Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge Wireless Charger Pad - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59955

Wirelessly charge your Galaxy S7 or S7 Edge with ease using this official Samsung Qi Wireless Charger Pad featuring intelligent circuit protection.

  • "Magic!"
  • "Good and works well"
Share

Reviews by rating
(211)
(53)
(23)
(11)
(10)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(32)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(15)
English
(308)
Show all
(369)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 372 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ilene Gauld
Alford Aberdeenshire
18th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6
I love the S6 Edge wireless charger.
I was having a problem inserting the charging cable into my mobile. With the wireless charger, this problem has been resolved. I am delighted with the product and the company. Delivery was quick and packaging great. A very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Donegal
17th January 2017

Donegal
Great value, swift delivery!
Fantastic price for an excellent product! Bought it as a gift and was overly impressed by the swift delivery of the product! Will definitely be buying from this site again! Would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for brilliant products at an excellent price and service!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Robinson
KING'S LYNN
14th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s6
Does what it says
This charger makes life a lot easier ,saves hunting around for a charger,works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
NSW
11th January 2017

Excellent
Does what it says...make sure you use the Samsung charger that came with your phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2017

looks good
item works perfectly, looks good, but the advertising was misleading in that I thought I was buying a product that was in itself wireless but in fact it has to be plugged in. However the Samsung website was misleading not necessarily Mobile Fun. delivery was late (a few days outside the 10 day advised time) but this did happen over Christmas so its understandable.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
Dublin
9th January 2017

Samsung Charging Pad
Excellent Service
I had previously been let down for a charging pad the week before Christmas with only 1 store selling them in Ireland. MobileFun had it to me within 2 days and had a fraction of the price. The charging pad is authentic. Definately order from these again
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Auckland
31st December 2016

Arrived in good condition.Took a little longer but it is holiday time.
Arrived in good condition.Took a little longer but it is holiday time. I intend to order one more as it works well.
Did you find this helpful?



David Drury
Swindon
26th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Does what it says on the tin
Only gets slightly warm with use
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Erie, pa
21st December 2016

Galaxy S7 wireless charger
It's the real McCoy!
Not a knock off...works great...fast ship. I would highly recommend MobileFun.com I will definitely order from this company again. Great price, quality merchandise AND great service!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Caleb
Auckland
21st December 2016

Galaxy S6 Edge
Samsung wireless charger
I received my Samsung wireless charger today and I am really impressed by how effective it is. I have a case on my phone and it still works without having to take the case off my phone. The battery was on 95% when I placed it on the wireless charger. I made a cup of tea and the light went from blue to green to indicate that the battery is now fully charged. I would recommend this product to all as it really is nice to be able to place your phone down when you need a charge without having to plug it in all the time. I forget to plug in my phone to charge sometimes as I don't like turning on the light to plug it in correctly. This will make charging a lot easier as I can now just place it on the charging dock when I am ready to go to sleep.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Lucas
Birmingham
18th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge 32GB Saphire Black
FAB genuine samsong wireless charger here!
I found straight away that this made this charging my phone very easy and quick to use, then using the plugin the usual way of my phone, in which made it more convenient. Also, even though the charging kit does not come with a cable to use with this divorce, you can use the supplied one that comes with your phone! A great piece of kit for charging your phone, in which I would highly recommend to anyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Marzena Mallory
LEEDS
16th December 2016

Samsung s6 Edge
Amazing dimension
Lovely gadget. Really impressive how it works. Couldn't wish for a better charger for my beautiful Samsung s6 Edge. Highly recommended to all who wants to put its phone in a safe place! I would actually never know about it until visited www.mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Williamson
Cambridge
16th December 2016

S6 edge
So much easier to charge
Great product. So much easier to charge your phone. Place on the side and just rest your phone on and charges in no time.
Did you find this helpful?



Estelle
Dorset
15th December 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Magic!
Really neat and simple charger. Does what it says. Great not to have to fiddle with the standard lead. Just lay the phone on the pad and away you go! Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
El Paso
8th November 2016

Samsung charging pad
It's great
I'm really enjoying it. Charges my phone quick and would definitely recommend others to get one.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Woolliss
Grimsby
8th November 2016

SAMSONG GALAXY
Great genuine samsong wireless charger
First time I've used mobile fun. They sell great products a good prices. Delivery was quick and a fare price.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
Tx
1st November 2016

Android
Good
Have nothing negative to say. My charging pad arrived within a reasonable amount of time. In the future, I will order other products.
Did you find this helpful?



steve Lincs
lincs
28th October 2016

Samsung wieless chaging base
Great way to charge wireless phones
A well made top quality wireless charging base. looks good too with blue led base light that changes to green when its fully charged your phone. Good value well worth the money and very handy accessory. Well done Mobile Fun for great all round service again.
Did you find this helpful?



Marius Feraru
Enfield
13th October 2016

I really love this
I recently buy a Samsung s6 edge and I looked for a wireless charger and I found this website online. I found the charger at the best price possible and I really love this. Thank you for your service. I will buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



jimmy Evans
Surrey
3rd October 2016

Official Samsung wireless charger
100% Official Wireless chargers
So many fake Samsung wireless chargers on the Web, I knew Mobilefun sold only official Samsung versions, they did not let me down, perfect product, much cheaper than Samsung direct, works on S6/S7/Note7 and all QI enabled phones as a standard wireless charger which is much safer than fast charging :-) remember to use your own quality branded cable as this is only the charging unit itself, 100% recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth
Mayo
30th September 2016

Galaxy s6 edge +
Great for saving usb port damaged.
Great item but does not come with 2 amp fast inductive charger. So if your charger died like mine be prepared to fork out for that too but great product and very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Norbert
Cork
29th September 2016

Samsung wirelles charger
It works perfectly! Thank you
Thank you for the fast delivery. It works pefectly! I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Canberra
23rd September 2016

Works well for Galaxy S6
I bought the wireless charger pad for my Galaxy S6 (not an Edge, or Edge+). As other reviewers have mentioned, you only get the pad and will need to use the charging cable that came with the phone to plug into the pad. The pad is not as large as I thought, it's only about the size of the palm of your hand. The contact charging works well. The only negative is the blue light on the charger that comes on; if you're like me and keep your phone charging next to your bed at night, the light may annoy you. It's not particularly bright though. Be aware that you can turn off the charging beep on your phone, which chimes every time you rest your phone on the pad, by going to: Settings > Sounds and vibration, and toggling Charging sounds to Off.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robina
Qld
10th September 2016

Efficient
I ordered Samsung accessories. Delivery was quite fast as it was quite fast. I ordered wireless charger , case and screen protector. I am yet to receive screen protector but I was advised when it comes. I was very happy with the order , as it shows.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
QLD
3rd September 2016

Good value, works well
Really simple and elegant bit of kit which works well. Excellent price compared to the phone shops. Also works if you have your phone in one of the Samsung branded cases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Wyatt
West Mids
29th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
A Great Aternative to Wired Charging
Having damaged the charging point on my S6 Edge I was looking at a heavy repair bill to get the item fixed or even a new phone.Until I discovered Wireless Charging!! What a great alternative at an amazing price!! my problem was solved for virtully no cost outlay and within n hour of placing my powerless device on the charging pad it was fully charged and back to its best. Added to this I was able to get next day delivery direct to my workplace meaning minimum time phoneless. I am very very hqppy with thiw purchsse. Thank You!!
Did you find this helpful?



Liv
Unknown
25th August 2016

Whats the point
Brought this product thinking it would be a wireless charger... like charge the battery and then not need to carry cords around other then this disk to give my phone a little more life. Not the case. Still has to be plugged in to work. Plugged into the disk rather then your phone. Most pointless accessory ever
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Liv Sorry to hear you are disappointed with your purchase. The idea behind it is for example, you can place the wireless charging pad on a desk, bedside table etc and rather than looking for a cable to plug into your phone each and every day / night, you simply place your phone on the pad and it charges.
2 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LW
TUGGERAH
24th August 2016

Brilliant product
No more trying to push charger cables into my phone. Definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



John Meaden
Milton Keynes
20th August 2016

Samsung S6
Like Magic
It's like magic! charges your mobile with plugging it in, brlliant. Posted out very quickly to.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wakeman
Birmingham
18th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy wireless charger
Great item
Easy to use. Quick to set up. Charges from 32% to 100% in just 42 minutes. Charger turns green when phone is at 100%. Unobtusive and compact. Great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan O'Neil
Bedfordshire
17th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great product
Genuine Samsung product. Good value, great product and good service
Did you find this helpful?



