Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Moto G4 Play Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59702

Custom moulded for the Motorola Moto G4 Play, this blue FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "great product and service"
  • "Practical and compact"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
8th May 2017

Great
Really good, fits perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd March 2017

Excellent
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Melbourne, Australia
11th March 2017

Product was fine. No problem with the service
Product was fine. No problem with the service
Did you find this helpful?



El
Melbourne
5th March 2017

Good value for money
Olixar FlexiShield Moto G4 Play Gel Case (Blue) makes my phone less slippery in my hand. It has a nice look too. I recommend to get tempered glass screen as well as the case itself does not have a protective screen. Service was great - did what they say. Great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Adelaide
20th February 2017

Awesome and functional
Arrived promptly and works right out of the box, not rocket surgery!
Did you find this helpful?



nackles
Perth
2nd February 2017

Perfect fit
So pleased with my purchase. Fits like a glove. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Duncraig WA
28th January 2017

It fits perfectly and gives protection to the phone.
It arrived in time advertised and fits the phone perfectly. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan Scott
Unknown
5th January 2017

oxliar flexishield moto g4 play gel case
great product and service
Ordered this gel case and it was delivered within 48 hours which I think is great customer service. The product itself is far better than it suggests. The look and feel quality are great and it fits the g4 play perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Vermont
11th December 2016

motorola Moto G4 Play
Fit like it should
It was a perfect fit. As for changes I don' see that any are needed. It fits my belt clip and I've dropped it twice and no damage. Does not interfere with taking pictures or any use what so ever.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Wales
3rd December 2016

Motorola G4 Play
Practical and compact
The resilient gel case, combined with a glass screen protector, means that my mobile fits into a small pocket in my most tight fitting jeans!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fritz
Perth, Australia
23rd November 2016

Great service. Will shop again.
Very happy with all aspects of the sale.
Did you find this helpful?



Will
Yeronga
15th November 2016

Very good
Does the job well. Fits the phone snuggly yet still easy to remove and clean. Good product!!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options