Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin iPhone 7 Gel Case - Crystal Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60589

This ultra-thin 100% transparent gel case from Olixar provides a very slim fitting design, which adds no additional bulk to your iPhone 7. Offering durable protection against damage, while revealing the beauty of your phone from within.

  • "Perfect Case"
  • "Great case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th October 2016

iPhone 7
Perfect Case
Always found that crystal clear cases can vary alot by quality depending on the different brands out there but this case seems to hit the spot so to speak. Crystal Clear case that still makes your phone stand out as it would without a case. Excellent quality and very good fit around the phone. Does not leave any air bubbles or keep peeling off around the edges. Love how the buttons are still very easy to press with case on as previous cases have restricted the buttons a bit with the case covering over and having to press the buttons a few times. Well worth buying for the quality of the case and the price seems a bargain. Couldnt reccommend this product any more highly and i definitely know where to come for cases for future models as Olixar fits the bill every time.
Did you find this helpful?

East Sussex
15th October 2016

This is by far the most minimalistic case I've bought so far! The only gripe I do have is that it is a little lose around the volume buttons but that is a minor detail and does fit snugly! Overall it fits very nicely, looks great and the best thing it doesn't bulk your phone up whatsoever!
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2016

iPhone 7
Great case!
Was hoping for a little more shock absorption in the case. But other than that, this clear case is fantastic and it provides a good rubber grip that prevents you from dropping your phone! It is crystal clear other than the little dots on the case (barely noticeable). I was looking for a simple case that I can see the gold iPhone back through, and I've gotten that! Great price, great case!
Did you find this helpful?

13th October 2016

iPhone 7
Defiantly the best iPhone cover I have bought yet!
Did you find this helpful?

10th October 2016

iPhone 7
Great simple case
Bought this case simply to protect my iPhone from scratches. It has a nice feel to it and does the job perfectly. It doesn't stick when trying to put it in your pocket. It looks nice and is a great simple case.
Did you find this helpful?

Steven Hemingway
10th October 2016

iPhone 7
Great, Inexpensive Case
Bought for my son for his new iPhone 7, the case fits perfectly and doesn't add to the size of the phone, it's quite grippy too so helps him not to drop his phone. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Maribor, Slovenia
7th October 2016

iPhone 7
Great quality for low price
I was looking for a low price cover. And I found it ;) Great Crystal clear gel case! I recommend to all iPhone fans with crystal clear look ;)
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2016

The case fits my phone perfectly, without adding bulk or weight to my phone
I ordered and received this item in a very speedy manner. The case fits my phone perfectly, without adding bulk or weight to my phone. Bearing in mine that the iPhone 7 had just been released onto the market I thought both the product and service were first class
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2016

iPhone 7
Don't normally like a case on my phone but this has to be one of the best I have tried such a snug fit its barley noticeable I often forget I have it on
Did you find this helpful?

Andrea Birkett
29th September 2016

iPhone 7
Really great case :-)
Got this phone case for my new iPhone 7. It arrived really fast, even before my phone! It fits really well, and looks great on my phone! Would definitely recommend and repurchase from this website! :-)
Did you find this helpful?

24th September 2016

Great case
Ordered this case before my new phone arrived - wasn't expecting to wait so long to use it! Great case and exactly as described. Perfectly clear. Flexible, but gives great protection to handset especially on the rounded corners. Comfortable grip without being bulky.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options