Return to Home Page

Plug N Go Handsfree Bluetooth Earphones - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60079

Enjoy music without long, tangled wires getting in the way with the incredibly sleek Plug N Go Bluetooth headphones from Pama. Coming with Handsfree, music controls and superb audio clarity, you'll be able to experience music like never before on the go.

  • "Excellent"
  • "It's really great you can even receive calls & it's so good listen to your music"
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(16)
(4)
(6)
(6)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(66)
Show all
(72)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 72 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
C.Wu
Auckland
27th April 2017

Good product
Delivery took a bit too long but once you get the product, it's great! Value for money. Definitely recommend for non urgent gadget indulgence.
Did you find this helpful?



Twoof
United kingdom of great britain
24th April 2017

PAMA PNG275
Works, OK once you find out the basics
The instructions for this system are useless. How do you switch on/off, how do you know its on/off. Any compensation for eye strain. I was unable to find the answer to these basic questions on the net. But, it does work to specification.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Unknown
18th April 2017

Great music, distorted calls
Will continue to tweak but a mixed bag. Clarity is amazing for music with loud, clear tones and great range. The fit is almost identical to the stock headphones which is great for those of us that don't like those buds that burrow into your ear drum. I'm getting distortion though when talking to Siri and when making calls though which is odd. Maybe this will clear up under different conditions.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Surrey
6th April 2017

Plug & Go Handsfree Bluetooth Headphones
A good product, delivered on time
Very convenient, the sound is good although my main use is voice rather than music. Controls ingenious and fine once you get a grip of how they work. Tiny light 'signals' and friendly bleeps in the earphones. I'm glad I bought them and use them every day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mercy
Des Moines
4th April 2017

Android
Convenient Device
Although it is not the apple head-pods, these headphones are worth it. Hands-free talking, listening to music and comfortable fit are some of the great features they provide. They are light, connect immediately to your devices Bluetooth and are conspicuous. They have a good distance of connection and also have a relatively long talk time before they need charging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jampu
Melbourne
2nd April 2017

Very good product
I have received the product with in time and it was very good product in cheap price.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Tickner
Orpington
21st March 2017

iPhone 6s
Better than expected
I use for listening to music whilst riding my bike. The sound was surprisingly good, not as good as the Apple original earbuds, but better than some of the cheap ones i have had. I have used them continously on a few occasions for over 1.5 hours and they seem to still have planty of charge left. The only downside is the range isn't great, sometimes when i turn my head to look behind the signal breaks a little, but again not too much of a problem. Easy to pair with my iPhone and never completely dropped the signal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Jenkins
Corby
13th March 2017

One Plus 2
Very good product
Very good product. charges quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Le Grove
Cardiff
10th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Good value
Good value ear phones. Work well and at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Layton
Brighton
9th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Gym Usage
This product was perfect for the gym which is what I purchased it for but the distance is not good on the Bluetooth for around the house.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
London
6th March 2017

Samsung galaxy
Quality not very good
Within a day of using the item one of the earpiece fell apart.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Angela Sorry to hear you had problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can send a replacement as sounds like it was faulty to begin with.
Did you find this helpful?



Piotr
Unknown
2nd March 2017

It's good.
It's working alright and is cost-effective enough. Sometimes disturbances in sound emission occur, mostly during movement, which can be irritating when you listen to something during a work-out or commuting.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
NSW
2nd March 2017

they work
They took a while to connect, but once connect had a good sound, connected to my apple watch but i couldn't answer a call with them, I couldn't even hear the ringing, so disappointed there, but i could listen to music from my watch....
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Sydney
27th February 2017

Absolutely Awful
Took a while to arrive, but then I am in Australia, so far enough. The build quality is fine, but the buds fail to stay in my ears properly, especially with the bluetooth receiver/Mic pulling. There are two major issues though... 1) The mic is simply too quiet for effective calls. Even on full volume and holding the mic close to your mouth people can barely hear me. 2) The bluetooth receiver is terrible and unless the phone is virtually next to the earphones, you get constant disconnections. I went for a bike ride over the weekend and put my phone in a small rucksack on my back. Trying to listen to music was impossible and extremely frustrating. They were very affordable, but that shouldn't mean terrible quality. Simply not fit for purpose and I will be requesting a refund.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Dean Sorry to hear you are unhappy with this item. It sounds like they may be faulty. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Marko
Melbourne
1st February 2017

