Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield OnePlus 3 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59930

Custom moulded for the OnePlus 3, this 100% clear Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Quality item for sure 10 out of 10"
  • "Great case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sadaf Khan
19th September 2016

One plus 3
Good fit and classy finish
The case is of very high quality and looks great with a clean shine. Seems very durable and buttons are easy to press. The black contrasts great with the white phone. A bet good product that looks much more expensive then it actually is.
Did you find this helpful?

12th September 2016

Great product! Just as described, fits perfectly and keeps my phone safe. Easy to clean and put on. 5/5
Did you find this helpful?

10th September 2016

One Plus 3
U can't go wrong with the case!
The case is possibly the best ones out there. If you have made a wise decision by purchasing an OP3, make an even better one by purchasing this case.
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2016

Great Product
The case was delivered from the UK within a week. Great service, great product. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2016

OnePlus 3
Fits well.
Product fits extremely well, looks alright and seems to be made of a decent material. Doesn't add that much to bulk of device.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Gilbert
South wales
3rd August 2016

One plus 3
Quality item for sure 10 out of 10
Having dipped my toe into the smart phone market I though I should make sure I did not end up with the dreaded smashed winscreen effect I have seen elsewhere so I avoided eBay and bought a trade name. This certainly is well made and you can see the inserted rubber protection throughout clear plastic which is most reassuring. When I compare it to the eBay item I bought for my Samsung Galaxy mini this oxilar case is significantly better quality. Almost tempted to drop test it such is my confidence but I suspect with all the commuting on London transport it will get plenty of opportunity to demonstrate how good it is. I would also say considering the shape it does not appear to add much bulk to the phone so I can still show off my new 5.5 inch android device which was half the price of an iPhone and far more adaptable,
Did you find this helpful?

Lauri Mäkirintala
31st July 2016

Gel case
This case has been excellent for these few days that ive been using it. Protects your phone and you and others around you can see your cool phone skin... Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?

Kari k
28th July 2016

Good price for the value
Quick delivery, good quality. Unfortunately i ordered only 1 pcs
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Shawn Smith
23rd July 2016

One Plus 3
Very good case for a very good phone !
For the price this case is amazing value. I got the case as I found the one plus 3 a little slippy to hold. The case arrived quickly and resolved the issue. The only criticism I have of the case is that the cut out for the alert slider makes it difficult to toggle it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nick Lloyd
22nd July 2016

Oneplus 3
Great case
It fits like a glove and makes the metal case less slippery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options