Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60226

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 from bumps and scrapes with this black Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Very pleased with the case"
  • "ArmourDillo protective case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve
Co. Tipperary
12th March 2017

Samsung j5
Very practical
Great service and very happy with the product
Did you find this helpful?



chris
rossinvetr
4th March 2017

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Protective Case - Black
very good strong protection
the item arrived on time and was perfect for the job as stated
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Blethyn
Wokingham
2nd March 2017

Samsung galaxy J5
Exactly what it says on the tin
I wanted a rugged cover for my phone. I use it mostly for work and my company colours are black and green. I spent about 30 seconds on mobilefun and saw a rugged, black and green cover. The rest is history. Oh! and it's good quality too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Australia
26th February 2017

Great
Only had it 2 days and dropped it on the tiles yesterday great timing No damage at all good look and feel too all the buttons Work great so far it's perfect just changed from I phone the readied I phone cover cost me about 80 dollars so this case is great value
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Young
Alexandria
30th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Nice case
Bought this protective case for my son's mobile. He likes the design and that it seems to be good quality
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Noel
Galway
28th January 2017

Armourdillo case
Fitted phone perfect
Fitted phone perfect
Did you find this helpful?



cecil
Ireland
24th January 2017

pc
Very pleased with the case
got to say very pleased with the case and could not believe how fast it was delivered I will be back to do business again and also recommend to my friends thank you cecil
Did you find this helpful?



David Paul
Rye
11th January 2017

Samsung J5
Samsung case
This a very easy to fit case which shows style and ergonomically fits neatly in your hand the design protects the mobile at its corners. It is very reasonably priced as well
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Laois
9th January 2017

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Protective Case - Black
Great cover! Highly recommend.
Great cover, would highly recommend. Being used on a teenagers phone and has taken a few knocks already but is perfect protection. The little flip out stand at the back is very handy. Very fast and efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



David Paul
East Sussex
2nd January 2017

Samsung J5
This case is ergonomically designed and fits great
This case is ergonomically designed and fits great
Did you find this helpful?



Ant
London
30th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016)
Solid, good looking case with useful support for watching videos
This case feels solid and I am confident it would deal with drops well. It also looks good, and feels secure in my hand (the pattern on the back gives good grip). I am using it in conjunction with a glass screen protector, and they fit together very well. The case itself is made of two parts - the back part with the pattern includes a helpful support for standing the phone up on its side. I've watched the tv with this stand - it works well, although I would have liked to be able to move the stand slightly more in order to lay the phone slightly flatter (as you currently have to put the phone slightly further away than I would want in order to see the screen at the right angle). Other than that it's been great!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
Wexford
24th December 2016

Good quality cover for very reasonable price
Very happy with my purchase, good quality cover for very reasonable price
Did you find this helpful?



sharon foulkes
holywell
15th December 2016

armourdillo Samsung galaxy j5 case
very impressed
Bought this for my son's phone he loves it great product
Did you find this helpful?



sioban thomas
london
12th December 2016

Galaxy J5 2016
ArmourDillo Protective Case for Samsung J5 2016
I really love this case. Its so tactile to handle and makes the phone feel really secure. I haven't tested a drop from height but it looks like it will bounce! It looks great, has a handy stand and others I have shown it want one too! Full marks to the designer - not often I see a product that is so good.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Vidler
Valencia Soain
11th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Great Case and Great Service
I am very happy with the case in general. It looks really good and other people comment on the looks as well. I would certainly buy again from this company - excellent friendly service and a great choice of products at very competitive prices. Vey fast postage as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Stanbra
sheffield
26th November 2016

Samsung Galalaxy J5
ArmourDillo protective case.
The product arrived within two days and did not disappoint.It fit my J5 2016 perfectly and offers excellent protection with very little additional bulk. The phone still fits my pocket perfectly. I would not hesitate to use this company again. Delighted with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Warren
Artarmon
22nd November 2016

Nice
Great case strong and use full Everything a young person needs to protect his phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Paganini
Wirral
12th November 2016

Samsung J5
Awesome buy, awesome service!
Having previously been recommended this product, I found MobileFun's price to be competitive and their service excellent. Delivery came as stated, the product was in good condition. Would definitely use them again!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Christchurch
10th November 2016

Looks good
I managed to order the case for the newer model of my j5 without realizing so naturally it didn't fit but the actual case looks and feels sturdy so I went and bought the correct case same type same site
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Pukekohe
7th November 2016

Good Communication
Great company to deal with, communication was excellent and product arrived promptly. Thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options