Excellent price
For the money you get very decent quality wireless earplugs. Great value!
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Brown
Market Harborough Leicestershire
31st January 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Excellent
Just what I was looking for - wireless earbuds. Ok so they have a wire but it's only a short one to join them together, not to connect to phone. Comfy to wear, great sound, allow me to answer calls as well as listen to music, without having to have my phone on my person (we all know this phone is too big to go in your pocket!) All this at a fraction of the cost of the Apple EarPods (am I allowed to say that?) Highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Von
Sydney
29th January 2017

Pay for what you get
Quality is OK, Sound quality is OK. Nothing much more to say.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Murray
Pontypridd
27th January 2017

iPhone 6 Plus
Great value for money Headphones
The sound and feel are the same as apple standard wired headphones, these give you the flexibility and a certain amount of control. The volume control could be more precise as when you turn up or down via the headset it seems to be 3 or 4 jumps up or down, but controlled via your phone volume it is fine. All in all these are great wireless headphones & I would recommend for the value.
Did you find this helpful?



mohammed uddin
london
22nd January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great product
This product is great, its making my driving exerience wonderful. i sometimes go on long journeys so i am able to use voice control very well with my Samsung galaxy s7 and the heaphones hears me clearly. plus tangle free. definetly recommend for all drivers.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr. Ian Humphreys
Chorley
19th January 2017

unknown
Seem Fine
No instructions came with the headphone but managed to work it out eventually with a little internet research. Seem to be good. Clear sound. Not sure on the battery life of these headphones only time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



robert balfour
Scotland
19th January 2017

iPhone 7plus
Bluetooth headphones
These are ver good headphones for the money. Sound quality is good and comfortable when in ears, the 1 minus point which is a pretty big 1 is the playback time. Specifications read up to 6 hours, try nearly 50% of that time. I got 2hrs 45mins before it started beeping.
Did you find this helpful?



Ayub
London
16th January 2017

Iphone
Grea tproduct
These headphones are very good, they have a good batery life that last for over 20 hrs, they recharge quickl. The only thing that could be better it's the right head phone, I found to be a little heavy and keeps coming off. The blinking Bluetooth light is also a little annoying but other than that thumbs up, great product
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Gloucestershire
16th January 2017

iPhone 5
Great value and comfort
I'm really fussy when it comes to my tech. I wanted Bluetooth earphones for out & about so I can watch tv / listen to music in the coffee shop whilst my wife shops for England. I've always found earphones to be very uncomfortable so I bought these with some trepidation. However, I've found them to be really comfortable with a sound nearly as good as my Sennheiser over ear headphones. They are easy to pair and take about 2hrs to charge using the short 6 inch USB charging cable. I have to hide them now before my wife or daughter get their hands on them. Chances are once they've seen them I'll be ordering 2 more sets. Thoroughly recommend them.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Aldridge
Gloucestershire
15th January 2017

iPhone 6 plus
What a great piece of kit
I took a chance with these, wanted something that I could wear under my crash helmet and listen to music and sat nav. I was concerned that the crash helmet would crush the buds into my ears, they do not and sit very comfortably, we all have a different shape so not sure if we all will find them as comfortable. Now the sound quality is good enough, it is not my Sonos system , but it does do what I wanted and saved me £200 against a helmet system . Really happy biker here, and once again this site comes up trumps, always buy my accessories from here service and quality is top draw, highly recommended. A++++
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey kellard
Chester
14th January 2017

Sony Xperia z5 compact
Fantastic buy
Bought this because I'm always listening to music and always getting the wires caught up in my coat resulting in my headphones breaking so I bought these and I'm so glad sound quality is excellent and battery life is perfect highly recommend!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Eva
Dublin
8th January 2017

Plug and Go handsfree set
Good, price, good product.
Good, price, good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Brown
Cardiff
8th January 2017

iPhone 7
Good
I find these really easy to use and very good sound for the price and not too heavy
Did you find this helpful?



AD
Sydney
12th November 2016

Disappointed
Battery life is way shorter than what it claims which only lasts for roughly less than 2 hours of talk time. Sound quality is also average.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Auckland
12th November 2016

Good
A little trouble getting it synced the first time. Hold down the power button until the light flashes. Does suffer from interference but works well at close range
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Teignmouth Devon
11th November 2016

Plug N go earphone Bluetooth
Great product
Just as discribed on the website. Arrived within a couple of days. Easy to use and worked well with my iPhone and iPad. Would recommend to anyone. A great price too.
Did you find this helpful?



