reassuringly solid and looks the part
This is a great case that fits the phone aesthetic beautifully. It's solid and yet opens and closes easily, and the ability to hit the power button quickly to check notifications without opening the case is great. Note though that the "always on display" doesn't work with this case otherwise - by design according to Samsung. The case has a high-gloss look, but it's surprisingly fingerprint resistant.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Dublin
5th March 2016

S7 Edge clear view cover
Excellent
Excellent product, protects phone well but looks really good. Really quick delivery also
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options