P. Wakeman
Birmingham
8th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Wireless Charger Pad
1st Class Charger
Very speedy charging. Blue light ring comes on within 2 seconds of phone being placed on charger. Time taken to charge from 38% to 100% was 48 minutes whilst phone was still switched on. When the phone was switched off the charging took less time. At the end of charging the Blue Light around the charger changed to Green. Excellent item, very pleased with it. It is also neat and unobtrusive.
Did you find this helpful?



Emilia
Dublin
4th August 2016

Samsung wireless charger
Could be better
Well the wireless charger pad is very good and working but I thought you get USB cable to go with it and I saw on videos on YouTube they had it but unfortunately I only received the pad.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2016

Stylish and easy to use
The charging pad was delivered quickly, it is stylish and works perfectly. I charge my S7 overnight.
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Adelaide
2nd August 2016

Handy but particular
Does not come with a cord or plug, won't work with some cases and is very often particular about placement of phone for charging to occur.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st August 2016

Couldn't be happier
Arrived quickly, fits snugly and comfortable to hold. Very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Shiwa
Coventry
30th July 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus Wireless Charger Pad - Black
I have received what I need
I am very happy . Because I have received the charger it's perfect and the sent me very fast , I can recommend this mobile fun for any body who wish to receive quality product faster
Did you find this helpful?



Ashton chantrielle
London
30th July 2016

Samsung wireless charger
Slow charging
I ordered this item to make it easier to charge my phone. Whilst it looks great it charges the phone very slowly. I left it on the charge for 30 minutes and it had only charged 3 percent. On the other had Mobile fun were great. Fast delivery as usual.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ashton It certainly should have charged more than 3%. Please check the mains charger you are using and the cable attached to see if there are any problems there. Also ensure the phone is correctly positioned on the pad and that there are no background processes running that might use a lot of power. If you are still experiencing issues after these checks, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?



MzM
Qld
27th July 2016

Too easy
Samsung Galaxy S7 / S7 Edge Wireless Charger Pad - White I love this. So convenient, no phone cords and charges quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



sarah dorman
solihull
26th July 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
great item
love this item,it works well and looks even better,it arrived quickly and well packaged,and it was great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Abbott
Mansfield
20th July 2016

Elephone P9000
Very useful
I use this every evening to charge my phone overnight. The only disappointment is that it does not turn green when the phone is fully charged. Just stays blue.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark H-Cooper
Wales
16th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good and works well
This item arrived quickly after ordering, and once unpacked it struck me how aesthetically pleasing it looked. Never mind the looks I hear you say - how well does it work? The answer is fine - it does just what it says on the tin. Lol. I have used it many times now, and it does the job well, whilst being a good looking item too. Don't think you can go too far wrong with this - recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Sharkey
Omagh
14th July 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 /S6 Edge Wireless Charger Pad
Samsung Wireless Charger for S6 / S6 Edge
Its an official Samsung Wireless Charger. Good price. It arrived very quickly. Doesn't come with a plug and lead but that's not a problem just use the one that came with your phone or buy one with the charger. When charging phone it lights up blue and when fully charged it lights up green. No putting lead into phone to charge so saving on damaging charging port. I have a S View case on phone and still charges. It is a fantastic product from a great company and highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Galway
13th July 2016

Convenient and sleek
It's easy to use, very comfy and keeps the cables in place and away from damage. It's a good purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Dublin
10th July 2016

Excellent
Love this product
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Mitchell
ipswich
9th July 2016

samsung glaxy wireless charger
very impressed
i am delighted with this product saves so much time plugging charger into the phone brilliant idea well done guys onward and forward just love the inovation you guys are doin keep it up!! Geoff Mitchell
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Wellington
6th July 2016

Good product
Love how it's so easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Faye George
Cheshire
2nd July 2016

Samsung galaxy S6/S6 Edge wireless charger pad
Great little device
You need the cable to plug into the charger to the mains/ computer as no wire is included. I think it is a smart charger my son likes it , it also stops you from overcharging your phone. It lights up and changes colour when fully charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammad Arif Waraich
Leicester
23rd June 2016

Overall a fantastic quirky sophisticated unit
Charging time it takes to fully charge phone. Any cable with a small USB is compatible with the unit. Slip free design Overall a fantastic quirky sophisticated unit which compliments a great samsung s6 edge handset
Did you find this helpful?



John
NSW
16th June 2016

Great product.
Good product.performs as anticipated in reasonable time frames. Takes the nuisance value out of charging your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Sweet
Devon
15th June 2016

White charger pad
No power cable
The charger did not come with a power lead so you have to use the one that charges the phone. Because of that, the charger is surplus to requirement really and not a separate charger. Despite that it does work well.
Did you find this helpful?



Keirra Marshall
Scotland
9th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Fantastic wireless charger...
Absolutely love this charger...charges my Samsung Galaxy S6 super fast and with the official S View cover in place...(there had been others that had said that it wouldn't work with the cover on) but am happy to report that this is not true...and it works perfectly... Don't have to worry about plugging the charger wire into my phone any longer just switch on the wireless charger and place phone onto it and before I know it it is charged...all in all excellent piece of kit...couldn't be happier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommy bailey
Northeast
1st June 2016

Galaxy s6 wireless charger
Really good product saves having to fiddle with the micro USB port on the phone
Really good product saves having to fiddle with the micro USB port on the phone risking damaging it.just place on the charger before bed and fully charged in the morning.excellent.and excellent service from mobilefun.co.will definitely use again.thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Sydney
1st June 2016

Great product
Very convenient, haven't had any problems so far. Works great charges faster with fast adapter also.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
31st May 2016

Excellent
What a great product. Even though I used snail mail the order came within 10days. the disc is compact and simple to use. I can keep it with me at all times. Definitely recommend it. Great product, great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Aleks
Suffolk
18th May 2016

Samsung wireless charger.
Why not.
Excellent piece of kit, makes charging so much easier, saves messing about with plugs & leads and looks good too. Well worth the money. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



derek simpson
scarborough
9th May 2016

samsung galaxy 6
It works - slowly
This product does as it says on the tin but slowly. If plugged into your Samsung fast charger it will charge very slowl so you might as well plug your phone into your fast charger. The pad is small so you can only get one phone on it at a time so it's for personal use only and not for multiple phones. The advantage of this product is that If you want to charge your phone but still make calls then this will work as you can carry on charging when you put your phone down on the pad. If you just use the fast charger then your fast charger cable is short so not really good for charging and making calls unless the power socket is near your head.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Melbourne
6th May 2016

Excellent
Exceeds expectations - very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Tuyen
NSW
4th May 2016

Excellent
Great services and good product
Did you find this helpful?



S Henderson
Derbyshire
30th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S6 Edge
Very good charger and so easy to use.
Although quite expensive, this is well worth the money. Charges phone well and lightruly changes from Blue to green once charged. Great piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
Brisbane
30th April 2016

Not as described.
Works well and looks great but I am disappointed overall. Ad for product states that it contains an automatic shutoff feature to prevent your phone from continuing to charge once the battery is fully charged, however the instructions included state that the charger is to be switched off once the phone is charged.What's the point, then - either you have a power cord running from the wall to your phone, or a cord running from the wall to the charger. No real benefit if the thing has to be switched off, you're still fiddling with cords. I left it charging overnight on the first night I had it, and my phone was really warm to the touch the next morning.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bev We believe the manual is being a little over-cautious here to cover their backs. Obviously, the idea is to have the wireless charger on all night so your phone is ready to go the following morning. If you need any help, please contact our Customer Services team.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Greystones
29th April 2016

Wireless Samsung charger
Nice device
Simple device and works beautifully. Glows blue when phone charging and green when fully charged and that's it! It seems a bit expensive but looks nice and performs well. I'm very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



brian
Queensland
26th April 2016

Works just Great
No more plug in chargers just put phone onto base and it charges it self. Very happy with this product I would recommend this to all owners of Samsung 6 and 7.
Did you find this helpful?