David
North West
8th November 2016

iPhone 7 plus
Pretty Poor
I had hoped these earphones would be pretty reasonable at a bargain price but they are not great, the sound quality is poor and they do not fit in the ear very well, they fall out because of the weight of the controller/mic on one side with any small movement of the head!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hammock1205
Wyoming, USA
7th November 2016

Plug N Go Handsfree Bluetooth Earphones - Black
Average
no instructions included with headphones. not intuitive on how to turn headphones on. Sound quality is ok as long as volume is low. Distortion is bad the higher the volume.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Pink
Bristol
5th November 2016

Plug n go Bluetooth earphones
Good value earphones
High quality easily set up Bluetooth earphones for a really good price. Love them
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Somerset
1st November 2016

iPhone/ipad
Very impressed
Bought two of these one for my wife and one for me. Both easily connected to iPhones/iPads. Sound is good and seamed well made for the price. Would recommend the earphones to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Auckland
1st November 2016

great product
Once I figured out how to get it into pairing mode it worked great. Very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Keleher
London
31st October 2016

iPhone 7
Not worth the money
I purchased the headphones after a promotion to get them at half price. An offer I missed out on but decided to buy anyway. They are poor quality. With poor reception. The Bluetooth connection is unreliable, even turning my head affects the signal Very disappointed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barker Jonathan Damon Robert
Cardigan
31st October 2016

iPhone 5s
Great set of headphones
Great set of headphones
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
31st October 2016

You get what you pay for...
For the price paid I wasn't expecting miracles. That said, not bad at all. Using with an iPhone 6S in a LifeProof case so negates having to unscrew the jack cover. Music is fair although the buds don't stay in the ear that well but using a spare pair of foam bud covers sorted that out. Although not waterproof they're great for under the helmet for use with TomTom app on the 'phone when on the bike.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry Wale
Leicester
30th October 2016

iPhone 7
Who needs to pay a hefty price tag
If you are thinking of cutting the cord, then check out these wireless headphones. The around-the-neck design fit snugly and sound audibly great. Fantastic product compared to the competition and even better with a low price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Ataf
London
29th October 2016

iPhone 7 Plus 256 GB Jet Black
Not the greatest at all....
You get what you pay for in this world and sadly I was dissaapointed with the items. Less than a foot a way and continuous crackling when connected to via Bluetooth. Delivery was quick but will be seeking a refund. Best to avoid this product and invest some money in something that will do what it says on the tin. No fault of Mobile Fun but manufacturer needs to go back to drawing board
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Please try repairing with your phone, by first removing the headset from your connected devices in the Settings area and starting from scratch. If you are still experiencing problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?



Emil Dashdamirov
London
28th October 2016

iPhone 7 plus
I am really pleased with item
Hi I am really pleased with item I paid much less than you can buy from apple directly, but you don't feel any difference and this a good gquality item. Buy and you can see and fell free.
Did you find this helpful?



sandy
derby
28th October 2016

iPhone 6splus
I was quietly surprised they are very good quality
Well what can I say, this is the very first time I have had a set of earphones like this, I was quietly surprised they are very good quality and they fit like a glove I would recommend them to everyone
Did you find this helpful?



Darren de Laune
London
21st October 2016

iPhone 7
Cheap for a reason
These look like the official iPods but sadly not upto the same standards, the speaker grills look like they are going to fall out or get stuck in my ear. Sound is good but if you turn the volume down then it's far too low. To be honest I wouldn't bother with these
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Miller
East Sussex
17th October 2016

Plug N Go Handsfree Bluetooth Earphones
Useless
These earphones are poorly made, would not sync with any of my bluetooth devices and are useless and not worth the postage to send them back. The ear plug had sharp or rough edges and would be uncomfortable to wear. Very disappointing
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Paul Sounds like your earphones were faulty. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Cleethorpes
14th October 2016

iPhone 7
No tangles!
I was so pleased to get my mitts on these especially as the iPhone air pods are way out of my budget! I listen to a lot of music whilst out and about and it's great to wear these with no tangling or catching on clothes. I thought the box on the side would be irritating but it's not. I'm really happy with these. My dad also has a pair and he's equally impressed! Would definitely recommend :)
Did you find this helpful?



Jamieson Shearer
Scotland
13th October 2016

Samsung S5
very good item
this is a very good item, I do find it a little difficult to keep the ear pieces in, but that may be due to my ears rather than the product
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Saunders
Walsall
13th October 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Volume problem
Unfortunately this product has come with problems. Firstly the weight of the inline control means that it continually slides down one side when it's not plugged into your ears. Secondly the volume is a problem in so much you have to fiddle with controls every time you use it which defeats the object of hands free especially whilst driving. Apart from that it's great (tongue in cheek) Actually I wish I'd never bought it. Sorry mobile fun. Can I have my money back or an exchange? Wonder if you'll read this!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Malcolm Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. You can of course contact us so we can assist you. As far as the volume is concerned, this can also be set by your device so please ensure this is configured how you want it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Wathen
Croydon
9th October 2016

Plug n go Handsfree Bluetooth Earphons
Spot on
Just what I've been looking for. Crisp quality sound, simple to use and no tangled wires.
Did you find this helpful?



