Return to Home Page

Hansmare Calf iPhone 7 Wallet Case - Wine Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60660

Seek sleek genuine leather protection with the wine pink Genuine Calf Leather iPhone 7 wallet case from Hansmare. Featuring integrated slots for cards and ticket, this is the perfect utility case to keep your iPhone 7 safe and scuff-free.

  • "Wine/pink leather iPhone 7+ wallet case"
  • "Sexy little case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ann
Nsw
23rd April 2017

Love it
So happy with phone wallet. Only disappointment is dropped and cracked phone screen while waiting for it to be delivered!!
Did you find this helpful?



Maurin
Dorset
11th April 2017

I phone 7
Brilliant case, fast delivery
When I got my new iPhone 7 in gold, I wanted a case which did the phone justice. Smart, pracical and luxurious. And to be fair the case fully delivered. Great quality, easy to fit the phone in and plenty of space for some extra cash and cards, so no need for the wallet on a night out. I can only recommend this case if you are looking to protect your phone with a 1st class case.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Clewley
Staffordshire
5th April 2017

iPhone 7+ (Previously also bought iphone 7)
Wine/pink leather iPhone 7+ wallet case
Beautiful leather wallet case with space for cards and bank notes. Beautifully made and high quality. This is the second one bought. First for me second for daughter 2 different sizes (iphone 7 and 7+) delighted with both, so is my daughter. Would definitely recommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Clewley
Staffordshire
29th March 2017

iPhone 7
Fab case! Leather great
Fab case! Leather great, colour great, fits great , in fact it's GREAT! I am so pleased with it I've ordered my daughter one too. Speedy service and packed lovely for a present. Would fully recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Clewley
Staffordshire
23rd March 2017

Apple Iphone 7
Brilliant case so pleased with it
Brilliant case so pleased with it. I am ordering one for my daughter now as a surprise for Mothers Day (from her little ones) I know she will be pleased - she saw mine and loved it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mei
Brisbane
22nd January 2017

High quality case!
I finally got this product after 1 month of lost in space. I'm impressed with the craftsmanship and the finishes of this case. My iPhone 7 fits in the case snuggly, surprisingly it didn't get ruin even I took this to the beach. The sand hardly get into the plastic case and it still look awesum after the beach. I just cleaned my case with a damped cloth. The only not so good side is... and I think it applies to most covers, that it blocks the noise cancelling hole which is next to the camera and flash.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Wytheville, VA 24382
3rd January 2017

iPhone7
Classy Case
I really have enjoyed this case. I needed something that would allow me to carry my license, credit cards and also a little cash on the side. This case is beautiful, classy and durable. I'm not sure if the case is switching the phone to silent or ringer or... if I forget that I am doing it. However, creating another plastic protector around the silent/ringer area may prevent this. Another feature I noticed was the hole for a wristband. Not sure if I need to purchase the wristband separately or if it was supposed to come with the case. I purchased this case in navy and in wine for a friend. She loves hers and I want the wine case for myself too! If this case ever wears out, I will be ordering another one!
Did you find this helpful?



Lorr
Dublin
22nd December 2016

iPhone 7
Looks great and very functional
Very good quality cover. Colour and texture unusual (pink on inside brighter than I expected- - a vibrant baby pink). Good space for cards/cash and strap long enough to close even with 4 cards+cash.
Did you find this helpful?



David Brown
Rugby
10th December 2016

IPhone 7
its a quality product for a decent price.
My daughter is delighted with the case.its a wonderful colour and good protection for her new iphone 7.
Did you find this helpful?



Alyson squire
Halifax
9th December 2016

iPhone 7
Luxury
Luxurious leather product with attractive grain shimmer finish. Stylish, slim and great value. Delivery was on time, Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Gingerfrancis
Unknown
12th November 2016

Lovely
Actually real leather! Looks and feels very well made. I had comments about how great it looked before I got it out of the wrapping!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Gadsby
Doncaster
27th October 2016

iPhone 7
Stylish cover
I love love this cover it's a gorgeous colour, and is great to use with the qwerky magnetic catch that folds out of the way. It looks more like a high end (price) cover! So I would have no hesitation in recommending this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th October 2016

Sexy little case
Smooth calf leather with a vibrant but classy colour, that fits perfectly around the new iPhone 7.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options