Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Tough Case & Belt Clip - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59859

Equip your Samsung Galaxy S7 with military grade protection and superb functionality with the ultra-rugged Bolt case in gold and black from Zizo. Coming complete with a tempered glass screen protector and a handy belt clip / kickstand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lamorna
Timaru, New Zealand
14th April 2017

Better than expected
Bought this for extra protection as the cost of replacing the broken screen had been $500 So this was a chewed option. Came with lots of extras to make fitting case and glass screen cover dead easy love the design, the extras and the fit . Wil buy another in another colour. Prompt delivery as well. Very good trade.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Kildare
13th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great, rugged case
The case itself is rugged and well fitting and gives very good protection to the phone. I like the looks and the stand is useful and feels quite sturdy. I'm not so sure about the belt clip as it's attached to the screen protector and not the case. While the latch feels strong I'd still be afraid of finding the screen protector on my belt with the phone and case missing. Mine came with a clear, stick-on, screen guard but it's about a half cm too narrow for the S7 screen so I didn't use it. Overall, in my opinion, the case is of good quality and I would be confident in its ability to protect my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Plymouth
24th November 2016

S7
Very good quality
The only down side to this product is the protective glass screen protector it comes with that is to narrow to cover the screen correctly (about 3mm) each side, So i ended up not using it which wasnt a major issue for me. Other than that the case itself is excellent very good build quality, I would certainly buy one again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Tyne and Wear
21st October 2016

Samsung s7
Great case
Great case i got the red and black love the colour cannot fault the case easy to fit well worth the price looks good on the phone as well think I'll be buying a lot more zizo cases from now on fast delivery as well
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
Auckland
27th September 2016

GREAT!
Very happy, fits well, comes with tempered glass and looks the part, offers great all-round protection by encompassing the whole phone, yet quick and easy to open and access the screen
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Switzerland
14th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Overall quite pleased
As a father and an outdoors man I feel confident in letting my 5 year old play with my phone now as well as go on long hikes even near water(thanks to the s7)or rugged terrain. The material used in the bolt series feels quite comfortable and robust for what it is. Aesthetically, you pretty much get what you see in the screenshots although the color is less vibrant in real life, a necessary evil in marketing. Overall a great deal with the only downside being the screen protector it comes packaged with, as it does not cover the entire face of the phone. The simple solution would be to buy a better fitting protector, which I intend to do later. Regardless to the shortcomings of the screen protector, If you're looking for well priced and durable case option, the Zizo Bolt Series should fit most of your needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Leslie
Limerick
6th September 2016

Case looks good and feels durable
Case looks good and feels durable. However, the screen protector is terrible. Followed instructions, a spec of dust still got in. Worst part though is it is too small for the S7. Sides of the screen are still exposed which defeats the entire purpose of a screen protector. Its a pity because the protector does seem really durable.
Did you find this helpful?



James Davs
Philippines
3rd September 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Rugged case
the zizo case is a very protective case for my samsung s7 edge, elegant design.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Dunedin, NZ
22nd August 2016

Great case
Very happy with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter AW Talbot
Burton-on-Trent
19th August 2016

Zizo Bolt Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Tough Case & Belt Clip - Black
Excelent product that services my purposes to a tee.
Working outside and on a farm this piece of equipment is essential. I know that I can carry the phone with me at all times safely and securely. Which when working with livestock is a necessity. It fits onto a belt or is secure in a top pocket whatever the job is, whether driving vehicles on site, or handling animals. a very worthwhile purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



steven carpenter
northampton
2nd August 2016

samsung
good case,durable feel and look
good case,durable feel and look,assembelled easily,clicking in and out of belt clip is easy,phone feels secure when fitted.screen protector though is too small for the screen,3mm gap on both sides,this i dont like and will have to change.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options