Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Rearth Fusion Huawei P9 Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 60014

Protect the back and sides of your Huawei P9 with this incredibly durable and crystal backed Fusion Case by Ringke, in smoke black.

  • "Fantastic fit and look"
  • "Fits like a glove"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Val
Dublin
4th May 2017

Excellent case
Case was as described and looks good on the phone. It arrived within one business day by DHL just in time for a trip abroad.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Bartlett
Maidstone
27th April 2017

Fantastic fit and look
Fantastic fit and look. Does not affect Bluetooth like some covers
Did you find this helpful?



Diane TARLING
Fareham
14th April 2017

Money well spent
Very good quality. Sturdy and fits really well
Did you find this helpful?



Yolande
Sydney
23rd November 2016

great
Love the case for my phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Warrington
14th October 2016

Huawei p9
Fits like a glove
Fits superbly, feels good to touch ooeer! Not going to drop test it but should protect phone well. Very smart too, happy days!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Unknown
21st September 2016

Pretty good
The case is pretty good. Better than the complimentary one from Huawei. It's got good protection all around the phone and looks neat and tidy. I was looking for a case with slightly higher elevation on the sides so if I drop the phone facing downwards can spare the screen from hitting the floor but it's not quite elevated enough. But that's just me. It's got a good non slippery back which can save a lot of instants of slipping out of the hand. Good affordable case to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan
Lennox Head NSW
19th September 2016

Perfect
Great cover. Fit's perfectly, looks great and provides protection without adding unnecessary weight or bulk to the phone. You can't go wrong with this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Marshall
Glasgow
25th July 2016

Huawei P9
Rearth Fusion Huawei P9 Case - Smoke Black
So your looking for a case, well my friend your search is over. The Rearth Fusion,is a very well put together case that not only will protect your phone it will also not detract from the look of the phone it to be honest it adds a little more to the phones looks. For me that's not a bad things at all. The case is very well put together all the cut outs are all in the right place, and the case buttons work very well indeed. It really is one fine case, go on treat your phone and yourself to this fine case.
Did you find this helpful?



Danijel Terzic
Zurich
11th July 2016

Huawei P9
Perfect as usual
Perfect fit! best case I ever had.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options