Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60181

The Olixar leather-style Motorola Moto G4 Plus Wallet Case in red attaches to the back of your phone to provide enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. So leave your regular wallet at home when you need to travel light.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pier
Skien no
23rd January 2017

Good
It is not perfect.there is already a little problem
Did you find this helpful?



Phoebe
Northern NSW
18th January 2017

Recommended
Product as per description. Good price point. Fits my Moto G4 PLUS perfectly and is a slimline addition to my phone. Postage slightly slower than I could have liked, however it was over an awkward time of year (ordered this product on Dec 27th) so I appreciate that may have played a part. Postage from the UK even though it's a .com.au site.
Did you find this helpful?



Prodomi Pier Paolo
Skien
13th January 2017

Olixar lommebok
It came now, it is ok
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Melbourne
8th January 2017

excellent
Efficient service , delivered on the date as indicated in the order form. Definitely will use next time I am after custom product. This was a birthday surprise - phone and the matching case !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
North Maleny Australia
30th December 2016

Very happy with products
Husband happy with his cover too. Impressed with delivery, would recommend to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Unknown
19th December 2016

Great Quality
Impressed with quality of phone cover and fitment. Price was good and delivery as stated. Happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Sydney, Australia
30th November 2016

It looks good.
I received my order promptly. The phone case looks good and it protects my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Auckland
27th November 2016

Great Service
Very happy with product which had just arrived.
Did you find this helpful?



Gloria
Unknown
9th November 2016

Lovely product, quick turnaround for a prompt delivery
Lovely product, quick turnaround for a prompt delivery. Would be better if closing the case also closed the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan
Burwood
2nd November 2016

Excellent
Mobile zap were excellent to deal with they responded quickly to all my enquiries ,products are excellent ,service was professional ,I highly recommend them as my experience with them was a positive one.
Did you find this helpful?



le
W.A.
23rd August 2016

satisfied
product is of good quality
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options