John Black
London
7th October 2016

iPhone 6SPlus
Bluetooth Earphnes are brilliant
Bluetooth Earphnes are brilliant & comfortable & receive calls Why more could you want with this great deal
Did you find this helpful?



Francine Benjamin
London
6th October 2016

Not good for listening to music I find
Not good for listening to music I find, not too bad for talk radio. Sound keeps jumping like a scratched vinyl record, doesn't seem to matter how close they are to my phone. Relatively comfortable though and very easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Rowland
Whitley Bay
4th October 2016

Plug N Go Handsfree Bluetooth Earphones
Top product at a good price.
Needed to consider buying affordable Bluetooth earphones to save paying too much for my new 7 plus iPhone. Of all the ones available, the Plug N Go ones were outstanding, and at an excellent price. Received them today and I am delighted with them, and at a standard similar to the official iPhone ones on offer. Would recommend these earphones if you are looking for a quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Cirencester
1st October 2016

Moto z
Not bad for the money
Wireless earphones that work perfectly with my Moto z. Wasn't expecting much for the money, but was pleasantly surprised. Perfect for listening to music at work. Good battery time as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart McKever
Glasgow
21st September 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Plug N Go N Good Value
These earphones are great value, have good sound quality, and the Bluetooth connection works well. Like another reviewer, I found that the right unit tended to fall out of my ear, because of the extra weight of the control unit. This problem I solved by adding "New-Earbudi Flex", which are flexible clips which snap on the phones and secure them to the ear.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken CRILLEY
Scotland
14th September 2016

Hands free cordless earbuds
Good
What a difference using earphones, and not fussing with wires, which are totally cumbersome. Also BIG plus is no untangling or messing about. No complaints
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Povey
Chester
14th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great
Great quality. Ok range but really good music quality and device control
Did you find this helpful?



John Day
Norfolk
12th September 2016

Plug H Go Handsfree Bluetooth Earphones
The best I've had to date
The best earphones I have had to date. I bought this item because I am always driving different vehicles and is easy to wear and transport. Sound is very clear and volume is excellent even in a noisy environment. One touch switching to music on your phone. its comfortable and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



P
Limerick
11th September 2016

Rubbish
I have to say these set of Bluetooth head phones have to be the biggest heap of rubbish I have ever bought the head phones are so badly designed they won't stay in my ears and when I turn my head to the side with the controls they stop working just plain and simple rubbish is all they are
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Stephens
Watford
5th September 2016

Great item and a blessing to lose the tangle!
These are great headphones. To lose the tangle of wires is a real blessing. I would highly recommend them. The power could last longer but then it's not at all heavy so to be expected. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew paul
South East
4th September 2016

Plug n Go hansfree bluetooth earpones
Design Wrong
The control box is just too heavy, and the phones do not sit easily round the neck.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Crawford
Cheshire
3rd September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Five Star
These wireless headphones are just the job for useing with my galaxy s7edge mobile, the quality is very good and easy to use and comes with a usb cable to charge the headphones. No messing plugging into the mobile, when a call comes through you can answer it useing the headphones, all for a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



MICHAEL BALSTON
Plymouth
2nd September 2016

Worked well at first
Worked well at first but now is quite temperamental spluttering and speeding up..so I switched ears which seems to work better and I am also left handed anyway
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R Kenny
Dublin
1st September 2016

Plug N Go Handsfree Bluetooth Earphones
Clever and Handy
Versatile new gadget - works exactly as advised Comfortable, light, easy to carry.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Masterson
n
1st August 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
So easy and so neat
These headphone/hand free kit are so light and small. They paired easily and have great sound quality. I very good buy and a great way of avoiding the tangled wires of other headsets.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



batman
Melbourne
30th July 2016

Good volume but short battery life
Great set of headphones, easy to use (one button push) - only problem is the short battery life between charges....not the 2 days I had hoped for. But overall good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Black
London
23rd July 2016

iPhone 6 S Plus
It's really great you can even receive calls & it's so good listen to your music
It's really great you can even receive calls & it's so good listen to your music without that thum thum sound you hear on other peoples ear phone, it's just great
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Taranaki, New Zealand
22nd July 2016

Good quality. Easy to use.
Worked well, head phones sat ok in ears, and mic was clear when in phone call. Little bit heavier on the right hand side with the controls/battery on it. connected and controls worked well first time (iphone 5s)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options