Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Jabra Solemate Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Jabra Solemate Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60533

Enjoy deep, crisp and dynamic sound without the need for wires with the vibrant and portable Solemate Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker in blue. Features NFC, hands-free calls, concealed 3.5mm audio cable and weather / shock-resistant design for outdoors

  • "Excellent sound"
  • "Outstanding"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
margot
bendigo
6th November 2016

Fast delivery, great sound
Fast delivery, great sound
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Hazle
Leicester
8th October 2016

Jabra Solemate Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker - Blue
Excellent sound
The sound is very good for what is a very small item. Also the Bluetooth is very good, I have had a similar item which keeps losing sync so I had to re-pair it and it doesn't have much range when it is paired, the Jabra however I have only had to pair once and it maintains connection throughout my admittedly quite small flat. I've also only had to charge it the once since I've had it, in fact, the only thing I could think of to make it better is if it had some sort of indicator for the charge level.
Did you find this helpful?



Adriaan Pabbruwee
Greenford
3rd October 2016

Moto X
Excellent speaker .
Prompt delivery . Excellent speaker , very compact and sound delivery is very good . Bluetooth connection is excellent , like the spoken words . NFC connection is excellent . Phone usage is very good and simple . Have bigger speakers than this one but this one is very easy to transport and very versatile . Battery duration is excellent .
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea Fodczuk
East Midlands
30th September 2016

Jabra Solemate Mini Wirless Bluetooth Speaker
Great Speaker
This is a great device- my husband takes it to work and is very impressed by the sound. Only slight criticism is that once the first device has connected by Bluetooth, we have struggled to get it to link to another so have done using the cable provided. ...... I'll persevere on the bluetooth aspect though. All in all, a great product at a fantastic price for its performance!
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Wilkinson
East Yorkshire
25th September 2016

Barbra stalemate mini Bluetooth speaker
Great speaker
These speakers are great,this is the second one I have bought. They are really easy to use via Bluetooth or with the supplied lead straight into the headphone socket if the device has no Bluetooth.
Did you find this helpful?



john fisher
gourock
20th September 2016

Very happy with product
Item described as on your site very happy with product. Will certainly buy other items.
Did you find this helpful?



W Gordon
Hounslow
18th September 2016

Jabra Soulmate Mini Wireless Speaker
Tidy Speaker
A compact tidy speaker that would be perfect in a small room like the bathroom. I would have personally liked a deeper bass level but it's adequate for close up listening. Bluetooth pairing is seamless and I like the storage of the 3.5mm jack under the speaker and it rugged design. Overall a neat yet tidy speaker.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy McCutcheon
Peterborough
1st September 2016

Jabra Solemate Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
Great Sound from Such a small device
Bought the Jabra Solemate Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker and couldn't believe the sound quality. Only just recieve it but so far very impressed
Did you find this helpful?



Dr JV Davies
Bedford
25th August 2016

Jabra Solemate Mini
Outstanding
My daughter recently bought a Bose Bluetooth portable speaker. I have to agree it is very good but expensive. Being a little more frugal I opted for the Jabra and at MobileFun's special offer price it was a snip. When my daughter heard the output she was amazed by the sound quality remarking "listen to that base". No mean compliment from a Bose owner! She was especially taken by the stowed audio cable. I am delighted with my little blue speaker with its robust and weather resistant construction. So glad I bagged two!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter kearns
Cardiff
19th August 2016

Jabbers Solemate
Bought for my doughter she loves it
Bought for my doughter she loves it. Great price and quick delivery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options