Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Moto G4 Plus Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 59671

Protect your Lenovo Moto G4 Plus from bumps and scrapes with this blue Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Coxy
Alfredton
27th January 2017

Highly recommended.
I bought a case and and screen protector for my Motorola g4 plus and am very happy with both! I got the items within about 6 business days from when I ordered. Great products, great price, great delivery time and great customer service. Would reccomend.
Did you find this helpful?



D
Unknown
31st December 2016

Grand job.
Tis a grand case.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Worthington
Wigan
24th November 2016

Moto G4 Plus
Phone cover
Excellent Olixar cover with a neat stand at the rear. Great for my granddaughtes to use when playing games and the cover does as it says protects and also gives a good grip. Great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Nsw
24th November 2016

Great cover
I haven't used the phone yet but the cover fits snug and looks like it will protect my device from damage
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lfo
Sydney
16th September 2016

Good teenproof
Solid teenproof
Did you find this helpful?



Lfo
Sydney
16th September 2016

Fairly solid kidproof case
Was looking for a fairly sturdy case that would survive football matches and general teen boy carelessness. Seems good. Not too sure how little flip stand will hold up with time (hoping it wil last longer than apple ipad ones) Also bought armour glass... problem that case pushes on edge of glass and it unsticks... but IMHO that is fault of glass design - which goes right up to edges of screen ie not even a half mm to spare. Ie not fault of case. Compared to our other phones where protective glass screen cover is 1 to 2 mm in from border of screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Binu
Cork
15th September 2016

Really appreciate your business
Happy to have it.
Did you find this helpful?



John Mcloughlin
Bolton
29th July 2016

Moto G4
Saved my Phone
I am normally very careful with my phone, but after fitting my Armour case, just two days after I fell with my phone in my hand, I thought the phone, which was only a week old, would have been smashed as it saved my hand in the fall. The case was slightly grazed but the phone was OK, I was a lucky man for sure.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options