Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style OnePlus 3T / 3 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59933

The Olixar leather-style OnePlus 3T / 3 Wallet Case in black attaches to the back of your phone to provide superb enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. So you leave your other wallet home as this case has it all covered.

  • "solidarity Leather Style Wallet case"
  • "OnePlus3 Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Colin
Wellington NZ
23rd March 2017

Great product. Great price
Great product. Great price. Fast delivery. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Unknown
8th March 2017

Happy
Strong and looks pretty good for a reasonably bulky cover. I'd recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Fleuty
Wrentham
27th February 2017

07400500410
Not the best
Pros: - Material is sturdy and doesn't scratch or show wear easily - Phone fits the case perfectly - 2 card holders hold ID & bank cards perfectly, with space to store notes behind them as well - Holes at the top of the case allow the call speaker to be heard whilst the cover is over the screen Cons: - There is no sort of attachment to hold the case shut, meaning that a drop will likely result in the case opening and serving little to no screen protection - The phone holder itself is easily scuffed and scratched - The stand has no spine. I am unable to get the the phone in a view-able standing position with the stand alone. I have to position the phone holder against the numbers on my bank card to keep it upright, which itself isn't very strong. Conclusion: This product should be purchased if you are looking for a case that sacrifices protection for card & money storage This product should not be purchased if you are looking for a case designed to keep the phone in the best possible condition during a drop.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Customer
Australia
7th February 2017

For pocketed unused phones only
Yes it's soft and pliable, yes you can talk with the cover closed and, yes access all the ports, even the volume buttons despite being covered operate easily under the soft material. However, goodbye one handed operation! soft and pliable dont add up to good quality just that it takes two hands to do anything as the phone flops around and it will crack/tear sooner after a few open/closes. The idea of the stand is sound but, try it and you'll be disappointed as the cover is so soft it just slides and wont stay put. My Oneplus 3 didn't fit firmly in the plastic clip/cradle and feels insecure. If you wondered, yes it makes using the great Oneplus 3 main camera much to hard having to balance the phone in the floppy soft cover while keeping the floppy cover clear of the picture. In summary if your phone sits in your pocket all the time it'll be OK if you use your phone anymore than that look elsewhere this isn't a cover for a phone that's used.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Qld
17th January 2017

As described
The wallet was as described with great protection for the phone in a well fitting cradle within the overall case. The camera could be used without removing the phone from the wallet which isn't always the case. There are two slots for cards however the addition of a space under the slot side for limited folded currency would be a bonus.Another slot would be beneficial as well. The quality of the product is high especially for the very reasonable price and the shipping charge was exceptional. I would definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Emil
London
15th January 2017

Olixar Leather-Style OnePlus 3T / 3 Wallet Stand Case - Black
Protective case
Pros: Cover and protect screen (display), double layer, could be used to store 2 cards (debit or credit cards, oyster), good protection for the main phone camera (back one), easy access to phisical phone switches, could be used as a phone stand! Cons: Could not be used as a real wallet (no space for keep money inside the case)! To have access to left-side phisical phone switches must wide open the case or you could use a cutter to make some holes on that side (DIY solution)!
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
23rd December 2016

Good
Good case, doesn't have a closing mechanism I.e. magnet or magnetic strap
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
South Australia
21st December 2016

Nice Case
Case is a nice quality leather case, nice and firm and strong. The ability to use it as a stand is cool as well. Only problem is that there is no cut out hole for the ear piece, so you can not talk on the phone with the cover closed. However that's a minor issue and apart from that I'm very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



David Wareing
Lancashire
21st December 2016

One plus 3T/3
solidarity Leather Style Wallet case
Pure Quality, exactly what I was looking for. The Wallet is pure quality and shows my phone off really well and slots for credit cards and more. The service was excellent as well and I would highly recommend the company. Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Canberra
20th December 2016

Good product
Phone case is as described with 2 useful slots which I use for business cards but can also be used for credit cards. My phone fits snugly, secure and protected in the space provided. Have not had any issues as yet but time will tell as to its durability but so far so good :)
Did you find this helpful?



David Cockshott
Newtownabbey
18th December 2016

Oneplus 3t
Olixar Leather Phone Case
Excellent product, having purchased Olixar products before I did not expect it to be anything else but first class. Thanks to Mobile Fun for sorting out a delivery hitch the day after I contacted them. I would highly recommend Mobile Fun and Olixar products for all mobile accessories as they do what they say on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
WA
13th December 2016

Not bad
Quite nice pleather, phone fits well, the buttons are all pressable, but there's no slot for money, only cards - it starts off a little tight, but I expect it will stretch in. Good quality cover. There is no magnet strap so don't expect it to stay closed on its own.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zack
Saint George
12th December 2016

OnePlus 3
Incredibly Useful!
The product shipped quickly, within less than a week. The nice black "leather" feels premium and looks great. The phone stand feature is nice and useful, and the slots for the cards on the inside flap are well placed. I keep my license and my debit card in there, and it's very convenient. The case itself fits very snug around the phone, and I never have a problem with it popping out. I have dropped my phone a few times in the case and my device is still looking good as new. The only complaint I have is: The edges where the case bends have peeled off, but it's not noticeable at all. Overall, this is a well built case, and it's a killer choice for the price!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Newtown
1st December 2016

Great service, very good product, would recommend
See short review
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Humphreys
Wirral
28th November 2016

OnePlus3
OnePlus3 Case
Delivery was extremely quick and exactly how described. Case is good quality and sturdy, very good fit for pjonr, protects from drops and spills and keeps phone licked in pocked
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



VP
Wellington NZ
12th September 2016

Very Nice
Good quality. Happy with this cover. Shame it doesn't have a slot under the cards for cash etc but I can get by. Nice and thin but not flimsy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AJB
CT
31st August 2016

oneplus3
Elegant and practical
The leather phone cover is great. Ascetically it is elegant and sleek with no unnecessary embellishments. Practically it is sturdy protecting my phone well and I can use it as a wallet as it has credit card slots. It looks like a moleskin notebook and I am very pleased with my purchase.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2016

very good
Very very great
1 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2016

Flip leader
Very good
1 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options