Return to Home Page

Olixar Pocketbreeze Mini Smartphone Selfie Fan - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59691

Need a cooling breeze and all you have to hand is your phone? Thank goodness you can now use this Olixar Lightning and Micro USB mini fan in blue too. Portable and easy to set up, you'll always stay cool and look great in any selfies you may take.

  • "Handy for flushes"
  • "Stunningly simple but brilliantly executed device"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Topper
Adelaide. South Australia
12th January 2017

Very Breezy
This little fan has quite a lot of power for its size and because it is so small it can be taken with you wherever you go. I am most impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
nsw
12th January 2017

exellent
thought it was a very nice gadget
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
QLD
12th January 2017

Works well
A nice light fan thats easy to use. Attractive design.
Did you find this helpful?



Gobsmac
Sydney
11th January 2017

Great product
Very impressive fan, works great. Note: had to modify the plug so that the Lightning Plug would fit an Apple I6 with a case. No big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Chas Burns
Lincoln
1st October 2016

Pocketbreeze
Simplicity!
What a simple and efficient appliance. The size of the item is perfect and is very easy to use. When operated the effect of the blades are really amazing and really effective. All in all a bargain at a giveaway price!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Macleod
Fort William
5th September 2016

Oliver Pocketbreeze Mini Smartphone Selfie fan
Simple is the best
Ideal for those moments when the heat is on. Do not chuck the packing out, as this offers some protection when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Brown
bucks
26th August 2016

galaxy s5
great idea
good idea works great on my s5 but not on my wife's s5 neo which is a shame as it was brought for her
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Cornwall
25th August 2016

Oligarchs Pocketbreeze Mini smartphone selfie fan
Handy for flushes
Being a woman of a certain age, I saw this mini fan and had to have it for those hot moments that creep up on me, it is brilliant and cools me lovely. Would recommend to anyone who gets those moments. It will be ideal to take with me on my fast approaching holiday.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Brown
Unknown
18th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s5 neo
Great when works
Works great on my s5 neo but was brought for my Wife's s5 and it will not work which is a shame as it could of been a great product
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Sykes
Nottingham
17th August 2016

Stunningly simple but brilliantly executed device
Stunningly simple but brilliantly executed device. Perfect in hot weather, of course and minimalist in carrying requirements. Haven't tested how much power it draws from the phone, but it can also be plugged into a portable battery/charger (e.g. Xoopar 5200mAh) with a suitable USB A Male to USB Micro Female adapter. Just get one ... or two ... or more.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share