Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield OnePlus 3T / 3 Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59880

Custom moulded for the OnePlus 3T / 3, this blue Flexishield case provides a slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Really nice blue case"
  • "Good value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
8th December 2016

Great case
Fits tight around the phone and looks great. Makes the phone easier to hold and protects the back of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Bispham
Dorset
6th December 2016

Olixar Flexi shield One Plus 3
Great product
This case fits the phone perfectly and gives some protection to the screen as the edge gives a lip around the front. The other benefit is that it gives much better grip than the uncovered phone. I am extremely delighted with this product and would highly recommend it but only if you've got the One Plus 3 phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rohit
Kent
23rd November 2016

Oneplus 3
Really nice blue case
Before buying this case I had the official Black Apricot case and the Tudia Arch case. The reason I didn't like those cases was due to lack of grip while holding it, I came from the Nexus 5 which has an amazing grip. I haven't had any scares of dropping it yet and I can easily use the phone one handed due to it having that great grip (and because I have fairly large hands). I feel this case will give enough protection from drops, but obviously not as much as the bulky cases, I would say it adds minimal weight and thickness to the phone. The buttons are very responsive and you still can feel that click when pressed, and the protruding camera is now protected. The only bad things I have to say is that the colour isn't as vibrant as shown in the pictures, it's a lighter blue, but still looks great. Also like most cases, fingerprints can faintly be seen, but due to the material it can be easily wiped. This will definitely be the case I'm sticking with and maybe I'll get a dbrand skin to make it stand out.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kirsty lockhart
chilwell
22nd November 2016

Oneplus 3
Great
This arrived a bit too late to protect my new phone from its first dent, because I'm a clumsy sod! Paired with a screen protector, this has protected my phone from many more drops and scrapes already! I love the colour, and that it's translucent. All of the buttons are still easy to use, but the silence slider can be a bit fiddly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2016

Awesome
I received the cover in 3 days from UK to Italy and it looks awesome. Fit perfectly on the OnePlus 3 and the camera is well protected. 100% satisfied by this product. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Max
Athlone
15th November 2016

Oneplus 3
Excellent fit but the plastic yellows
It's a very well designed case and fits perfectly. For the price, it's the best one out there for an OP3. A grudge I have is that the plastic yellowed after 4 weeks of usage and looks old now.
Did you find this helpful?



Matti
helsinki
14th November 2016

one plus 3 silikonikuori
tämä tuote pitäisi olla vakiovaruste. Liukkaus poistuu suojaa kolhuilta.
Did you find this helpful?



Klaudio
Mornington
11th November 2016

Good quality and fits the purpose and would recommend to anyone
As above
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Haberberg
West London
6th November 2016

Good value
Nothing dramatic but does exactly what it promises to do. Fits Oneplus 3, snugly, and does make device any thicker since the camera protrudes almost exactly to the thickness of the skin. Actually makes phone more stable when laid flat. Well engineered with apertures in right places.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd November 2016

Great Case
This is the second of these cases I have purchased. This is a great case, and the service was as usual fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sadaf Khan
London
19th September 2016

One plus 3
Good fit and classy finish
The case is of very high quality and looks great with a clean shine. Seems very durable and buttons are easy to press. The black contrasts great with the white phone. A bet good product that looks much more expensive then it actually is.
Did you find this helpful?



Pinja
Unknown
12th September 2016

Great
Great product! Just as described, fits perfectly and keeps my phone safe. Easy to clean and put on. 5/5
Did you find this helpful?



Max
AT
10th September 2016

One Plus 3
U can't go wrong with the case!
The case is possibly the best ones out there. If you have made a wise decision by purchasing an OP3, make an even better one by purchasing this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Clint
Carterton
1st September 2016

Great Product
The case was delivered from the UK within a week. Great service, great product. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Dublin
8th August 2016

OnePlus 3
Fits well.
Product fits extremely well, looks alright and seems to be made of a decent material. Doesn't add that much to bulk of device.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gilbert
South wales
3rd August 2016

One plus 3
Quality item for sure 10 out of 10
Having dipped my toe into the smart phone market I though I should make sure I did not end up with the dreaded smashed winscreen effect I have seen elsewhere so I avoided eBay and bought a trade name. This certainly is well made and you can see the inserted rubber protection throughout clear plastic which is most reassuring. When I compare it to the eBay item I bought for my Samsung Galaxy mini this oxilar case is significantly better quality. Almost tempted to drop test it such is my confidence but I suspect with all the commuting on London transport it will get plenty of opportunity to demonstrate how good it is. I would also say considering the shape it does not appear to add much bulk to the phone so I can still show off my new 5.5 inch android device which was half the price of an iPhone and far more adaptable,
Did you find this helpful?



Lauri Mäkirintala
Kangasala
31st July 2016

Gel case
This case has been excellent for these few days that ive been using it. Protects your phone and you and others around you can see your cool phone skin... Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Kari k
Espoo
28th July 2016

One+3
Good price for the value
Quick delivery, good quality. Unfortunately i ordered only 1 pcs
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shawn Smith
Bradford
23rd July 2016

One Plus 3
Very good case for a very good phone !
For the price this case is amazing value. I got the case as I found the one plus 3 a little slippy to hold. The case arrived quickly and resolved the issue. The only criticism I have of the case is that the cut out for the alert slider makes it difficult to toggle it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Lloyd
Margate
22nd July 2016

Oneplus 3
Great case
It fits like a glove and makes the metal case less slippery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options