Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G4 Wallet Stand Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59773

The Olixar leather-style Motorola Moto G4 Wallet Case in red attaches to the back of your phone to provide enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. So leave your regular wallet at home when you need to travel light.

  • "Warranty included!"
  • "Perfect fit and sturdy design"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karoly Horanszky
Ammanford.
2nd February 2017

Motorola Moto G4
Protective case for Motorola Moto G4 smart phone
One of the best protective cases I have ever used, it's light and gives complete protection. I would recommend this case to all those who use the Moto G4 phone.
Did you find this helpful?



William W
Yorkshire
27th January 2017

Moto G4
good quality, great value, quick delivery
This case is exactly as advertised. It will make it less likely that I'll drop the phone, and more likely that it will survive if I do.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Victoria
19th January 2017

Great cover
I have only had this cover a couple of weeks so can't comment on durability but it looks great, feels lovely, it's nice to use and has already protected my phone when it dropped out of my pocket - no damage, YEY!
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Daniels
Stanley
19th January 2017

This product is excellent
This product is excellent. As good as or better than more expensive phone cases. The delivery was also very qucik. It arrived within two days of ordering. I would not hesitate to recommend this company and this case. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Daniels
Unknown
7th January 2017

Motorola case
Good quality
Very impresssed with the quality of this case. Delivery was prompt an excellent experience.
Did you find this helpful?



DEEBER29
California
1st January 2017

MOTOROLA phone
PERFECT!!
An ideal fit, texture, and flexibility!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Eagle
Worcester
30th December 2016

Case for Moto G4
Warranty included!
After much internet research settled on this case for wife's Motorola Moto G4. Will not use credit card slots, but the flip cover protects the screen and avoids need for any additional covering of the phone's glass. Fits well and a nice red which wife will find easily in her hand bag! Not too bulky and cut outs good. Appears to be good quality, and to my surprise comes with a 2 year warranty, so have great expectations as to durability. Anyway will my wife still be using the same phone after 2 years?
Did you find this helpful?



DENIS
PITTSBURG, CALIFORNIA
29th December 2016

Phone case
Exactly as ordered! PERFECT!!
It was ordered as a Christmas gift; and, even though I waited too long to order it. my wife was thrilled when the case for her new phone arrived and she saw that it was the ideal accessory! THANK YOU!!!
Did you find this helpful?



JayneT
Bristol
25th November 2016

Motorola 4th Gen
Perfect
Perfect cover for my Moto 4G. The phone itself is quite large and somewhat unwieldy for tiny lady hands but this little case makes it easier on the eye and being leather has a nice feel and better grip. Lovely red colour makes it easy to find in my bag too! A friend has also bought an Oxilar case after seeing the quality of this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne Comery
Pembrokeshire
6th November 2016

Moto G4
Smart and functional
The case fits perfectly. It's not bulky but gives good protection. Nicely made too.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Midlands
4th November 2016

Motorola G4
Brilliant apart from..........
This case is fabulous, good tight fit, well made, leather. The buttons all work and are accessible as are the sockets. This would have scored five stars if only it had an elastic closure strap or another way of preventing the wallet design from opening in a bag or suitcase. A small snap or elastic closure would improve the design at a really tiny cost.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Strudwick
Thirsk
23rd October 2016

Olixar Leather-style Moto G4 Wallet Stand Case - Red
Excellent case for the Moto G4
The price is reasonable for what you get. The phone is securely held in the case and the buttons are easy to operate, even if you have fat fingers like mine. I am confident that the case will protect my phone from everyday handling. The case becomes a handy stand when watching videos on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond Richardson
West Middx
6th October 2016

Oxilar red leather-style Moto G4 Wallet stand case
Superb Quality
The wallet was as described, quality red leather. It fitted perfectly on the mobile and certainly is of top quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Affleck
Nottingham
4th October 2016

Moto G4
Great product.
This is a good quality cover which fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurence
London
27th September 2016

Motorola Moto G4
A perfect fit for my Motorola Moto G4
Very pleased with my purchase of this case. It's smart, well made and looks like it will last a long time. The brown colour is a perfect match for my white version of the Moto G4. Delivery was quick and it came well packaged, too.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Surrey
12th September 2016

Olixar Leather style Moto G4 Wallet and stand.
Perfect for my requirement and no disappointment
The wallet being a stand as well was an essential feature to go with the landscape viewing of a 5.5 ins screen.The quality of material overall is good.The second factor was the clear laid out option for choice of delivery.The most important reason for the acceptance of purchase from this site being a GOOGLE Certified Shop.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
London
23rd August 2016

Motorola Moto G4
Perfect fit and sturdy design
I purchased the cover in red to be able to spot my phone in my bag. It is a very solid leather look, soft to touch and comfortable to hold. Useful slots for travelcards/bank cards. I have dropped it once, and my phone is unscathed and the cover doesn't mark easily which is great. Well worth the purchase over a cheaper alternative that would not last.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Easton
Gateshead
5th August 2016

Moto g4
The case is good quality
The case is good quality, fits the mobile very good and excellent value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Easton
Gateshead
25th July 2016

Moto g4
Mobile case
A great item - very good quality - fitted in less than 2 minutes. Well recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Miller
Scotland
21st July 2016

Motog4
Moto g 4 Case
The case is a great fit and great quality and along with a fast delivery I would definitely recommend this product and company to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Fleming
Liverpool
5th July 2016

Moto G4
Service
Could not believe how quick items arrived. Case and screen protector fit perfectly , especially as phone is new to the market. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options