Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59682

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents plus a built-in stand.

Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dave hadley
Scotland
23rd June 2017

Moto G4
High quality case.
I was a little concerned about spending so much on a phone cover, but as other reviewers had only good things to say, I went ahead with my order. I'm glad I did. This is a very high quality padded leather case which is a delight to use. The integrated card holders (3) are a plus. The only down side is that it makes my phone a little bulky to carry. A very good value purchase and great service from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Christchurch
30th May 2017

Great product
Great product. Well put together. Fits phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Auckland
30th May 2017

Perfect
Prompt delivery. Good product. All is as expected
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Adelaide
2nd May 2017

Excellent.
Love the phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Oandu
Adelaide
26th April 2017

A quality product!
A soft, brown, real leather case with excellent design features and quality craftsmanship in the cut and stitching. It's sensual in many ways from its soft, comfortable feel, it's look and it's real leather smell. The magnetic clasp functions perfectly and opens to reveal a handy card storage on the inside cover to store a few cards or cash when you want to leave the purse or wallet at home. The phone is securely held inside in a well designed holder that allows easy access to all of its functions without opening the case. It works so well protecting the phone and its screen and for clumsy me, has already saved its purchase price 3 times over as the phone survived its first accidental drop 1.5 metres onto a hard concrete floor! A highly recommended quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Laz
NSW
4th April 2017

Good
Good
Did you find this helpful?



Alton
Brooklyn
4th April 2017

Moto G4 plus
Superbly crafted
Website was easy to navigate, product discription was detailed but the product actually excels website discription. 1 am extremely satisfied with my order and will not hesitate to recommend and shop at mobilefun.com in the future. It i was to give a score of 1 to 10 as 1 been poor and 10 been very satisfied my score will be 30 yes 30 as in very very very very very very satisfied. And i sincerely ment every word.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Queensland
27th March 2017

Totally satisfied
Genuine leather bookcase style case for my Motorola 4G+. A good cellphone is now superbly dressed. Rich traditional Brown which looks great & very well made indeed. Not the cheapest case around but quality of this order never is.Very glad I made the purchase. Oh great delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



rod
Sydney
15th March 2017

Good value
This case represents good value. Its a shiny type of dark brown leather and the phone fits well though the buttons are now a little bit challenging to use but not enough not to buy it for the protection it offers. Would have been 5 stars except for the clasp folds from the top to the bottom which seem illogical to me as it can never lie flat on a table surface, a small quirky issue for an otherwise good iphone case. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie
Kapiti Coast
2nd March 2017

Nice product
I am very happy with the MotoG4 plus leather phone case I ordered from you. It has a nice comfortable feel to it and it definitely makes me feel the phone is more secure in my hands when using it. The colour suits me fine. It didn't take too long to arrive and arrived in good condition. No complaints. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Auckland
25th February 2017

Great Quality
This is a great quality leather case for the MotoG4+ and makes the phone easy to handle whilst providing good protection. The only downside is that the volume and screen-close buttons on the RH side of the phone body become difficult to toggle with the phone in the case - otherwise, 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Troy
Melbourn
14th December 2016

Good quality feel
Quality leather feel..
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Walker
BRADFORD
12th December 2016

Moto G4 Case
Moto G4 Case
This is by far the best mobile phone case I have ever bought. The fit to the phone is outstanding. The leather is of excellent quality with a perfect finish. The clasp gives a secure hold, there are strong magnets on both the case and clasp. It even has slots in the case to hold cards. A very well designed case of excellent quality. I write this review after having the case for two months so I could give an accurate assessment.
Did you find this helpful?



Tash
Marlborough
11th December 2016

Great product
Good quality leather phone case, perfect fit for the phone. The way the magnet closure is on the back is excellent, not annoying, have had one before that closes to the front it sucked closed when I didn't want it too!
Did you find this helpful?



Per Arno
Aberdeenshire
6th December 2016

Moto G4
Useful stylish cover
I bought this case a little bit on a whim but am very pleased. My phone fits well into the case and allows it to function well. It looks just like a leather wallet of a style I like. It feels good. It certainly protects the phone without adding too much bulk. It also operates as a stand allowing viewing of movies etc when traveling. The service from MobileFun was great. No hassles and very prompt delivery. If I'm looking for a criticism it would be that access to the side buttons is not that easy but in reality I only use these rarely as I use the screen to control pretty much everything so it's no issue as far as I'm concerned. In summary, I'd recommend the case and applaud MobileFun for their service.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Nsw
30th November 2016

Love the quality .it is qenuine leather
Love the qenuine leather and quality of the moto g4 case.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Melbourne
29th November 2016

quality product
The product delivered exceeded expectation but due to being out of stock at time of order it took a month for the goods to be delivered.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
Melbourne
23rd November 2016

Product is excellent
The product exceeded expectations but the delivery time from date of order due to stock situation was disappointing being 1 month.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Victoria
17th November 2016

Quality product
I had difficulty locating a nice phone cover locally to suit my new Motorola G4 Plus smartphone and was pleased to find this item on your website. The item received appears to be high quality, genuine leather and fits perfectly. Really pleased with my entire purchase experience - thank you!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options