Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60482

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J1 2016 from bumps and scrapes with this black Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Nice design"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kathy
Collarenebri NSW
12th March 2017

A+
Good to deal with and the product came in the mail quickly, easy to fit no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Qld
4th March 2017

All round happy
Good price, delivered as expected, great product which feels durable and fit well.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Nicosia
26th February 2017

Samsung j3
Nice design
The fit to the device was great, protection area extends with a lip to protect the screen which is good. The Stan feature is nice to watch movies without having to hold device.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Swan Hill
21st January 2017

Good fit
The product took a bit longer to be delivered than the specified time but it fits great. It is one of the better fitting cases that i have had.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide
16th January 2017

Very pleased with the product purchased
Very pleased with the product purchased. Excellent delivery time as well.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Imbil
10th January 2017

Very Good
Very easy to fit and hold, makes taking photos easy. Cheers John.
Did you find this helpful?



arthur
sydney
9th December 2016

excellent case
excellent case for phone
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
7th December 2016

Perfect. Does the job.
I bought it for my husband. It fitted his phone perfectly. The service was excellent to. Arrived quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellen
Murray Bridge, SA
7th December 2016

Great Product
Perfect, exactly what I need, made great xmas present.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2016

No complaints
I received what I was expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Unknown
31st October 2016

Samsung J1 2016
Fits perfectly
Arrived in good time. Fits perfectly and was the only one I could find to fit the 2016 J1 phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Wellington
30th October 2016

Protective with style
This case has a very sturdy structure which will provide a lot of protection to the phone while giving it a nice appearance while keeping the functionality of it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options