Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Xundd iPhone SE Leather-Style Book Flip Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59770

Keep your iPhone SE safe from harm with the leather-style rose gold flip case from Xundd. The book flip design protects even your precious screen, while the clear back casing with electroplated detailing enhances your phone's natural charms perfectly.

  • "Rose Gold iPhone case"
  • "Absolutely Perfect Fit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jane Calder
Beds
19th July 2017

IPhone SE
Rose Gold iPhone case
Lovely case shows off and protects my new iPhone beautifully
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Traynor
Scotland
1st June 2017

Xundd iPhone SE Leather-Style Book Flip Case - Rose Gold
Absolutely Perfect Fit
So pleased I bought this Flip Case - it is such a good fit, and I just love the colour. Compliments to MobileFun for keeping me posted and for a very quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th May 2017

A case of perfect fit
Purchased for my wife, she is delighted with the product
Did you find this helpful?



Nat
Perth
28th April 2017

Looks Good
Happy with cover now it has finally arrived the 7-15 days is fairly incorrect took over 20 days to get here. Maybe need to change the guess for the days or put that its coming from England and then people wouldn't expect it in the 7-15 days.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward court
Southend on sea
18th March 2017

iPhone se
Total rubbish
I have bought two of theses , 1st one broke on the corner, I thought it was me so bought another and the same thing has happened, I feel this product has a weak spot causing a fault for it to snap, leaving it pointless for the job it was made for
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Atkinson
Skipton
10th March 2017

I phone se
both are good fits
Really pleased with the service and delivery bought one for me and one for my daughter and both are good fits nice on the phone and colour also matches really pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Baldock
Ashford
8th March 2017

iPhone SE
Beautiful...for a few days!
Lovely looking case that really complimented my rose gold phone. However, after only a couple of days, one of the plastic corners near the front cover completely snapped off, I assume it's weak at that point. Now it's useless as the phone just drops straight out, such a shame :-(
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Lorraine Sorry to hear that, please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Perth
16th January 2017

Love my SE rose gold phone case, looks classy and matches my phone perfectly.
Love my SE Rose Gold phone case, looks classy and matches my iphone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



LD
Melbourne
12th January 2017

Light & Compact
My new cover is light, compact & I love the rose gold colour! I feel it needs to be a little wider on the top to help with ease of opening, lthough the front doesn't always sit flat/closed. Maybe a magnetic section would assist this to stay closed?
Did you find this helpful?



Bethan strange
London
29th December 2016

Iphone
Loved it until it broke :(
I love this item it is so beautiful! But unfortunately after only two weeks it cracked, the stitching came apart and it is no longer functional. I am so disappointed as I absolutely love the design :(
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bethan Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Cole
Waterlooville
19th July 2016

Xundd i phone SE leather-style book flip case -Rose
Pretty Not Practical
It is a very stylish case and shows off the Rose Tone phone beautifully, but it is not sturdy enough to offer much protection if the phone was dropped. The clear back is fairly thin and quite rigid. A magnetic closure tab would be a improvement as it would offer more protection for the screen.
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options