Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60090

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the OtterBox Defender Series in black.

  • "Awesome"
  • "Working man's case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Heron
Lincolnshire
14th February 2017

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Awesome
Just had my Otterbox defender case delivered and I couldn't be happy with this product, it's so hard to find a decent protective case for the s7 edge and this one has everything you need. It was my first time ordering from this website and I have been disappointed and would recommend this site to anyone, really fast delivery and it came very well packaged. Thank you guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason mariette
Essex
24th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Working man's case
So long story short I'm on my 6th phone in 13months! Always had cheap 'that will do'cases work outside drop every day! Got fed up of replacing phone researched for ages to find this awesome case and more than happy • very strong • easy to put together and take apart • covers front screen!!!!! • doesn't mess with touch pad • bit big but got used to after 2 days • grippy • not bad looking • finger print cut out • annoying to open flap to charge all the time but oh well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dan
ohio
2nd January 2017

otterbox s7 edge
wonderful
like the product and the price
Did you find this helpful?



Susana Linhares
Braga
23rd December 2016

Really protective
Very protective, but not too good to use on a daily basis
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M.D.
Auckland
29th November 2016

Ambivalent thoughts
Impressed, however, a bit disappointed. The otterbox defender is as tough as it says it is- sturdy and of excellent quality. For that, I would rate it as 5. Downside is the sensitivity to touch. I have removed my previous screen protector prior to putting my s7 edge in, as advised by others on the thread. However, the screen/keys arw still not as responsive as having a standard screen protector. Have increased the sensitivity ie TSP but still finding it hard, having to press letters on the keyboard twice and with a bit of pressure. I hope that otterbox would make an upgraded defender case with a more sensitive and responsive screen. Thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nikola
Unknown
25th November 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Otterbox Defender
The case itself seems good, seems to protect the phone quite good. There is a bit of sensitivity loss on the lower left side of the screen but it is manageable. Also the rubber part has quite a lot of grip, which is nice when you hold it, but when trying to take it out of your pocket, it becomes a problem. The USB and headphone covers on the bottom seem weak and im afraid I'll rip them off when I open them. Other than that no issues so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Rumatiki
Waitara
18th November 2016

Awesome
Excellent communications and delivery. Would recommend to all. Mobile fun is a great online store. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Rumatiki
New zealand
9th November 2016

Excellent service
Awesome service. Would not hesitate to purchase again with mobile fun. Even prompt and efficient with refunds and correcting order Amazing service. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Verdicts
USA
2nd September 2016

OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case
Case fit perfect on cell phone
Case fit perfect on cell phone. Had no problems at all like other reviews where some had issues with using the touch screen after case was installed. Finger swiping and touching buttons on screen worked fine.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keith leaning
north lincs
28th August 2016

galaxy s7 edge
just what i needed
when I got my new s7 edge I wanted a case to give maximum protection & still have the full functions from my phone. the otterbox defender case fitted the bill exactly, keeping my phone in great shape even after a few knocks & falls the trouble with the edge phone is the edge, but with the otterbox case my phone is WELL protected. thanks mobilefun for once again solving my phone protection issues. excellent service and speedy delivery AS ALWAYS.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options