C Klein
Iom
18th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Wireless Charger Pad Black
Excellent
Excellent must have product. Easy to set up and use. Don't know how I ever managed before. Definitely do yourself a favour and buy one
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Z
North east
12th April 2016

Samsung s6 edge
Very small and neat
Very small and neat. Seems lazy to just lay the phone down having no cables to mess with but is soooo much easier. Just remember to order the charger cable ,but is compatible with the iPhone charger plug for the converts out there.daft for it not to come with the cable ,so add an extra £5 to the cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia Cregg
London
9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent product
Received order very quickly. Love this charger. Charges very quickly lets you know when device fully charged. Also love the sleek design
Did you find this helpful?



Robbie
Perth
6th April 2016

Works very well
Well packaged. Works very well, even through a leather case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tosh
Melbourne
2nd April 2016

Good product, quick delivery
The charger works as described and is really good. Delivery came within 2 weeks. All in all, good service, no problems. Very good price. Best I could find.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey Turner
Swindon
30th March 2016

One+
S6 Wireless Charger
Great little device. Saves all that hassle with a cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie mills
Bognor regis
22nd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Good
This product is amazing it charges my phone in no time I recommended this sight and the product to everyone it's brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Haslam
Manchester
21st March 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
galaxy s6 wireless charging pad.
You really do get what you pay for! When mobile fun advertise it's original then that's what you get. I wanted a second charger pad for downstairs and what arrived from mobile fun was exactly what I expected a genuine Samsung wireless charger not a copy like the one i had to return to a well known supplier. This one Works like a dream even through a thick leather case. Top marks. Very happy customer. Would easily recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
Hobart
16th March 2016

got one disappointed
I found it starts and stops . left on overnight and in the morning 50% charge . not impressed for a samsung product with the battery life a real issue
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Preston
London
15th March 2016

Samsung galaxy S6
Does the job
it does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Adelaide
1st March 2016

Great charger but no adapter/usb cable included.
Worked as expected. A little slower than direct charge but the convenience of not constantly fiddling with micro USB slots is well worth it (e.g. In a a low-lit room before going to bed). Very dissapointed that Samsung did not provide a power adapter and USB cable with it - I had to use the one that came with the phone. That wasn't clearly called out in the product specs. My main reason for wanting additional chargers was to have multiple charge points around the house and in the office. The online company I purchased from (MobileZap) was great. Prices were much lower than mainstream competitors, ordering was easy, and they turned up in Adelaide within 48hrs.
Did you find this helpful?



Dexter Stagg
Bristol
11th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Looks the part and works perfectly.
This product is great for getting rid of those ugly wires. Works every time and charges very quick. Comes with everything you need. Worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen davis
Wolverhampton
10th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
It is a quick charge and a very nice design
I also wanted a wireless charger. I researched and found that Samsung was the best. I always use this to charge my phone. It is a quick charge and a very nice design. The only place that I would have purchased this item from was mobile fun as they are trust worthy, very helpful and I received the item extremely quickly. So happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



John tatana
Christchurch
9th January 2016

It's great
This charger looks great
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsteen Steel
ERSKINE
8th January 2016

Samsung S6
Stylish
I love this xx it's so easy to use. I tend to use only to give short boosts of charge when I'm sitting in my living room as I've also bought the fast charger when a full charge is required. As it's doesn't come with the required charger plug & cable might be an ideal to offer customers at time of ordering to save another delivery charge.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Christchurch
6th January 2016

Great Works Well
Looks Cool And Works Great
Did you find this helpful?



Connor houghton
bolton
29th December 2015

S6 Edge
Genuine
Brilliant,genuine samsung, works brilliant and the delivery was super fast.. thanks alot MOBILEFUN
Did you find this helpful?



amanda neate
swindon
28th December 2015

It is great thank you
It is great thank you makes my life so much easier not having to locate wires which miraclessly disappear. I expect it's those pesky elves
Did you find this helpful?



Terri
PORT MACQUARIE
26th December 2015

Excellent product
Very happy with the charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Eugenie Hunt
Essex
25th December 2015

Samsubg Galaxy Wireless Charger Pad
A great product at an amazing price!!!
What a brilliant product at a brilliant price. Bought as an early Christmas present for hubby and he loves it. Simply keeps it on his bedside table, places his phone on the charging area and hey presto, fully charged for the morning. No setting up and works like a dream. No pushing the connector in and out of your phone which keeps the phone in good order for longer as in my experience this is one of the first things that go wrong with phones. All in all a brilliant buy!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Mclaughlin
Northern Ireland
22nd December 2015

Galaxy s6 edge
Excellent
Great to have. Saves damage to the charge port. Fast delivery from mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanette Sayce
Scotland
22nd December 2015

Wireless charger pad
Excellent
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Very easy to use, the only gripe I have is not having a cable supplied.
Did you find this helpful?



Giuliano
London
22nd December 2015

wireless charge
Excellent service
Very good product! This look as future. Delivery very fast and good attention from the website.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Rivett
Blackpool
21st December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Not as good as expected
Overall the charger is really good,only 1 criticism is that for my phone to charge properly i have to take my phone out of its case
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gar
Dublin
21st December 2015

Good service poor product
Delivered on time but Samsung wireless charger is bad product. Doesn't charge consistently which makes the light on the phone turn on and off during the night. Very annoying
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Tasmania
21st December 2015

Samsung Wireless Charger pad for S6
This item works well with the S6 - a bit slower to charge than the usual cable, but a lot easier to use, even with the phone cover on. Handy and good looking!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Peterborough
20th December 2015

S6
Great gadget
I saw several reviews saying the phone had to be aligned perfectly or it would not charge. I do not see how this is an issue as due to the size of the charger I cannot see how you could not get it in the middle of your phone every time. Also I have not experienced the issue of the charger showing it is charging but not actually charging phone. Although it is not essential, this is a cool gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Zakia
Birmingham
20th December 2015

Charging pad
Samsung charging pad
I brought the Samsung charging pad. It does a good job charging the latest Samsung handsets as I've got the s6 edge + .with this pad it won't over charge your device , once it reaches 100% it will stop charging. It's so much better than the normal charger .no issues with wires just place your device on top of the pad and it starts charging. Whilst charging it will show a blue light which will change colour once it reaches 100% . The only thing which won't happen is if your thinking this will charge your device in 30 minutes . IT WONT It takes over an hour but it's worth having. Other than that you shouldn't be dissapointed. That's the only reason I rated it 4/5 stars because a lot of people like myself at the beginning think it's going to do the job in 30 minutes but it doesn't.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neetz
melbourne
19th December 2015

Too Easy...
Easiest way to charge a mobile. No need to fumble with cables Just place the mobile on the charger pad and that is all...of course make sure the charger pad is connected to power! Its colour lit to indicate if its charging and green means charged. Too Easy! Love this new device.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Ireland
17th December 2015

Great
This charger works perfectly wioth the S6edge + Excellent service from Mobile fun,well packaged and arrived quickly,will be buying here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan martland
Atherton
17th December 2015

Samsung galaxy 6 edge +
Great product
Wanted a fast charge dock that wad stylish and worked a treat this is perfect!!!
Did you find this helpful?



camilla
City Beach
16th December 2015

Slow Charger
Find this product disappointing as it takes so long to charge phone. Great in theory but not so good in practice.
Did you find this helpful?



