Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Navy Blue Leather

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59906

Made from dual layers of rugged TPU and tough polycarbonate with bonded premium textured layers and featuring a stunning leather-style design, the Envoy Series tough case in navy blue keeps your Galaxy S7 Edge safe, slim and stylish.

  • "Professional Masculine look and great feelings in my palm plus it's an eye catching case."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
19th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
doesn't worth its high price. Quality isn't high; fits the device, but there is a problem in volume buttons area. Looks better on pictures than in real life. Doesn't feel solid, especially the plastic frame.
Did you find this helpful?

Hong Kong
14th September 2016

The case is much nicer than I expected. It looks grand and elegant. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?

M Zayd Mandarun
Edmonton London
8th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7edge
Professional Masculine look and great feelings in my palm plus it's an eye catching case.
Did you find this helpful?

30th August 2016

Samsung S7
Perfect case. Pretty colour!
I brought this and I've recieved so many compliments! Love this case. :-)
Did you find this helpful?

4th August 2016

Nice cover
Wanted something that both protected my D7edge but looked good too. Certainly this cover does both! Fits well allowing access to all ports and access to the edge screen. Looks great without adding too much bulk. The back is meant to be leather but doubt it is - leather look certainly. The metallic plastic surround compliments the gold of my phone nicely. Very nice cover
Did you find this helpful?

26th July 2016

Good looking case
The case looks great and really compliments the sexy Galaxy S7 edge. If its protection rather than looks that you want then perhaps this is not the case to get. It offers minimal protection only but why have the edge and then wrap it up in a brick of a case.
Did you find this helpful?

Maurice Muir
21st July 2016

Samsung galady s7 edge cover
Nothing everything was explained and detailed before I bought. Fantastic cover
Did you find this helpful?

Dennis Edwards
Bedwas, South Wales
9th July 2016

caseology envoy carbon fibre blacj case for Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent value
Excellent and very classy looking case. Carbon fibre has a very good reputation for strength, though I haven't tried out its protective nature. The case is slimline and lightweight and the goldedges make it more appealing. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
4th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great product
This case is just great, I have been using it for just under a month and have found no fault with it at all. The case is beautifully designed and has a strong structure. Its raised lip helps protect the screen from scratches and scuffs. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?

Yahyaa A Suleman
West Yorkshire
16th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
S7 caseology amazing!
Great quality product,product has the right feel to it. It feels quality not cheap. And front lip is just enough to ensure no scratches on phone if place face down.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options