Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Moto G4 Gel Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59672

Custom moulded for the Lenovo Moto G4 this purple FlexiShield case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "It's a Well Gel case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew Wright
18th October 2016

Moto g4
Excellent case
Fits phone perfectly,looks great next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?

26th September 2016

Moto g
Love this case fits like a glove also love how the light comes through the edges of the case (blue) the button press with the case on I'd say actually feels better than the mushy button's overall very hapoy
Did you find this helpful?

9th September 2016

Motorola Moto g4
Good cover, does the job it's meant to
Got the gel cover because a flip Cover would annoy me. Perfect for stopping the impact of falls etc.
Did you find this helpful?

DP Staines
5th September 2016

Moto G4
It's a Well Gel case
A perfect fit Gel skin case for the new Moto G 4th generation smart phone. My phone is now well protected against bumps and knocks, and the sides of the case wrap around the edges of the phone perfectly. All in all, it's 'well gel'
Did you find this helpful?

3rd September 2016

MotoG G4
Great feel
I have been very pleased with my G4 purchase but this Flexishield really enhances the handling and protection but the transparent gel let's the phone style show through. It fits like a glove and the button feel is improved. The cut outs for the connections are perfect and do not restrict access.
Did you find this helpful?

A Gillies
15th August 2016

Moto G4
Excellent case
Excellent case. Nice color and, importantly for me, allows for easy use of phone buttons while still offering good protection.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Warman
13th July 2016

Moto G4 Gel Cover - Solid Black
Moto G4 Gel Cover - Solid Black
Excellent product. It fits brilliantly. Well packaged. Highly recommended and a great price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Wheeler
11th July 2016

Moto G4
Great product!
This is a great product and fits the new Moto G4 perfectly - it' a new model so cases are hard to find. Covers well without being too bulky and gloss black finish is very smart. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options