David Longstaff
Bedford
15th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S 6 Wireless Charger
Samsung Galaxy S 2 owners get one.
I have this next to my computer so I just put my phone on it as I am working this way my phone is always fully charged. Excellent value at half Samsung RRP.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Beecroft
Louth
15th December 2015

Wireless charger for Samsung Galaxy
Just what was missing
This item is so simple and completes the whole experience. Just come home lay the Galaxy on the charger and take it off when it is finished. It even turns itself off when it is charged!Such a simple idea but so effective.
Did you find this helpful?



ben
glasgow
14th December 2015

samsung galaxy s6
very pleased
very happy with this product does exactly what it says was a bit sceptical about the price but when it arrived and it did earlier than expected was very pleased and would be happy to recommend to my friends will be back if i need anything else thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
melbourne
13th December 2015

Product as described
no problems, product as described
Did you find this helpful?



linda
WA
12th December 2015

great product
Great product. Even charges with my phone cover on. Delivery was excellent well within the time frame promised
Did you find this helpful?



Jaime baker
Barnsley
11th December 2015

Samsungs galaxy s6
Good
The item does exacly what it states which is wirless charging even though you still have to plug the device in. The only problem i found was charging times, i found it took quite a large amount of time to charge, would recomend to people working at an office desk where the device can be plugged in all the time and you can just place the phone on top as and when you need to.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen fellowes
Glasgow
11th December 2015

Samung wireless charger
Faster
Quick fast reliable service was abit worried abot site bit was fine would use again
Did you find this helpful?



pauline schmidt
essex
11th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
charger
Yes I'm not normally a gadget person but like this one would recommend this
Did you find this helpful?



Beth Rennie
Kilmarnock
11th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Great product!
Seems to work well as far as I have used it, no faults and delivery was quick. Makes charging a lot easier and is very useful. Favourite phone accessory so far!
Did you find this helpful?



mark linnell
Northampton
10th December 2015

Samsung wireless charger pad
The best way of charging so far
This is a Great device to reduce the wear on your micro USB port on your phone. I was pleasently surprised to find that it even works through the leather case I use to protect my S6. The anticipated is not the best I have seen so it really needs to be placed on a level surface. Also the device doesn't seem to support fast charging. But I fully recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Mathew gemmell
Sheffield
10th December 2015

Samsung galaxy wireless charger
Great item!
Great item, genuine Samsung wireless charger. Cheapest I've found the genuine one for online and was delivered quickly and kept updated on progress etc. Would definitely use this site again some great deals!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Townsville
10th December 2015

Surprisingly the real deal
I was quite sceptical at first but when the product arrived, to my surprise it was a genuine Samsung product and it works a treat even with a case on.my phone. I paid extra for the express post which really helped getting the product here quicker.but in saying that it still took two weeks to arrive but this was what I expected in any case. I've set my charger next to my bed and each night I set it on the charger and Bob's your uncle it charges away.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhys
Derbyshire
10th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excllent device
Clearer identification of which models this devise worked with, charge rates/times
Did you find this helpful?



Chantay
North london
9th December 2015

Samsund galaxy
Adverage
This product works very well however i believe that it should come woth the wires that are needed for this device and also a clearer manual be because i found it quite confusing
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Gorman
Manchester
8th December 2015

Galaxy S6 charger
Great
This is a great piece of kit and makes charging the phone quick and convenient. Even in its case, the phone starts to charge as soon as you place it onto the charger and it cuts out once fully charged. Does not come with cable so you will need to use the one that came with your phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nonie Cavanagh
GLOSSOP
6th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Peace of mind
So easy to charge your phone without having to plug in your charger! My son had a problem with his last phone charge port and this put an end to that :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Green
Farnborough
6th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Brilliant!
Very pleased with Mobile Fun. Got the charger for half the price sold elsewhere. Arrived next day from DPD. Genuine Samsung item. Was kept infomed every step of transaction. Top marks all round!
Did you find this helpful?



joshua knight
plymouth
6th December 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge Wireless Charger Pad - Black
easy to use, charges up perfectly
easy to use, charges up perfectly, no need to fiddle around with the pad and the phone to line them up, straight on and charges
Did you find this helpful?



sharon Ballantyne
GLASGOW
6th December 2015

Fantastic product at a fantastic price
Fantastic product at a fantastic price...would'nt go anywhere else for my accesories!
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Dorset
5th December 2015

Samsung S6 edge
Wireless charging
Must tell potential customers that this will not charge your phone if you have a premium case on your phone, so what is the point of wireless charger if you need to take it out of case to charge. About time Samsung made a premium leather case that allowed wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Northern Ireland
4th December 2015

Galaxy s6 edge
Handy charger as it saves damage to phone
Always had issues with phone chargers damaging charge port with over useage. This will be very handy and Mobile fun site had the best value that i ordered another for my girlfriend
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Sydnet
30th November 2015

Product in good order, delivery on time.
Product in good order, delivery on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th November 2015

does not work
Very disappointed been waiting for the delivery but it came when I was abroad already so after a month I open it just to find out the charger does not work at all.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems with your wireless charger. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate where the problem is.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ehsan
Birmingham
29th November 2015

Samsung s6 edge plus
This item is amazing
This item is amazing. The wireless charger arrived very quick. Great service. Item is top quality at amazing price. Mobile fun definitely does not let you down.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie Mitchell
Chichester, West Sussex
27th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6S Edge Wireless Charger
Simple and effective, but not for a bedside table!
Bought this for my gf as a bday present. Unfortunately the 'ambient LED' means that it is not good for a bedroom, unless you want to be constantly bathed in a green or blue light all night. No way to switch this off, so the charger is now banished to the living room. Otherwise, charges easily and conviently.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hottie5
QLD
27th November 2015

Excellent
This wireless charger is awesome, postage speed good too :)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Melbourne
26th November 2015

Awesome appliance
Really great appliance, pleasure doing business
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hamed
Greensborough
26th November 2015

Happy customer
The item was delayed and when I called them, they found the problem very quickly and then sent the item via an express post. Good communicator, item as expected. Happy +++++
Did you find this helpful?



Nonie Cavanagh
Manchester
25th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Peace of mind
I ordered this for my son, as he often has problems with the charge port on his phone. I think he gets slightly too heavy handed when plugging in his charger and over time, it stops recognizing that the charge lead is in. Placing his phone on the charger pad to charge it has eradicated that problem and given me peace of mind that I won't be getting him yet another mobile phone. An excellent buy at an excellent price!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Brisbane
24th November 2015

Great value, simple operation
This wireless charger is simplicity itself. Plug it in and it works. My Samsung Galaxy S6 charged with no problem. It has a Spigen Slim Armor case, but this had no negative effect on the charging ability. The phone got hot, which I presume is typical of wireless charging, and the plug got warm. I used the Samsung S6's charger, but might try a 1 amp one instead of this 2.1 amp one to see if things don't get quite so hot. Simplicity itself and I can see no problems using it with our S6 and Note 5. Fantastic value for money. Would be nice if the plug and cable were included, but not a big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Keyhan
Perth
24th November 2015

Good and lazy
You get used to easy charge for your mobile and no cable hassle any more.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Bristow
Kent
24th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S/6 wireless charger pad back
nice item
Purchased this on behalf of my son..he likes this very much. So quick and easy to use. He has no negative comments about it.
Did you find this helpful?



