Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Caseology Wavelength Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Coral Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59910

Made from rugged TPU and tough polycarbonate and featuring a stunning waved grip design, the Wavelength Series tough case in coral pink keeps your Galaxy S7 Edge safe, slim and stylish.

  • "Phone. Cover colour better than it shows in pictures"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian
UK
26th June 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Fantastic!
A perfect fit, first class construction and excellent value for money. Many thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



AncientWisdom
WA
24th June 2017

Excellent Case.. Loving it!
I'm very happy with the case. The quality is top notch, it looks good, provides what I hope is decent protection (I have a second wallet style case for when I need the phone more protected) and very importantly still keeps the phone slim and light. Totally stoked with the purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Perth, WA
13th April 2017

Can't fault it! 5 Stars all the way.
Can't fault it! 5 Stars all the way.
Did you find this helpful?



David Black
Dunfermline
11th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Very good
Fits my phone perfectly .
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Thomas
Devon
20th March 2017

Samsung s7 edge
Exactly as ordered very pleased
Exactly as seen and ordered
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Thomas
Devon
20th March 2017

Samsung s7 edge
Exactly as ordered very pleased
All exactly as shown and prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Thomas
Devon
9th March 2017

Samsung s7 edge
Exactly as ordered very pleased
Exactly as ordered very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



vicki Goulding
NSW
3rd March 2017

Lovely Cover
Nice cover. Looks smart and feels nice to hold. The only negative would be that if putting a tempered glass screen on your phone the cover does not fit over the screen well. When I dropped my phone accidentally this caused my tempered glass screen to break.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret
Scotland
26th December 2016

Samsung 7 edge
Phone. Cover colour better than it shows in pictures
Great phone. Cover ribbed at back non. Slip.so easy to handle.lobe it looks. Great too
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
London
28th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Fits like a case
Bought this for my S7 edge straight out of the box it fitted nice and easy but doesn't feel loose, place it on the wireless charger and it will charge through the case. I use a universal mount in the car and it still works with the case on. If you use cheap USB leads you may fine the slot at the bottom a bit tricky so buy cheap buy twice??
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lister
Hull
8th October 2016

S7 edge
Perfect
Perfect case for the phone fitted on nice and snugg and easy to put on the phone. Nice feel and makes life a lot better with the phone not able to slip out of my hand. I'd recommend this for eney one that has one of these phones and want to keep it safe. Ever product I've had from hear have been spot on with no problems what so ever I recommend this site and produce to every one.
Did you find this helpful?



Geofry
Rosebery. NSW
14th September 2016

Good stuff
The caseology wavelenght made my samsung galaxy edge 7 looks good now.
Did you find this helpful?



Geofry
Rosebery. NSW 2018
8th September 2016

Good
Good caseology stuff. Bit expensive, but it's still worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Danielle
Melbourne
9th August 2016

Love it
This cover is strong and sturdy and doesn't take away from the "sleek" look of the galaxy edge. One downfall with this cover is that you cannot have a screen protector AND the case as it will lift but in saying that, I think this may be an all round issue because of the edge's curved sides. I have purchased this brand casing before and cannot fault it. Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Wellington
24th June 2016

Very smart and functional
Very smart and functional. Looks the job and enables you to have a good grip on your phone. My only criticism is that it is a little easy to flip the phone out of the case. If you pick it up from one corner, the case doesn't hold the phone in place and there is a separation. Maybe the rubber needs to be a little bit stickier...?
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby
Auckland
12th June 2016

Love It
I like service and product which I ordered Love you Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



wafic al-husseini
London
6th May 2016

This product is very excellent i would recommend it
Perfect fit and give the phone a great look especially the black and gold looks awesome. This product is very excellent i would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrion
Atlanta
22nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Attractive and slim
The case I ordered for my phone was attractive and matched the exterior of my phone. Although the case is slim, it provides great protection. It fits well in my hand and was a great value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options