Return to Home Page

Speck Presidio iPhone 7 Tough Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60228

Meet the Speck Presidio - the evolution of the popular CandyShell case. An ultra-rugged clear case made from two different protective layers for the iPhone 7 from Speck. Features enhanced drop protection, 100% clear finish and reduced bulk.

  • "Good value"
  • "Perfect case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cherie Atkins
Staffordshire
27th February 2017

iPhone
Good value
Ideal and light weight. Keeps the phone protected and most importantly the front of the phone would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



DARREN HOSKEN
York
25th February 2017

iPhone 7
Brilliant
Great case. Feels very well made, and shows of my IPhone 7 in all its jet black loveliness. To me this case is vital for the jet black iPhone which has a tendency to scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



Penny Ollard
London
31st January 2017

Speck presidio iphone 7 case
Great choice for my iphone ................
Speck protects my applemac. So looked for one for my iphone - I am a Photographer so what else would give let me protect my iphone from falls,knocks, stuffing it into all sorts of bags, pockets, cold weather gear, camera cases, rain gear and the phone still looks great and works all the time. Speck everytime for me! MobileFun were brilliant web site to purchase from and the case arrived in a couple of days. Thanks a lot guys
Did you find this helpful?



jaqueline halley
dunfermline
22nd January 2017

First Class
Easy company to deal with, love this product, will definitely, will be recommending to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronke Morris
Kent England
19th January 2017

iPhone 7
Superb
This is a good product to secure and ensure the IPhone isn't broken damaged as result of dropping it, which all often do with our handset, so this has gone further even when dropped in water, but I know Apple has made iPhone 7 waterproof.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
London
13th December 2016

iPhone 7
Love This Case
I did a "google" search for the best clear iPhone 7 cases and Speck Presidio was in the top 5. The reviews were overall better than the others and it does not have the problem of yellowing over time. The case itself is tough and a good tight fit.I didn't have any problems fitting the case. I can't see this loosening up over time and you can see the back of the phone really well through it. It makes my jet black phone look even smarter and the grip is good. I'm generally very good with phones, no cracks on my old phone so I don't expect to have any issues with this case. My husband is impressed and plans to get one for his iPhone 7 Plus. And he's the IT geek not me!
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Walker
Brighton
29th November 2016

Speck Iphone 7 tough case clear
Smashing Case
This case is the best one I have come across. The times it has saved my phone from being smashed are innumerable. I love the clear one best as I can still see my phone through the case. Mobile Fun provide an excellent service letting me know when the case came into stock and also when it was on its way so I knew when to expect delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Mo
London
14th October 2016

IPhone 7
Good looking and tough case
This is a very durable and smart looking case. I have the IPhone 7 in jet black and after hearing that it can scratch easy, I needed to get a case that will protect from this but still showcase the beautiful black finish, which this case does. As it is clear, I'm able to customise the back by placing a photo there too to make it more personal to me. The case also feels good in hand, it's grippy feel gives you confidence you won't drop it. The only downside, and where it lost a star for me was the installation process. It is very fiddly and you do have to kind of jam it in and work the edges with a card to fully seal. So I would recommend once you place on don't think about taking off. Overall a good case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raf
Uk
13th October 2016

iPhone 7
Great quality
Great quality item, worth paying more!
Did you find this helpful?



Prishaa
Leeds
6th October 2016

iPhone 7
Perfect case
It does everything it promises (I haven't tested the 8ft drop yet though). Dropped my phone onto brick road the other day and so far so good, not a scratch. It's really good quality material and fits the phone really well. It looks great too and for a case that protects your phone to that extent, it's quite slim and sleek. theres a year's warranty as displayed on the packaging.The clear case shows of the phone really well, it's quite discrete. So all in all, looks great, has all the functions you'd need a case to have
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share