Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 7 Gel Case - Jet Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59966

Custom moulded for the iPhone 7, this jet black FlexiShield gel case from Olixar provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Perfect case"
  • "Excellent fit and excellent quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joanie
Dublin
21st March 2017

Iphone 7
Really happy with this purchase.
Really happy with this purchase. Glossy, lightweight and not bulky at all, in fact, when my sister used my phone she said to me, you really should get a cover for it (even though it was covered!!). Very Happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Surrey
27th February 2017

West
Perfect case
Perfect case that makes my I phone 7 look great. Combine a great product at a great price with mobile fun's brilliant service and you get one very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Unknown
27th January 2017

Good
The quality is good,same as the item photo that I bought.
Did you find this helpful?



Allison
Devon
26th January 2017

iPhone 7
Looks like piano black
This case gives the look of the piano black iphone 7 without the risk of scratches etc spoiling the finish and it even protects your phone too!! Very happy with this phone case. Fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Niqui
Auckland, NZ
20th December 2016

Perfect product
Just the perfect product, website easy to move around. Clean and clear - and had exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexandra Beuchert
OADBY
5th November 2016

iPhone 7
Great "feeling in the hand" protection for my iPhone 7
I've been really pleased with this "gel" protective case for my iPhone 7 (which would easily slip out of my hand & fall without the case!). It feels great in my hand, and all the buttons work perfectly; it's really well designed and fits on/off easily. The colour is pleasing to me (blue, on my black device) and it's my day-to-day protection for my phone. Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Brisbane
31st October 2016

Exactly as the ad says
Very thin and looks every bit the part of a case worth 5 times the price. Cheers guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis
Bonita
30th October 2016

iPhone 7
Every nice case just the shipping took more time
Very nice case thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Andre
Gold Coast
28th October 2016

Cheap and good
Cheap and good , don't get ripped off by Apple Store who can't provide a case to match their signature jet black Colour
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Lea
Wales
10th October 2016

iPhone 7
Excellent fit and excellent quality
This cover is ideal for the iPhone 7. Excellent fit and excellent quality.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Sydney
25th September 2016

Amazing iPhone 7 case
Nice looking jet black case and feels good to hold silicon non slip case. Would highly recommend to family and friends. I only suggest for the manufacturer of this case to make the side edges smoother in the future. Otherwise fitting for iPhone 7 is perfect.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options