Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016 Book Cover Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60522

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016 protected from damage with this official Samsung book cover with integrated multi-level stand in white.

  • "Excellent cover that fits by magnets"
  • "Item was as described"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martyn
Hampshire
8th May 2017

Samsung Tab A official case
Excellent cover that fits by magnets
Excellent cover by Samsung. Fits really well protecting it from day to day use.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqui S
SWINDON
19th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy TAB A. Case
Item was as described
Item was as described and it was received promptly in perfect condition. Delivery particularly impressive as I opted for the standard first class option, which was 3-7 days. I received it within 2 days of ordering. Great Service all round.
Did you find this helpful?



John Maguire
Scottish Boders
16th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy TabA 10.1
Excelent product
I found this case to be quite pricey for what it is, but the old addage "you only get what you pay for" came right to the fore. It is perfect for the job & once I figured out how it worked properly (about 10-15 mins.)it became so easy to use & good at what it does I forgot about the price. The one I had purchased with the pad (£12 only) started to fall apart quite quickly (3-4weeks only)& it was not a patch on this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Mills
South Wales
31st January 2017

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 2016 book cover case
What a great product.
Excellent quality fits like a glove & speedy delivery. I would recommend Mobilefun 100%.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Essex
31st January 2017

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1
Excellent
Excellent case with sleek design and magnetic mount offering really good all round protection - fantastic product/service.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Malkinson
Nottingham
17th January 2017

Samsung
Very good
Bought this for my daughter she love's it A good case that is more expensive than the generic ones but worth the money. The tablet is simple to fit as the case is magnetic.
Did you find this helpful?



Olimpiu Candrea
Newport
29th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab A6
worth every penny
I order this cover case and is absolutely stunning and perfect match with Samsung Galaxy Tab A6 10.1 inch In did maybe is a bit expensive but it fits like a glove the only drawback was that I waited three weeks to receive it, but in this time i received mails with my order status. Thank you mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Cook
Surrey
8th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1(2016)
Excellent item.
I did debate over getting this due to the cost, but I hated the look of the generic cases, so went I for it. The magnetic fit is brilliant, so easy to fit and remove whenever you need to and the feature that switches on the tablet when you open the case (and off when you close it) is very nice - in a nutshell it keeps a stylish tablet, stylish. Good service, I would use MobileFun again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Mustard
Sunderland
7th October 2016

Fantastic product
Fantastic product, Makes all the difference getting a case made by the manufacturer of the device. Fits perfectly, looks great & very good in terms of functionality. The magnetic attachment (instead of clicking the device into place) is awesome too! The only draw back I would mention is the length of time it took to actually get the case, Delays from the manufacturer meant it took around 3 weeks to get delivered, However the guys from mobilefun kept me updated all the way through, would not hesitate to order from them again.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options