Zmija
Athy
23rd November 2015

Not to bad
I 'am little sad because I think that the charger will be really faster but it's OK! because I used my phone when I want !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



andy b
cardiff
22nd November 2015

samsung edge
Great charger
Really like this charger - much less hassle than traditional wireless charging - Bright purple light shows when charging and turns green when charged. As far as I am aware light cannot be turned off when charging which can be a little bright when placed on bedside cabinet
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Corns
Derby
21st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy edge+
Fully charged
Bought this as I was fed up of having to find the end of my charger lead amongst all the other cables and wires on my desk. Now all I have to do is place the phone on the pad and hay presto, charging! It charges through the phone case but ithe makes it a bit hit and miss to find the contact point between the pad and the phone. But taken it out the case and it gets it every time no problem and no more routing around trying to find my charger. Great little gadget for the price double thumbs up!
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Smithfield
21st November 2015

Good charger
Good wireless charger for a good price. Easy as to use, no problems at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Harris
Kent
21st November 2015

Wireless charger pad for S6 Galaxy
Brilliant device
Very very good thing to have. I just put it by my bed and now I never need to remember to charge my phone again. Works perfectly. Also saves wear on the USB socket which has caused problems in the past for me. Very highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kamran rasul
lancashire
20th November 2015

galaxy s6 edge
Must have item to save fiddling around with charger cables
Good original quality product on a special offer, must have item to save fiddling around with charger cables.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew young
Hampshire
19th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus
Bought for the wife
Bought for the wife who is well happy with this wacky charger , i also profited from this purchase later on the same night , all in all well satisfied thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Taylor
Manchester
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Pad Charger
She'll love it
My girlfriend really wants this item & I've bought it as a Christmas present. It's a tidy size.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
south east
19th November 2015

samsung edge
wirless charger
Item arrived quickly and was as stated.APPEARS GOOD VALUE.
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
Richmond
19th November 2015

Great!
Very convenient, just place the phone on the pad when I return to my desk and it starts charging then turns itself off when finished. So simple, very pleased I have it Grant
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Swoyersville, PA
17th November 2015

Samsung wireless charger
After returning the 1st one, this one works perfect. I was pleasantly surprised as to handling of the return .DHL came & picked up the return & that was fantastic. Thanks again for the device. Works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Unknown
17th November 2015

Excellent!
Excellent service - arrived very quickly (2 days) and works perfectly and exactly what I wanted. Now if they could create the same thing without a cord and for phones which use covers, I would be in heaven. This is pretty damn good until they do though!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2015

Great Product!!!
pleased as punch with the wireless charger, albeit you still have to plug it in. Nevertheless it does what it says on the tin. I read quite a few reviews before making up my mind and the majority of people seemed to be happy with this particular product. I was concerned it would not charge through the case, but does so effortlessly...a bargain at £19.99.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lloyd
Mount waverley
16th November 2015

Great!
Thanks, the product is great!
Did you find this helpful?



annemarie morgan
south wales
14th November 2015

samsung galaxy s6
handy little charger
This product is small, charges well and is a good price compared to some other sites. I have found no fault with it and would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



David Nash
Stockport
13th November 2015

Smasung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Ideal
Does what it says on the tin...i have it on my desk at work and its ideal. Really handy as there is no struggling with leads when your phone rings, and it seems to charge up my phone quickly enough...well worth it...recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Mansel
Barrow in Furness
12th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
wire free
Love the new wireless charger for Samsung Galaxy S6 edge always on the phone and no cable to keep unplugging it sure has made my MOBILE FUN
Did you find this helpful?



Gilly
Barking, Essex
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Aesthetically pleasing but fatally flawed
Yes it's a bit of a gimmick but I invested anyway, mainly to preserve my shiny new phone. This is the first phone I've ever had where you can't replace the battery yourself, and the best thing about this product is the claim that it stops charging when the battery is full. I also found I had scratched previous phones by jamming the micro usb into the socket in a hurry- this product would mean the end of that! Wasn't disappointed in the way it looks, its slick and pretty and fits nicely with all my white samsung tech. The thing that stops it from being a great product is the design, though. Being slick and shiny and good looking, it only has a very thin circle of material to provide friction enough to keep the phone resting at charging point. I tried (and failed) to charge it through two different cases so I had to keep it uncased when charging. S6 owners will know that the back of the phone is glass-like and smooth...and when I put my smooth phone on this smooth charging pad, it definitely wasn't secure, even when on a flat surface. But the real killer was this: even if I managed to get it to stay put, as soon as I got a call or a series of messages e.g. from a whatsapp group, the vibrating phone would slowly but surely edge it's way off charge and smack onto the floor. Without any protective casing. Defeating the object of preservation. A better design would have been a dock or a cradle...but then, they wouldn't look as good! Final word is, this is style over substance. Avoid, unless you're rich and/or stupid. Having said all of that, it came at a good price on this site and the service/delivery was ace. Will defo shop here again!
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Wylie
Irvine
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Absolutely useless
This seems to drain the battery rather than charge it. Now that I've bought it, I don't see the point in it. As you still need to plug it in, you are as well just connecting the phone to the charger directly. An absolute waste of money.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Nicolson
Grimsby
11th November 2015

Samung Galaxy S6/S6 Edge Wireless Charger
Wireless charging a doddle!
I bought the wireless charger last week and so far it has been fantastic, i love the way it lights up when charging, It is easy to use, saves wear and tear on your phones charging point (which always ends up becoming faulty for me), the price buying direct from Samsung is £40 plus postage so you can imagine how happy i was getting it for £20 from Mobile Fun, delivery was very fast and the whole experience trouble free.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Thewlis
Huddersfield
11th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Great product
I would of liked to no more about the product eg what's in the box was expecting a lead with it but never sed if it did or did not come with one but apart from that it is a great product and was fast delivery will be using this site agen
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Atkinson
Wales
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Wireless charger
Good Gadget
Ordered this for my Samsung Galaxy S6, and was glad I did. It's such a cool gadget and I just leave it plugged in all the time, it did take a little while to get used to where to place my phone on the "disc" but once that was sorted it is great that's the only reason why I gave 4 stars.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Micc Richards
Leicester
11th November 2015

Samsung s6
Not wireless.
Not exactly a wireless charger as you need a cable for the unit.Can't see the point in this item as it has to be connected to wall socket to charge.DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.
7 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jawad AlKhalaf
Unknown
10th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Is it suitable to be used with Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Is it suitable to be used with Samsung Galaxy Note 4 ? Many Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Melbourne
10th November 2015

Good
Hi pretty happy with the product but disappointed it didn't come with the use cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
2747
9th November 2015

5*
5*
Did you find this helpful?



Todd
mn
9th November 2015

charger
No more broken charger coards. This is really cool, works great, and was delivered early
Did you find this helpful?



B E Arnold
Portsmouth
9th November 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 edge wireless charger white Ref:52298
It Works
After a very frustrating start with the black item that refused to charge for more than a few seconds, I took it apart to see what the problem was. I found the ferrite disk inside fractured into several bits, thus causing the charger to fail, it was worth the money for the information this gave me. The new replacement works as it should, it takes longer to charge the phone , but this has to be expected, so happy with the replacement I purchased and it's working correctly.
Did you find this helpful?



mata
nsw
7th November 2015

very happy
The best product I have ever purchased exactly what I was looking for payments where easy to pay and didn't take long to be shipped
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Hunt
Somerset
6th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
Great product and great service.
Love the wireless charger. Works well and is almost as fast as the regular charger. Looks very sleek. Great service from the company and very fast delivery too. Ordered in the afternoon and it arrived the next day. I will come here for all my phone accessories, especially as O2 failed to provide them!
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen finnigan
Burnley
6th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s 5
Wireless charging
Not as good as you say takes at least 10 attempts to get phone in right position even though I am using s 5
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Somerville
6th November 2015

Nice accessory
Pretty novelty but grabbed it for half price. Good to use next to Laptop, very bright if in room and trying to sleep. Not fast charging but not bad at all. Wouldn't pay full price.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Brown
Market Harborough
4th November 2015

Wireless charger pad for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge +
Excellent
Bought as a birthday present for my husband - he's very pleased with it. Just place the phone on, it lights up blue to say it's charging, when charged light goes out - totally foolproof and you can see at a glance. Charges quickly, 0 - 100% in less than 2 hours. Overcharge protected so can be left overnight. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew James Campbell
Scotland
4th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 wireless charger
excellent product and we'll worth a buy.
Very good product,does exactly what the website says it does,plug it into the wall and simply place your Samsung Galaxy s6 onto it (with phone cover on or not) and instantly starts charging. Cost me under twenty pounds on this site and have no regrets, excellent product and customer service with e-mails packed with information about the product and dispatch and delivery dates. 10/10 :)
Did you find this helpful?



