Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Moto G4 Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59681

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Lenovo Moto G4, as well as slots for your cards, cash and documents plus a built-in stand.

  • "Best Phone Wallet"
  • "very good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mr Mark Bennett
North East England
8th March 2017

Moto G4
Best Phone Wallet
You can tell this is a high class product from the feel, look & smell of the leather to the high quality stitching and magnetic clasp. Serves great as a wallet also for storing money and several bank cards but also turns into a stand so you can watch the screen from a distance. Best phone wallet I have owned, period.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Brierley
Balcombe, Haywards Heath
6th March 2017

Moto G4
Nice quality item which was a perfect fit for my phone
Nice quality item which was a perfect fit for my phone. Have to say it looks good, feels very secure and enhances the whole appearance of my phone. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Adelaide
28th February 2017

Great
Better than any other notebook!
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Siequien
Cotswolds
23rd January 2017

Moto g4
very good
Everything I expected
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Garrad
BURGESS HILL
14th January 2017

There is no substitute for genuine leather
There is no substitute for genuine leather. This case fits the 'phone very securely and is a pleasure to handle.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Phillips
HARROW
10th January 2017

Olixar leather Moto G4 Wallet Stand Case
Worthwhile buy
Can't fault the quality, fits the mobile snugly, compared to lesser makes of inferior materials it stands head and shoulders above them. Although not the cheapest on the market it is well worth paying the extra, I would strongly recommend to friends and family.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Neal
West Midlands
5th January 2017

Olixar Moto G4 Leather Case, and Zilo Hardened glass screen protector.
Excellent
Ordered Wednesday 1715pm and recieved Thursday at 1400pm. Excellent service! The phone case looks and feels very strong and offers excellent protection for my phone. The Zilo hardened glass screen protector was very easy to install and adds that extra protection. I am extremely pleased with both and will buy from Mobilefun.co.uk again in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Karoly Horanszky
Ammanford.
1st January 2017

Motorola Moto g4
A perfect fit ensuring no screen damage.
A perfect fit ensuring no screen damage.
Did you find this helpful?



Darryl Robinson
Ballymena
29th December 2016

Motorola G4
This cover wouldn't be the cheapest but the quality is superb
I was looking online for a top quality phone cover for my Motorola G4 phone and I decided on the Olixar from Mobilefun. This cover wouldn't be the cheapest but the quality is superb and well worth spending the extra money on. Fast despatch and delivery from Mobilefun as always highly recommend them !
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Lumley
Stratford upon avon
25th December 2016

moto g4 case
Exellent. Good quality leather case
Very pleased with this case/wallet. With space for three cards and a couple of £20 notes, it dispenses with the need to carry a wallet for everyday use. the phone is very secure and the case can be used as a stand for the phone. It needs to soften and break in a bit to allow it to close properly but that's no problem and does not prevent me from recommending this case. Very pleased with it!
Did you find this helpful?



R Gape
Suffolk
23rd December 2016

Moto G4
Does its job
The Moto G4 fits nicely in to the case, and provides peace of mind that the G4 is now moderately bounce resistant. The magnetic catch won't affect navigation: the G4 has no compass! Looks smart, and has user acceptance.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Denmark Western Australia
10th December 2016

Love it!!
Lovely soft leather and my MotoG4 plus fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Southampton
29th November 2016

Motorola g4
Absolutely fantastic case as always mobile fun have delivered I have used them for almost six years now and have always been delighted with both product and service
Great item perfectly described with regards to its features and capabilities. Delivered on time as usual and a quality product to use on a daily bases.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Southampton
18th November 2016

Motorola g4
Absolutely fantastic case as always mobile fun have delivered I have used them for almost six years now and have always been delighted with both product and service
Absolutely fantastic case as always mobile fun have delivered I have used them for almost six years now and have always been delighted with both product and service
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Australian Capital Territory
8th November 2016

As always, the best product on the market.
I have purchased mobile leather cases for my other phones from MobileZap in the past and and have always been very satisfied with the product. However this particular purchase was for someone else. I just hope they'll be as satisfied with they item as I was with mine. Bottom line, good product, good service. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for quality leather mobile phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Hastie
Salisbury
6th November 2016

Motorola G4
Motorola G4 wallet
A great product. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Timpson
Manchester
4th August 2016

Motorola
Very pleased with this quality product
Excellent service, delivered within 3 days of ordering. Very pleased with this quality product, would certainly recommend MobileFun for all your needs
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options