Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Moto G4 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59984

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Lenovo Moto G4 Plus offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Very happy with the product"
  • "What a refreshing surprise"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
helen
limerick
22nd May 2017

moto g4 plus
fitted perfectly
this glass screen protector fitted perfectly onto the phone and was easy to fit. It was delivered quickly and was exactly as described on website.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Port Macquarie
19th April 2017

Excellent product
Product works perfectly. Easy to fit and comes with explicit instructions and fitting aids. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Auckland
18th April 2017

Great.
Great.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Glasgow
27th March 2017

Tempered glass screen for Moto phone
Very happy with the product
Excellent service and very happy with the product. I would buy more products from OLIXAR
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Sydney
18th March 2017

Excellent
Easy to fit and my phone screen is as responsive as it was with nothing on it. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Val
kapiti Coast
13th March 2017

Happy customer
I purchased the Olixar Moto G4 Plus Tempered glass Screen Protector and I am very happy with it. It was easy to apply and does not seem to interfere with the use in any way. Plus I feel happier knowing I have the extra protection should I drop the phone etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan
Caulfield North
2nd March 2017

Perfect fit
This was easy to put on and fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Glen Iris
1st March 2017

as described - fits Moto 4 well
It fits the Moto 4 exactly and came with instructions and and small items to assist with fitting it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Tremlin
Yeovil
12th January 2017

Olixar Moto G4 Plus Tempered Glass Screen Protector
What a refreshing surprise
The details of the description were spot on and told me all I needed to know but the outstanding quality of the item ensured that I ordered other items and fitted the screen with a single problem. I was dreading it but the instructions were clear and concise and made the whole operation simplicity itself. Thank you so much. Great service and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Holmes
Cheshire
20th December 2016

Moto G4 Plus
Excellent
Easy to fit, instructions appear too easy but are correct, comes with all cleaning stuff required. Cut-outs in correct position for phone. Does not appear to make any difference to sensitivity or visibility of screen. Have used successfully in past on other phones and it does protect the screen. Very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
North Wales
19th December 2016

Moto G4 Plus
Excellent and Easy yo Fit
This glass screen protector is very good. It was very simple to install, much easier than any plastic ones that I have used. In use, the screen saver feels like the actual phone screen, with no drag and perfect response.
Did you find this helpful?



Roga
Queensland
16th December 2016

A balance of sheer excellence coupled with strength and reliability
Wonderfully crafted and firm is absolutely stunning and strong, Highly recommended for peace of mind against drops and scratches. Can not fault .
Did you find this helpful?



Happy
Melbourne
7th December 2016

Easy to use
confident this product is protecting my screen. Clear instructions on how to fit, and easy to fit. Would definitely purchase this brand again.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Victoria
4th December 2016

Great product
This is a great product.So easy to fit,it might cost a little more than the cheaper film protectors but it is well worth the extra cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Co derry
11th October 2016

As described.quick delivery good service
Thank you for quick service. As described
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options