Terri Costello
Gloucestershire
4th November 2015

Samsung galaxy charger pad
I love my new charging pad and would highly recommend it to anyone
Would of liked to have a colour option when I purchased this product, I have a black phone so would of preferred a matching charger. If you plan on having this charger next to the bed (as I do) the blue charging light that comes on can be a little disruptive if you like a dark room to sleep in...but I found that throwing a large pair of pants on top of it sorts that problem...just don't use lacey ones for obvious reasons. However, I love my new charging pad and would highly recommend it to anyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Gudgeon
Colne
4th November 2015

Samsing Galaxy S6 Edge
Perfect
This wireless charger does exactly what it says, works perfectly with my S6 Edge and charges very fast also. If you have an S6 or Edge then this is a must buy item.
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Barrow
Bath
3rd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 charger pad White
Looks great when charging
The charger glows up great. Really bright. Shame it doesn't charge the phone as quick as the fast charger. Also charges my phone with the phone case on fine. (I was unsure if it would work) Overall good product and delivery was very fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Miranda
Melbourne
3rd November 2015

Works well, easy to use
Does what it says it does,easy to use. Works with the cover on which is great. As a bedside charger it's easy to use, don't have to worry about cords dropping off the side of the bed side cabinet, but the charging light is quite bright and rather disturbing. Not easy to tell which phones it's compatible with.
Did you find this helpful?



JAKIN
CROSSVILLE
3rd November 2015

Not Impressed
I purchased this for my wife. Just thought it would be a convenient way for her to charge her phone. It works, but it has to be on there exactly right to charge. Needless to say she doesn't use it. It's an expensive paperweight.
Did you find this helpful?



Todd
Unknown
3rd November 2015

really cool
Delivered early, works great,pretty cool
Did you find this helpful?



Racheal Kingswood
Sheffield
2nd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
So convenient for the office
My only criticism is that it will not work when the handset is in a case but this is not a surprise really. However, it would be more convenient if it did.
Did you find this helpful?



David Finney
Sandy Bedfordshire
2nd November 2015

No fuss charging
Just put your phone on the pad to charge.No need to take the phone out of it's case.Saves wear and tear on the charging port.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
Oakland Park
2nd November 2015

No sure
The unit did not come with a cord and the one I have does not seem to work on it. I may return it. Not very pleased at this point.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Harry Please contact our Customer Services team and we will do our best to assist you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jordan Rackham
Crimond
1st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge plus
It's good
The wireless charger is a practical accessory for the phone makes charging easier. The big setback with this though is if you have a thick case (I have the armourdillo case) and if you have this kind of case it will need to be removed every time you need to use the charger which is anot inconvenience at times
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Bristol
1st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy wireless charger
Amazing item fantastic service
Fantastic service amazing item brough as an anniversary pressie and my partner loved it what he uses all the time now so fantastic idear
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Dublin
30th October 2015

Will tell friends to try it for value.
Great service,great value quick delivery & very satisfied,would use it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Thao
Australia
30th October 2015

Not happy
It not work probabley. keep turning it self off befor fully charged. I want to return
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Thao Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Please contact our Customer Services team and we will try and figure out with you what the problem is.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard
Belfast
29th October 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy s6 / s6 edge Wireless charger pad
No charging lead
I recived this item today the item was unsealed / opened it had no lead to use it
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Gerald Sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase. Firstly, very surprised to hear you received one that had already been opened, so please contact us so we can put this right. Secondly, the wireless charging pad doesn't come with a cable, you are meant to use the cable that came with your phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



serena
central coast
29th October 2015

great product
Arrived fast and product is as described. Faster charging with cord, but love not having to insert the cord regularly. Need more of these so I can place them in more rooms of my house :)
Did you find this helpful?



Marcela
California
28th October 2015

Works well enough
It charges well enough, but slower than plugging the phone directly to the cable. Noticed the charge doesn't last as long as plugging directly. If the charger needs to be plugged in, might as well plug the phone directly.
Did you find this helpful?



Jurgen
NY
27th October 2015

Good
It is very good for use for phone without cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Walker
Manchester
27th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Does the job, but has its drawbacks
Great product by Samsung, the white design goes hand in hand with the white S6 edge, the product is the charger only, you must use the existing mains adapter and USB cable from your handset box. Placing the phone on the charger is as simple as dropping it on. It looses 1 star because the LED lights which indicate charging are bright, and I mean bright! This isn't great to use overnight as it will illuminate the room! This could be a design of the white one, but worth noting.
Did you find this helpful?



ozimarco
Western Australia
27th October 2015

Great product
It is really handy to be able to just pop the phone onto the wireless charger without having to fiddle with wires. You just need to take care the phone is placed exactly in the centre otherwise it won't charge. You get a clear indication on the phone when it is in the correct position.
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne
Belfast
26th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Fantastic value for money
Purchased the Samsung s6 wireless charger and with stores charging £40 I did a Google search and this site came up the cheapest. Value for money, quick arrival and quality product. Will be using this site again
Did you find this helpful?



Musa sima
Brighton
24th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 wireless charger
Perfect
perfect works fine got no problem with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Saunders
PO32 6JA
24th October 2015

Wireless Charging Pad
Very usefull
Item had all the info required.
Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Orlando
21st October 2015

It works
It works great in my note 5. ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stellina
Atlanta, GA
21st October 2015

Great product at a great price
Very convenient charger. I don't have to turn on the lights to connect the phone (and I won't scratch my phone again!). So far I have nothing but good things to say about the charger. Mobile Fun had it at a great price which it was a PLUS. I am a happy customer. ;)
Did you find this helpful?



katie king
london
20th October 2015

Samsung
brilliant
Brilliant gadget hubby very happy with his gift would recommend for sure thank u fun mobile
Did you find this helpful?



S N Maru
Watford, Hertfordshire
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge Wireless Charger Pad - Black
Superb, easy and quick to charge mobile phone, slow charge but good to have.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Newman
Notrth Essex
20th October 2015

Galaxy S6
Handy but not essential
It looks good and the light from under the phone when it is charging looks cool; it works well but you have to remember that it is less energy efficient than a directly connecting charger. like all wireless chargers it is expensive if you pay the full price (I did not-Mobile Fun's price was excellent); given the full price it should also come with its own USB lead, this should not be an extra expense.
Did you find this helpful?



Giri
London
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+
Works well
A very good product. Charges my phone well. With new cable, it charges Edge+ quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



brendan
Ballarat
19th October 2015

terriffic
great item happy with service highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ricardo
New York
19th October 2015

Great device really convenient
Great device really convenient, gets a little hot if you leave it plugged in all the time.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy Leadbetter
East Lothian
19th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Good
That it had to be plugged in to use it. It is good but have to hold it in a sertan way to stop it sliding off.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Galston
19th October 2015

I bought two
One for home and one for the car, I give it 5/5 only problem you have to take the Note 5 out of its protective case. Works weell.
Did you find this helpful?



starof67
sunbury
17th October 2015

great item
great item
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Preshaw
Unknown
16th October 2015

Great Value
I have been looking for a wireless charger for the S6 Edge. I am pleased with the product, the delivery was quick, well packaged and the fact that its an official Samsung Charger and was as cheap as it was, brilliant. Thank you to Mobile Fun for years of accessories for my devices.
Did you find this helpful?



craig fuller
basildin
15th October 2015

Samsung
Excellent products
Excellent products arrived on time
Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Orlando
14th October 2015

Satisfied
It took a,long time to receive the order. But I am very satisfied with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis Bassom
Unknown
14th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
A 'hot' charger
I bought the Samsung Galaxy wireless charger because I was fed up with constantly plugging and unplugging the lead....potentially damaging the micro USB socket. The product is quite attractive despite being the cheaper black model. Would have gone for one of the themed chargers but wanted to see how well it worked before paying the extra. And how did it work? For charging the phone it works incredibly well. It charges pretty much as quick as a standard 2 amp charger. You have to be careful where you place it on the pad to 'connect' and start charging but with a bit of practice you rarely miss. The one slightly worrying feature is how warm the charging pad gets whilst charging. This is expected when charging from less than 100% but the heat is the same even when the phone is fully charged. I did a bunch of research that indicated that the 37 degrees C I often saw was NOT an issue, but it still seems a little odd. When phone is removed from the pad the temperature drops off quickly. The only other that people might be put off by where the LED status lights. I didn't find them an issue when next to me in bed but some might. Would I buy another? Yep, just waiting for pay day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David wort
peterlee
14th October 2015

samsung S6 wireless charger
very happy with charger brilliant thanks
very happy with charger brilliant thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tibor bertok
London
13th October 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Perfect
All came as the description stated. Works perfectly without a scratch. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Alvenia
Sumter
13th October 2015

