Return to Home Page

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59864

Equip your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with military grade protection and superb functionality with the ultra-rugged Bolt case in red and black from Zizo. Coming complete with a handy belt clip and integrated kickstand.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
13th September 2016

La cover sembra molto robusta e pratica anche la parte con la clip. Comoda la possibilita' del "piedino d'appoggio", presente sia sulla cover che sulla clips, che mantiene il telefono orizzontale sul tavolo (comodo per vedere filmati senza tenere il telefono in mano).Il telefono puo' essere inserito nella parte con la clip sia con il vetro verso l'esterno e quindi visibile, sia con il vetro verso la clip. Quando il telefono e' inserito nella clip con il vetro verso la clip ha un'ulteriore protezione . Buona anche la sensibilita' dei tasti. Un po' piu' difficoltoso l'utilizzo del edge pannel per via del "alto" bordo della cover che serve per distanziare il vetro quando il telefono e' appoggiato su un piano dalla parte del vetro. Buoni gli accessi ai vari connettori ed altopartante. Buono il grip in mano, mentre per via dei piedini in plastica dura sulla custodia, non ha molto grip quando appoggiato sul tavolo( se fossero stati in materiale siliconico sarebbe stato meglio). Buona la tenuta sia della clip per la cintura che della clip che trattiene il telefono.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2016

Awesome case
This case is sweet, snugs the phone well, has a stand so thats siick.. and has alot of style A++
Did you find this helpful?

Mr M Pilcher
1st September 2016

Great case excellent quality value for money
Great case excellent quality value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2016

Excellent cover just what i was after, covers the edge of the phone too.
Excellent cover just what i was after, covers the edge of the phone too.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Dungey
Penryn, Cornwall
20th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Great case for S7 edge
This is a great protective case for your new S7 edge. It initially leaves the front uncovered. So that you can use the phone in the case. You even have access to the "Edge" to swipe from the RHS to bring up the side menu. When you want to carry it, you just click on the front cover and you have a belt clip that rotates 360 degrees with a hard click. Unlike some other cases this one fits my belt securely.
Did you find this helpful?

Christian Pace
9th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7edge
Simply Amazing
Really good quality and looks amazing. It feels like a premium product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Tapping WA
22nd July 2016

Exellent product just what I needed
Excellent product just what I needed. Belt clip is very good as it does not get in the way & stays where clipped. Not sure about the key ring holder but I might give it a try. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Neil Price
18th July 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Great tough case
Had my S7 edge for a week, keeping it in my back pocket when I noticed the rear cover had cracked in 3 places. This case is brilliant, covers the S7 really well and is a perfect fit with all ports easily accessible. The belt clip is very solid and holds the phone securely, but is simple to remove with one hand when required. Would highly recommended for anyone working with their hands.
Did you find this helpful?

14th July 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent Case
Ordered in black, Excellent case fits well and is smart and robust. The stand for propping it up is a cool feature.and the front cover provides added protection when on site.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options