Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Flip Wallet Cover - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60121

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J5 2016's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official flip wallet cover in gold from Samsung.

  • "Very good quality"
  • "Mobile Fun - succeeds where Samsung fail"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(30)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mrs D Pearce
Swindon
12th May 2017

Samsung galaxy
Accurate and great service
Excellent company to deal with.Efficient, accurate and great service...thankyou Mobile Fun .
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Pitsillis
hanworth
17th April 2017

Samsung j5 2016
Perfect fit stylish cover
I'm very happy with this purchase it is an original samsung case, it turns screen on and off when opening,it fits the phone perfectly unlike others I have bought in the past buy it you won't be dissaponted!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Damo
Kiama
13th April 2017

Good
Good condition. Fits perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Les Esling
Cheshire
9th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5
A great case
This is a case of high quality as you would expect from Samsung. The unique feature of it is that the back cover of the case fits directly onto the phone in place of the original back cover. This helps to make the assembly lighter and thinner than normal.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Croombs
Stockport
9th March 2017

Samsung J5
Great product
Ordered this as Samsung official site was out of stock. Same price and cheap postage and came in a couple of days. Excellent service will use this site again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Wellington
3rd March 2017

Apart from ordering the wrong product it was received in timely manner and well packaged.
By mistake I order the wrong flip case. I assumed that the Samsung Galaxy J5, bought last year, was the Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016) model. As I later found out (when customer support sent me the link to identify the correct model) it was not. The 2 models are different enough that the case will not fit at all. Otherwise it was received in a timely manner and well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2017

Excellent value.Fits perfectly..
I wanted the authentic cover for my phone at a very good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion Skinner
Essex
3rd February 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 Flip Waller Cover
Brilliant
I think it's a great buy. Fits phone prefectly
Did you find this helpful?



Broph
Cork
19th January 2017

Samsung
4
Ordered on Sat arriver the following Fri, happy with product
Did you find this helpful?



Dorothy ray
Edinburgh
13th January 2017

Samsung j5 2016
Very good quality
Ordering was easy and delivery was on time, will defiantly recommend this site to friends
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Alice River Q 4817
11th January 2017

Excellent
My Samsung J5 2016 cover has finally arrived. Excellent cover for my new mobile phone. Very happy with this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Hemingway
West Yorkshire
8th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 3016 Flip Wallet Cover - Gold
Mobile Fun - succeeds where Samsung fail
WELL impressed that Mobile Fun stocked this item in gold as none of the Samsung stores in the North of England even stocked it! WELL impressed with Mobile Fun's website easy to use and straight forward to order as a new customer. EXTREMELY impressed to receive my mobile phone case on Saturday 31.12.16 after ordering on Thursday 29.12.16 on Royal Mail economy. Mobile Fun 5* Samsung 0*. THANK YOU!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie
Bangor
6th January 2017

Samsung J5 cover in gold
Excellent
Excellent cover and excellent service. Would recommend item, which is a perfect fit and also recommend supplier - delivery was unbelievably fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia Penman
glasgow
17th December 2016

samsung galaxy
Best buy
I love my purchase,it looks so good. I would always search this site first for any future purchases. The price was good and the service was excellent. They have a very good selection of everything you would need. Do not hesitate to purchase from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Willson
The Chilterns
8th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 2016
Flip Wallet purpose made for the J5-6 Phone
I did not appreciate how good this Flip Wallet cover was when I ordered it. Firstly because you replace the existing back for one already built in the the cover the phone remains slim and two ,like with some Tablet covers as soon as you open the Flip Wallet the phone is turned on. I chose White so that I can retrieve it easily from the bottom of a dark/black bag. Before i have only used cheap covers for mobile phones but this time I am very pleased with having paid the extra.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mick burton
lincolnshire
3rd December 2016

samsung j5 (2016)
brilliant
had this phone now for about two weeks,i am a pensioner,but i have found it so easy to use.i only had to be shown how it works and all the different apps i could use.i use snap chat a lot .my sister in canada has snap chat and we send each other a lot of funny selfies to each other.we also keep in touch through e mails we send from our phones.i could not wish for a better phone,and i have already shown some of my friends what a good phone this is.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Tamworth
2nd December 2016

Very Happy
Had to wait for it but the wait well worth it. Delighted
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Mawson Lakes
25th November 2016

Exactly as advetised
I have ordered from here previously for another phones cover and found that was also exactly as advertised.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis Belchior
Portimão, Portugal
21st November 2016

Awesome!
Flip Wallet Cover fits perfectly. Very fast shipping. I strongly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Isle of Wight
20th November 2016

Samsung galaxy j5
The best
This is the best phone case I have ever bought,lovely gold colour and it's lovely and slim it fits in my bag or pocket perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



paul
n.s.w.
7th November 2016

fits great
great,fits phone perfectly,but wish i had seen the gold case instead of buying the white.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Roberrs
Biggleswade
7th October 2016

Samsung galaxy note 4
Excellent
This is a genuine Samsung product at a fantastic price. Far cheaper than anywhere else and despatched extremely quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mobile fun to anybody. I will definitely use them again soon.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Bristol
12th September 2016

Samsung Gakaxy j5 2016 flip wallet
Great product
Bought this from mobilefun after long searching all over the web, I came back to mobilefun but thought it a bit pricey! at the time now I think its worth every penny, thank you a good quality item with fast delivery. I would defo buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Caloundra
9th September 2016

Galaxy J5
They were the only one's who kept a selection of J5 phones. Ordered and then delivered promptly without problem.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Evans
Shaldon
8th September 2016

Samsung galaxy j5 flip case 2015
Check your model
With a myriad of variations in models, I should have taken more time to check out the advice on the website to establish exactly the right case for my phone. Naively assuming a phone I bought last week was the 2016 model... when the 2016 case arrived it didn't fit! Back to the website and followed the phone I'D checks and soon realised I had the 2015 J5! The ID process was simple and clear given the fast moving manufacturers model changes, wish I'd taken more time and saved myself the hassle of returning for exchange. Although new to me the return procedure which sounded complex was actually very simple at the Mind is I took it to. My only suggestion would be to promote the 'what exact model do I have?' in flashing lights on the site for newbies like me!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john howarth
dorchester
6th September 2016

I think it is a great flip cover wallet
I think it is a great flip cover wallet,I was a bit surprised that I had to remove the back cover of the phone to fit the case but that was fine.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheridan G Rhodes-Martin
Telford
2nd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 (2016)
Lovely matching case
gold case to match gold phone - looks good. Genuine Samsung accessory so case and phone are integral and when case is closed it switches screen off and immediately opens when case is opened. Very good quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andreas
Norway
30th August 2016

Good quality
Everything delivered as ordered and in perfect shape within expected timeframe. Original Samsung produkt. No problem using this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Bengt
Stavanger
12th July 2016

Good
pretty nice
0 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bengt
Unknown
1st July 2016

Good
Pretty good
0 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options