Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield iPhone 7 Plus Gel Case - Jet Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59963

Custom moulded for the iPhone 7 Plus, this jet black FlexiShield gel case from Olixar provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.

  • "Top class"
  • "Good case for great price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brett
South East
20th April 2017

iphone 7 plus
Top class
Thank you very much for the quick delivery, the case fits fantastic over the iphone, as someone else stated, i have a black phone, so this makes it look very smart, recommended. 5 stars out of 5.
Did you find this helpful?



JAH
Shasta
5th March 2017

iPhone 7 plus
Great looking case, fits great!
I usually use Mophie cases but do not like the iPhone 7 plus option they offer. I was looking for a temporary case while I searched for a case with a battery, when I stumpled upon the Olixar FlexiShield in Jet Black. I absolutely love this case! My phone is Jet Black so this case looks like I don't have a case on. The case in Jet Black is shiny and glossy, resembling the look of the iPhone, I keep the same great look without worrying about scratching my iPhone. It fits like a glove, all ports are accessible and it actually has a nice grippy feel to it,unlike most cases out there that have a smooth slippery feel to them. I bought a piece of ballistic glass as a first line of defense in case I drop it on the screen, but the rest of the phone I'm confident is well protected and it looks great. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Victoria
19th January 2017

Excellent
An excellent robust product
Did you find this helpful?



Rakesh
Sydney
7th December 2016

Impressive
Product is as expected. Photos says it all. Perfectly fitted to my iPhone 7plus and relaxed now as its protected with a perfect Case. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Nataraj
Karnataka
1st November 2016

iPhone 7plus
Perfect fit !!
I couldn't get a Jet Black iPhone. I came across this case and got it in double quick time !! It is perfect, doesn't scratch and ' somewhat ' makes up for the disappointment !! Overall a super case for a super iPhone!!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Glencoe
30th October 2016

IPhone 7 Plus
Great compliment to Apples iPhone 7 plus
Extremely pleased with my new case. Beautifully constructed, handsomely designed and built to last. The case has a great grip so I'm not worried about it slipping accidentally out of my hand. All the important phone features are protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Connecticut
29th September 2016

iphone 7 plus
excellent
i bought the black iphone and i bought the jet black case. it was great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Glasgow
19th September 2016

iPhone 7
Good case for great price
For the low price this is a great case, fits well. My intention was to use it as stop gap before buying a more expensive case but to be honest I may just keep using this one. Does exactly what you need.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Davies
Cardiff
16th September 2016

I phone7
I phone 7 Silicone case
Reasonable quality but there are better ones out there. When you pay that much for a phone you need to show it off in a super quality case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options