Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Navy Blue Leather

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59906

Made from dual layers of rugged TPU and tough polycarbonate with bonded premium textured layers and featuring a stunning leather-style design, the Envoy Series tough case in navy blue keeps your Galaxy S7 Edge safe, slim and stylish.

  • "Professional Masculine look and great feelings in my palm plus it's an eye catching case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(9)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
blackfruitbat
Perth
5th February 2017

Great case
This is a good looking sturdy case. It makes me feel a lot safer for my phone. I can also place a magnet inside it to attach to my car holder and it works great
Did you find this helpful?



Wombat
ACT
4th February 2017

Waste of money
Utterly dismayed by this case. Looked wonderful when new but didn't stop my screen from cracking, despite it not being dropped, and the gold finish is peeling off after one month. Absolute rubbish.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
goddard
31st January 2017

Galaxy s7 edge
Nice look, questionable construction
The case looks nice but the copper edging isn't securely attached to the rest of the case. When removing and replacing the case from my phone I have to be very careful so the edging doesn't detach itself.
Did you find this helpful?



Lauren Neathway
Worcester
25th January 2017

Samsung s7 edge galaxy
Galaxy s7 edge case - cherry oak leather
I am really happy with phone cover it is beautiful and classy and so much better than cheapo cases from other websites.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tahnee
Unknown
16th January 2017

Great
The case fits perfectly is really nice to hold and slim was very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin.chadderton
Stockport
16th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7edge
I would highlyrecommend this case
I was looking for a stylish standout phone case for my new S7. There are lots of choices out there but as soon as I saw the Caseology cover that was the one one wanted. I bought the red and gold cover and several people have alrrady asked me where it was from. I would highlyrecommend this case
Did you find this helpful?



Asir Rafiq
Walsall
16th January 2017

Samsung s7 edge
Very smart looking case
Nice feel of leather n also very classy looking easy to put on and looks very nice i love holding my phone now to show my case alot of people have asked me about the case ive recomended this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Wellington
9th January 2017

A little bit fancy
slick little number that looks and feels like it could be made by Gucci
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Adelaide
2nd December 2016

Nice
Love it, great product and very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel kay
Preston
27th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Brilliant case
This "Caseology Envoy Series Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Carbon Fibre Black" is really nice and would highly recommend it its nice and slim which is a big plus as some cases are big,heavy,chunky which would take away the lightweight of the phone but this case is the opposite its slim & lightweight so keeps the phone light still it looks very fashionable. I did a lot of looking around including ebay which are cheap and nasty so I didn't want a cheap and nasty case on expensive phone it doesn't make sence to do that...... untill I found mobilefun which provide us as a customer with good quility phone cases and other accessories yes mybe pricey compaired to say ebay but the cases are good quility hence the price tag. I have also recommended mobilefun to family members since they have just got the iPhone 7. A big thanks to mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Ilya
Unknown
19th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
dissapointing
doesn't worth its high price. Quality isn't high; fits the device, but there is a problem in volume buttons area. Looks better on pictures than in real life. Doesn't feel solid, especially the plastic frame.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Grace
Hong Kong
14th September 2016

Cool~
The case is much nicer than I expected. It looks grand and elegant. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



M Zayd Mandarun
Edmonton London
8th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7edge
Professional Masculine look and great feelings in my palm plus it's an eye catching case.
Reviews
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
London
30th August 2016

Samsung S7
Perfect case. Pretty colour!
I brought this and I've recieved so many compliments! Love this case. :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Dylan
Tauranga
4th August 2016

Nice cover
Wanted something that both protected my D7edge but looked good too. Certainly this cover does both! Fits well allowing access to all ports and access to the edge screen. Looks great without adding too much bulk. The back is meant to be leather but doubt it is - leather look certainly. The metallic plastic surround compliments the gold of my phone nicely. Very nice cover
Did you find this helpful?



John
Queensland
26th July 2016

Good looking case
The case looks great and really compliments the sexy Galaxy S7 edge. If its protection rather than looks that you want then perhaps this is not the case to get. It offers minimal protection only but why have the edge and then wrap it up in a brick of a case.
Did you find this helpful?



Maurice Muir
Bracknell
21st July 2016

Samsung galady s7 edge cover
Fantastic
Nothing everything was explained and detailed before I bought. Fantastic cover
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis Edwards
Bedwas, South Wales
9th July 2016

caseology envoy carbon fibre blacj case for Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent value
Excellent and very classy looking case. Carbon fibre has a very good reputation for strength, though I haven't tried out its protective nature. The case is slimline and lightweight and the goldedges make it more appealing. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
4th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great product
This case is just great, I have been using it for just under a month and have found no fault with it at all. The case is beautifully designed and has a strong structure. Its raised lip helps protect the screen from scratches and scuffs. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Yahyaa A Suleman
West Yorkshire
16th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
S7 caseology amazing!
Great quality product,product has the right feel to it. It feels quality not cheap. And front lip is just enough to ensure no scratches on phone if place face down.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options