Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60181

The Olixar leather-style Motorola Moto G4 Plus Wallet Case in red attaches to the back of your phone to provide enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. So leave your regular wallet at home when you need to travel light.

  • "quality case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(5)
(5)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lucy
Qld
20th May 2017

Smart-Looking Smartphone Case
After extensive research, very pleased with my recent purchase of an Olixar leather-like wallet case (for my Moto G4+) from MobileZap. Priced OK in suiting a more budget-end smartphone. Inital strong chemically smell has worn off significantly (thankfully!) Phone snapped in easily, holds securely. Product received in bubble wrap pack in perfect condition as described within estimated delivery time. Red colour & leather-look finish inside/out is stylish; (appealed to me more over genuine leather ones that only came in black or brown). Appears to be quite high quality thus hoping it will keep looking good for ages. Love that it's easy to find in my handbag. Charging & headphone ports easy to access, 2 RHS power/volume buttons on phone little harder to depress though. May only provide basic drop protection, however, I'm rather careful so this didn't concern me. Had seen how some less expensive colourful leather-like wallet cases others had used for several months had worn, hence wasn't keen in getting one like that. The phone in this case is reasonably comfortable to hold with a nice, grippy feel. Some sort of closure/magnetic clip would possibly have made it even better. Overall very happy with it 3 weeks on.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Perth, w.a.
17th May 2017

so far,seems very well made quality product
Very good product
Did you find this helpful?



M Kyne
N Ireland
12th May 2017

Moto g4
Very pleased with the case
To ensure the quality was as stated. It was and very pleased with the case
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur
Sydney
29th April 2017

Good
It's good phone fits well. Looks OK.
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur
Sydney
29th April 2017

It's Ok, looks good, phone fits fine
It is Ok.
Did you find this helpful?



maria
melbourne
19th April 2017

Fantastic, exceeded expectations
Fives the phone good protection and a beautiful case.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Mount Evelyn
19th April 2017

It's as described
It's as described. What more is there to say?
Did you find this helpful?



Andy briars
Stevenage
8th April 2017

Moto g4
Brilliant
Good website. Easy to order. Quick delivery. No hassel.
Did you find this helpful?



george georgantas
Glasgow
7th March 2017

quality case
quick delivery, nice quality. A slim line case for urban use. Suits a suit.
Did you find this helpful?



Pier
Skien no
23rd January 2017

Good
It is not perfect.there is already a little problem
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phoebe
Northern NSW
18th January 2017

Recommended
Product as per description. Good price point. Fits my Moto G4 PLUS perfectly and is a slimline addition to my phone. Postage slightly slower than I could have liked, however it was over an awkward time of year (ordered this product on Dec 27th) so I appreciate that may have played a part. Postage from the UK even though it's a .com.au site.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Prodomi Pier Paolo
Skien
13th January 2017

Olixar lommebok
It came now, it is ok
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Melbourne
8th January 2017

excellent
Efficient service , delivered on the date as indicated in the order form. Definitely will use next time I am after custom product. This was a birthday surprise - phone and the matching case !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
North Maleny Australia
30th December 2016

Very happy with products
Husband happy with his cover too. Impressed with delivery, would recommend to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Unknown
19th December 2016

Great Quality
Impressed with quality of phone cover and fitment. Price was good and delivery as stated. Happy with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Sydney, Australia
30th November 2016

It looks good.
I received my order promptly. The phone case looks good and it protects my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Auckland
27th November 2016

Great Service
Very happy with product which had just arrived.
Did you find this helpful?



Gloria
Unknown
9th November 2016

Lovely product, quick turnaround for a prompt delivery
Lovely product, quick turnaround for a prompt delivery. Would be better if closing the case also closed the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan
Burwood
2nd November 2016

Excellent
Mobile zap were excellent to deal with they responded quickly to all my enquiries ,products are excellent ,service was professional ,I highly recommend them as my experience with them was a positive one.
Did you find this helpful?



le
W.A.
23rd August 2016

satisfied
product is of good quality
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options