Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zizo Bolt Series iPhone 7 Plus Tough Case & Belt Clip - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60743

Equip your Apple iPhone 7 Plus with military grade protection and superb functionality with the ultra-rugged Bolt case in black from Zizo. Coming complete with a handy belt clip and integrated kickstand.

  • "Amazing Value For Money!"
  • "Solid."
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
James
Staffordshire
9th May 2017

iPhone 7 Plus
Amazing Value For Money!
Firstly, I'm not one to rush out and complete a review without using something. I received this case on the 19/04/17 and have being using it since that day. I am completely amazed by the quality and value for money. This is a rugged, hard use case which surprisingly also includes a tempered glass screen protector. It is extremely well made, far better than some of the other 'tough cases' I've had on previous devices. For this price point, you will not find anything better, that combined with the customer service and fast postage offered by 'mobile fun'. I was dubious at first as I had not heard of the brand, 'Zizo'.....but I would highly recommend it now to anyone. Get one bought!!!
Did you find this helpful?



LEE GRIFFITHS
South wales
17th April 2017

Apple iphone7
Fantastic product only surpassed by the service !
Great product, perfectly described and the price from mobile fun was fantastic considering you get a great case and a great screen protector. If somehow you manage to find this product cheaper elsewhere I'm willing to bet my life you will not get nowhere near the same service. I inadvertedly ordered the wrong case and a short email to customer services and the order was amended and still arrived the next day ! I deal with customer services on a daily basis and nobody comes close to these guys !
Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Unknown
28th March 2017

Solid.
I like this product, overall, feels good & solid & protective. I also really like the stand on the back, which I started to use immediately, very solid, and has a firm click sound when opening or closing.
Did you find this helpful?



jerry
Auckland
25th January 2017

Just what i wanted
Was looking for pouch with beltclip and this is certainly doing the job. Tough case too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mj Melville
Northumberland
6th January 2017

Iphone 6s
Great bit of kit.
Fits perfectly. Ideal for phones that are going to have a hard life. Looks cool. Great little kick-stand for watching screen. Grips well too. Has robust looking holster clip if you wanted to put in a belt. Worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



TONIA
Auckloand NZ
14th December 2016

Great case
This case is fantastic does what it says it does>
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ric
Western Australia
16th November 2016

Great Protector
Although the cover is bulky, that's what it takes to protect a valuable iPhope 7 Plus. I find the combination of the cover and belt clip tough and very practical.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sanjay
Unknown
2nd November 2016

Sturdy and affordable
Tough, heavy duty case that is not too bulky. Tempered glass screen protector is included which is a bonus however, the glass protector is nearly 1 mm small than the actual screen size. This apparently is to prevent dust and debris getting under your protector and to avoid the "halo effect"(ref: mobile fun customer care).
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
London
28th October 2016

iPhone 7 case
Tough case
Very stylish and very good protection
Did you find this helpful?



John mathiew
NY
19th September 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Military standard ?
The case no doubt is really good and I'm impressed. But the belt clipper what come with it sucks dropped of just after few seconds of turning it hope military standard is better than that because there are jets flying over my house. If you fix that issue it would be a 5 star case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options