Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Tough Case & Belt Clip - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59863

Equip your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with military grade protection and superb functionality with the ultra-rugged Bolt case in gold and black from Zizo. Coming complete with a handy belt clip and integrated kickstand.

  • "Great case for S7 edge"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adam
--Select Suburb--
20th January 2017

A Great Product
This is a great product. This is my second case for a Samsung Galaxy S7 edge. I have in the past purchased for Galaxy S7. If uour looking for a tough yet lightcase this is the one gor you.
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy
Longford
15th December 2016

Samsung 7 edge
Exceĺlent quality case.
Very pleased with this item and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Viraniel
Unknown
11th December 2016

Great product.
Excellent case. I don't think theres a better one for that amount of money, it might seem that 30 euro is a bit too much for a phone case... but its totally worth it. Very hard case, in my work i've already dropped the phone few times by accident and not even a scratch on both phone&case. The only bad-ish part about this case is that the volume buttons are a bit hard to press, but you can get used to pushing them harder.
Did you find this helpful?



Nensi
Brestanica
6th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Zizo Bolt Series Case
The phone looks great in this wear :), and it also has very practical belt clip. The phone is safer, because these edge on this samsung look like it is going to crash with the first fall. It depends what look do you prefer, but for me this black case is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Camy
Sydney
3rd November 2016

Outstanding
This cover is just awesome and i dont need to explain it. Its just perfect. thank you guys
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Brisbane
1st November 2016

very Happy
I purchased the Zizo Bolt Series tough case and belt clip for my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge on line through mobile Zap Australia, very happy with the product, Delivery was as expected between 1 and 2 weeks, I inquired about the delivery arrival after 1 week and was replied to straight away, it was delivered the next day. I would highly recommend their web site and I would purchase through them again. Thankyou Peter
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2016

robusto
La cover sembra molto robusta e pratica anche la parte con la clip. Comoda la possibilita' del "piedino d'appoggio", presente sia sulla cover che sulla clips, che mantiene il telefono orizzontale sul tavolo (comodo per vedere filmati senza tenere il telefono in mano).Il telefono puo' essere inserito nella parte con la clip sia con il vetro verso l'esterno e quindi visibile, sia con il vetro verso la clip. Quando il telefono e' inserito nella clip con il vetro verso la clip ha un'ulteriore protezione . Buona anche la sensibilita' dei tasti. Un po' piu' difficoltoso l'utilizzo del edge pannel per via del "alto" bordo della cover che serve per distanziare il vetro quando il telefono e' appoggiato su un piano dalla parte del vetro. Buoni gli accessi ai vari connettori ed altopartante. Buono il grip in mano, mentre per via dei piedini in plastica dura sulla custodia, non ha molto grip quando appoggiato sul tavolo( se fossero stati in materiale siliconico sarebbe stato meglio). Buona la tenuta sia della clip per la cintura che della clip che trattiene il telefono.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Starry
Nsw
3rd September 2016

Awesome case
This case is sweet, snugs the phone well, has a stand so thats siick.. and has alot of style A++
Did you find this helpful?



Mr M Pilcher
Hastings
1st September 2016

Great case excellent quality value for money
Great case excellent quality value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
NZ
25th August 2016

Excellent cover just what i was after, covers the edge of the phone too.
Excellent cover just what i was after, covers the edge of the phone too.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Dungey
Penryn, Cornwall
20th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Great case for S7 edge
This is a great protective case for your new S7 edge. It initially leaves the front uncovered. So that you can use the phone in the case. You even have access to the "Edge" to swipe from the RHS to bring up the side menu. When you want to carry it, you just click on the front cover and you have a belt clip that rotates 360 degrees with a hard click. Unlike some other cases this one fits my belt securely.
Did you find this helpful?



Christian Pace
Malta
9th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7edge
Simply Amazing
Really good quality and looks amazing. It feels like a premium product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Tapping WA
22nd July 2016

Exellent product just what I needed
Excellent product just what I needed. Belt clip is very good as it does not get in the way & stays where clipped. Not sure about the key ring holder but I might give it a try. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Price
Shropshire
18th July 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Great tough case
Had my S7 edge for a week, keeping it in my back pocket when I noticed the rear cover had cracked in 3 places. This case is brilliant, covers the S7 really well and is a perfect fit with all ports easily accessible. The belt clip is very solid and holds the phone securely, but is simple to remove with one hand when required. Would highly recommended for anyone working with their hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Baz
Kent
14th July 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent Case
Ordered in black, Excellent case fits well and is smart and robust. The stand for propping it up is a cool feature.and the front cover provides added protection when on site.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options