Great product
Received my product quicker than expected, works great. Only disappointment was that wasn't aware that USB adapter was sold separately, but product will fit Samsung USB adapter. Product was great price. Have no problems will purchase other products from mobilefun.com.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
Charlotte nc
13th October 2015

Nothe good to charge with case
I recieved package fast. Initially I was impressed but then I found out this won't charge through a light weight case or as fast as directly plugged into cord.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Wright
Southend on Sea
12th October 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge Wireless Charger Pad - Black
A bit gimmicky
I ordered this because I thought it was a wireless charger... however you have to plug it into your charger to then sit your phone on top of it, so to be honest, you may as well just plug your phone into your charger (which by the way charges it more quickly than this does)!! It also gets quite hot and if you receive any notifications whilst it is on charge you have to lift your phone off and put it back on again to instigate charging again. It's an ok product and it works well enough, just seems a bit pointless to me.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carrington
Fairfax, VA
12th October 2015

Best price!
This is by far the best price I found for this product. It's exactly like the ones sold at the Verizon store but at a much more competitive price. I should of bought 2. No more struggling to fit the charger end into the cell phone. I just place my phone on top of this wireless charger and it's charged. The ONLY thing that prevents this product from receiving 5 stars is the speed it takes to charge the cell. It takes about an hour to fully charge the Samsung S6 Edge.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B Arnold
Portsmouth
11th October 2015

wireless charging unit
Update to original input
I did seem to be having problems with this charger, then I noticed that the cable connecting it was an HTC (Wife's phone) cable, putting the correct one on sorted it and it now works fine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Blake
Barry
10th October 2015

S6 Edge wireless charging pad
Brilliant!
Just plug it in using your standard charger and you're all set. Get home from work and your phone is low on power, just place it on the pad and it seems to charge quite quickly! Does what it says on the tin! Phone can feel a little warm afterwards, but not exclusively so. Good product at an excellent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Fitzell
Aberdeenshire
10th October 2015

SamsungGalaxy S6/S6 Edge wireless charger pad
Works through phone case
as described and also works through phone case
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Swnton
8th October 2015

Galaxy 6 edge wireless charger
Great idea
I was unsure after reading some of the reviews whether to buy this but am glad I did, no messing about plugging in just place my phone on it and forget. Charges even with my phone cover on and don't have to worry about overcharging the battery. Doesn't seem to take that much longer to fully charge my phone and it looks great!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Bushman
Bedford
8th October 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Does excatly what it says
Perfect for having on table next to sofa. I can now use my phone and not have the pesky wire plugged in to charge it. Charging is slower than a plug, but what do you expect for wireless.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Bilton
North Yorkshire
7th October 2015

Galaxy S6 edge +
Great gadget with some flaws
When I saw this was on offer I snapped the chance to get one to use on my bedside to charge overnight. As always it was delivered fast and safe huge plus for mobile fun. The WiFi charger is quite rugged but with no usb connector so you must use your phone one. The light is not really bright so is easy to sleep with it on, also helps with finding the right spot to put your phone. This is where my flaw comes into play. I am not denying this works well, when it does. Since my phone is so large you need to put the phone in just the right place to start the charging process. I would recommend this product on the basis you know it's not as simple and drop and charge if you have a S6+.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Morris
Hereford
7th October 2015

Samsung S6 wireless charger
it saves plugging in the charger
i was quite surprised how small it was when it arrived, but that is not a bad thing. it does the job, but you do need a charging lead to plug into it and if you do have the galaxy S6 or edge they both come with a fast charger. The wireless charger does not charge it anything like the fast charger but it is handy just to use it close by to keep the phone topped up if need be.
Did you find this helpful?



Todd
Swindon
7th October 2015

Samsung s6 edge plus
Works well with the phone
Works well with the phone. It would be better if the fast charge worked with it(its slower than just plugging in). But great extra for your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Melbourne
6th October 2015

Love it
A great wireless charger that does exactly what is says it will do. I'll never go back to plugging in my phone again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2015

TOP CLASS
EXACTLEY WHAT I EXPECTED
Did you find this helpful?



tadeusz fluder
nottingham
4th October 2015

samsung galaxy s6 plus
good product
Will tell to my friends sbout you website
Did you find this helpful?



Stu
Lancashire
4th October 2015

samsung s6 edge
ingenious device.
Great idea and new concept in charging your phone. Love it's sleek and stylish design. Works well charging my Samsung edge and I am very happy with my purchase at a very reasonable price for an official Samsung product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Arnold
Portsmouth
4th October 2015

S6 wireless charger pad-black
It's a dud!
Reading reviews and comments thought this would be the easy way forward in charging. BUT is mine the exception? Comments are that the phone can have a cover on and it will charge through it, mine don't. take the cover off and it charges for 5 seconds and stops for 20 seconds it is as I write turning on and off, more off than on, it is maintaining 30%. Have I got a dud? Not happy.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Jeff Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Please contact our Customer Services team who will be happy to help.
Did you find this helpful?



Shoyeb
Bradford
4th October 2015

Samsung s6 edge
Easy charging
I think this is a great product as you dont have to keep messing about with the charger wire. I would have given a 5 rating but the first one i got was faulty. Thanks to mobile fun they replaced it quickly. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Szymon Soltysik-Zalinski
Portsmouth
2nd October 2015

Galaxy s6 edge+
Great in every way
It's working perfect with my Galaxy s6 edge+. Look very nice on the bedside cabinet. Charge my phone perfectly every time . Blu light when charging , green when phone is fully charged. No more cables and hassle free. Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
scotland
1st October 2015

galaxy edge
Excellent product
I purchased the wireless charger for my Samsung galaxy edge phone and I am delighted with the purchase. The price for the item from Mobile Fun was the most competitive online and was delivered quickly. The charger itself is well worth the money and would recommend it to anyone with a new model samsung phone. Very happy with the service and product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



laura
Notts
1st October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge+
smart and stylish
Love my new charger!! Looks smart and my partner is very envious too (he's an iPhone man..lol). The blue light underneath makes it look very cool at night. Big thumbs up
Did you find this helpful?



Danas
Lucan. Dublin
1st October 2015

Excellent
Samsung wireless charger was in really good condition, didnt expect that good :)
Did you find this helpful?



Jesse
Melbourne, Vic
30th September 2015

Great product, fast delivery!
It doesn't sound like a lot of time, but you really feel the difference when you want to quickly charge or just top up your phone and you don't have to fiddle about plugging it in and unplugging it, chasing the charging cord when it has slipped off the desk or trying it one way and then the other and then back to the first way to fit the charging cord into the phone the right way up. And what I love most about the Samsung Wireless Charging Pad is that when you come in with an armful of bags, books, kids etc, you can just drop your phone onto the charging pad with one hand instead of having to put everything down and fiddle about fitting the charging cord to the phone. A great product!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Spink
Doncaster
29th September 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 Edge Wireless Charging Pad - Black
Great item fantastic service
I recently purchased a Samsung wireless charger for my Galaxy S6 and it is exactly as described and works perfectly and is very reasonably priced. I paid for 1st class delivery which should arrive within 1-3 days, after day 3 it had not arrived and unfortunately things do get lost in the post, I emailed customer services who couldn't be more helpful, they re ordered it for me and it arrived promptly the next day...I will definitely be using Mobile Fun again!! ☺
Did you find this helpful?



andrew curran
st helens
28th September 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
The charger is very stylish
The charger is very stylish, convien however it changes slow but overall good value for money
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B Arnold
Portsmouth
26th September 2015

wireless charging unit
Exasperating!
The charger works very well, had the battery up to speed in what seems no time flat even though the phone has a coat on! what I do find frustrating is no cable supplied to power the charger, I (like many people) thought that it would come ready to use out of the box. For this reason it only gets four stars...
Did you find this helpful?



Port Media
wauchope
25th September 2015

love it
Saved over 70 dollars buying it from here it works great with the Samsung Note 5 love it guys thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Galyna
suffolk
25th September 2015

samsung galaxy s6
great service lovely item
Great item works as described, genuine Samsung for a great price. Super fast delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Joshua Poulten
London
25th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
It works but it's not amazing
Hi everyone, The charging pad turned up in good time without any hassle or problems, full marks on that front! First frustration is is does not come with A usb mains adapter of any sort so you'll need a charger to power it. Once your charger is connected it does indeed work although I find my phone has to be very central and it does not charge very fast. Nevertheless, as a place to put my phone down on during the day at my desk, it does a good job of keeping my battery fully charged so not all bad!
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Allison
London
24th September 2015

Wireless charger
Poor
i have already stopped using this charger, as i find it gets quite hot when in use.so i don't really trust it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Willie Crighton
Midlothian Scotland
24th September 2015

Samsung s6 edge cordless charger
Very good
Its very good & works just like you said
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
NSW
24th September 2015

Cool
Great product, easy to use. Not a bad cheaper alternative to the fast charger now available.
Did you find this helpful?



Pritesh Vagadia
London
23rd September 2015

Samsung S6 Edge Plus 64gb Gold
Wireless charging works great!!!!
It's simple, stylish, quick and easy to use. Just make sure you rest the phone properly. Works well with phones that have case too. Amazing invention from Samsung and works great with Samsung S6 Edge Plus.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Colorado Springs
20th September 2015

Horrible
This device randomly decides to work with my Note 5. Sometimes it powers on sometimes it doesn't.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Josh Sorry to hear you are having problems, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Thompson
St Neots
18th September 2015

Exactly as expected.
Having read many reviews of different wireless chargers, decided on the Samsung branded charger. It does not require exact positioning of the phone on the charger as other's seem to need.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
West Midlands
18th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Not sure about this device!
I purchased this device to charge my Galaxy S6 without having to plug it in. I like the idea of just being able to plave my phone down on the charging pad, no fuss. I have tried this device a few times but after a minute of two the just stops charging bleeps and cuts off even though it is fully charged. Whether there is some app on the phone like WiFi Auotmatic which scans evry few minutes and interferes with the wireless charging routine I cannot say. I have to find the time to switch off the apps that may cause this and see if it works better. At present I'm not very impressed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bob Sorry to hear you are having problems, please contact our Customer Services team and we will see what is causing the issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
18th September 2015

Samsung Wireless Charger
Good product but doesn't charge with a case on. just beeps every so often.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Ellis
Plymouth
17th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
I love this. Simple and stylish.
The reviews were spot on, this is small enough to sit discreetly on a desk or bedside table. It's about the size of a coaster. Simply connect the USB cable from your charger, which must be plugged in to the mains, into this and place your phone on top. It doesn't work with a phone case on. The fact that it doesn't come with a cord is annoying, but not the end of the world. Fast delivery, ordered at 15.20, had email at 17.35 saying it had been dispatched.
Did you find this helpful?



cheryl dedman
Harlow Essex
15th September 2015

Samsung galaxy 6 Edge
Works really well and charges really fast
Works really well and charges really fast
Did you find this helpful?



georgia
London
15th September 2015

samsunggalaxy s6 edge
very good
I think this product is very good and is exactly how explained on the website and was deceived very quickly I am very happy with the service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Balwyn
14th September 2015

Wireless pad
Its crap. Drops in and out so i here the charging noise every 30 minutes. Worst purchase ive made
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Tia O
London
13th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Great item
I love this ďèvice because it has made my ĺife easier when it comes to charging my phone. I had to buy this item after my cable charger got damaged with the hoover at home. But this item have restored my faith in chargers again. I highly recommend the wireless charger to any samsung user
Did you find this helpful?



Jason bridger
Hampshire
12th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Great service and product
I purchased this around 16:00 on a Friday and was delivered on Saturday as promised. So much easier to charge my phone now and would highly recommend this to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Biszko
Lincoln
11th September 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Wireless Charging Pad
BRILLIANT
I still cannot work out how you can charge a mobile phone without plugging it in. Just purchased it after getting a S6 and all you do is place it on top of the pad. Hopefully all mobiles will be like this in the future. Everyone ought to buy one.
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Rashid
glasgow
9th September 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
great item. highly recommend.
Item received 2 days after ordering. Excellent service. Product great, if a bit pointless in my opinion (wireless charging that you have to plug in). Nice touch just placing phone on charger, and away it goes. Bought as gift for husband who loves gadgets. He loves it!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hemit Patel
London
9th September 2015

samsung S6 Edge
Swanky feature for those easily seduced
I brought the wireless charged having been seduced by the idea of no wires coupled with the asthetics. It is undeniably cool when the blue light flicks on as you place you phone on the pad and satisfying to not manually have to connect the phone to a micro usm connection. However, I wish I knew the following. It is not completely wireless as the pad still needs to be connected to a micro usb connection, the charging time is slightly longer (albeit only 30mins or so more) and the pad can heat up after a while resulting in the back of the phone being warm. All in all, I'd still have got this wireless pad for the swanky asthetics and design. You knoww its a cool feature when those with apple phones look on in envy and hate on it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2015

Not working correctly
Not sure if it's a fault with the charger or the an issue with whole Samsung wireless charging, but it charges for 5 minutes then stops, you have to keep taking the phone off and putting it back on again. So I personally wouldn't recommend the wireless charger.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems, please contact our Customer Services team and we will see what we can do to help.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel Bryan
Gloucestershire
8th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good Charger
This is a very sleek little charger - easy to use and seems to charge the phone without needing to remove my phone flip cover. The only criticism would be that it doesn't come with a mains charger to use it with - so you will need to buy another mains charger or use the one that came with your phone. I was hoping to use this as a second means of charging my phone - but I will need to buy another mains which means its quite expensive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan Olesen
Skagen
7th September 2015

easy and fast
easy and fast
Did you find this helpful?



M Kock
Pretoria
7th September 2015

Love it!
Charging made easy and love how the charger turns off when the device is fully charged - so no over charging. Just note that no cable and plug is received with the wireless charger, so dont buy if you dont have the original charger and plug that you got with your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



D Quinn
rossendale
4th September 2015

samsung Galaxy s6
Excellent product
Wireless charging was a decision maker for me to buy the s6. This product is pricey but I decided to buy a genuine Samsung product rather then cheaper alternatives.. I love wireless charging and love this item. Works well and looks good. Considering buying a second one for the lounge.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura
East Sussex
3rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Flashy accessery!
Very smart little device which works very well even with a chunky cover on the phone. Amazing deal with mobile fun, nearly half the price of going straight to Samsung! Quick simple delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



maria cole
kent
3rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 wireless charger
very good but gets very hot
It's all I wanted it to be quick at charging and as it's black can't be seen on sofa arm lol.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
31st August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Good bit of kit!
I purchased this when I got my S6 to eliminate the need for finding the right charger in the dark (when coming in from night shift) without waking my partner up. I now just place the phone onto the dock and it starts charging. I keep my S6 in an otterbox defender case and while needing minor adjustment when first using the pair together to get it to charge, it didn't take long to work out how exactly the phone needs to sit to charge. Overall very pleased and thinking of getting a second one to place on my desk at work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sheila toal
scotland
28th August 2015

samsung galaxy s6edge
I didn't find it to charge any faster than plug
How long charging times were.I didn't find it to charge any faster than plug in charging quite disappointing
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sheila It is not meant to charge faster than a cable, it is designed for convenience so you don't have to plug in your phone, simply place on the pad and it will charge ready for your next use. Hope this helps.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glyn
Lincoln
28th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 wireless charging pad
Brilliant
I must admit I never write reviews but I feel compelled to do so,this wireless charging pad is brilliant I thought at first it's just as easy to plug a normal cable in, but after receiving my charging pad all you do is plug your own cable into the device and place your mobile on the top it's so so easy it's so good I've bought another for work and yes it charges a little slower than your conventional cable but not by much I will never go back to charging my phone the old way it's saves damaging your micro usb port as well it shimmers a low blue light when charging and turns green when it's finished
Did you find this helpful?